EuroMillions Results Archive for 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Tuesday 30th December 2014
  • 6
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
  • 8
  • 11
£11.7 Million
Friday 26th December 2014
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
  • 3
£19.8 Million
Tuesday 23rd December 2014
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 49
  • 2
  • 10
£11.8 Million R
Friday 19th December 2014
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 8
£11.7 Million
Tuesday 16th December 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 5
  • 8
£31.5 Million
Friday 12th December 2014
  • 2
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 4
  • 6
£25.5 Million R
Tuesday 9th December 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 31
  • 42
  • 46
  • 4
  • 11
£17.2 Million R
Friday 5th December 2014
  • 5
  • 8
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 2
  • 3
£11.9 Million R
Tuesday 2nd December 2014
  • 3
  • 15
  • 25
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
  • 9
£57.8 Million
Friday 28th November 2014
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 41
  • 4
  • 10
£51.2 Million R
Tuesday 25th November 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 1
  • 6
£40.7 Million R
Friday 21st November 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 5
  • 10
£34.1 Million R
Tuesday 18th November 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 4
  • 11
£26 Million R
Friday 14th November 2014
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 48
  • 5
  • 8
£20.2 Million R
Tuesday 11th November 2014
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 36
  • 46
  • 7
  • 11
£11.8 Million R
Friday 7th November 2014
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 1
  • 10
£25.9 Million
Tuesday 4th November 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 3
  • 5
£17.4 Million R
Friday 31st October 2014
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 33
  • 41
  • 3
  • 9
£11.8 Million R
Tuesday 28th October 2014
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 40
  • 45
  • 1
  • 2
£11.8 Million
Friday 24th October 2014
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 30
  • 42
  • 1
  • 6
£150 Million
Tuesday 21st October 2014
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 3
  • 10
£144 Million R
Friday 17th October 2014
  • 1
  • 13
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 8
  • 10
£130 Million R
Tuesday 14th October 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 3
  • 7
£114 Million R
Friday 10th October 2014
  • 6
  • 29
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 9
  • 10
£102 Million R
Tuesday 7th October 2014
  • 9
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 1
  • 8
£88.3 Million R
Friday 3rd October 2014
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 48
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
£78.4 Million R
Tuesday 30th September 2014
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 5
  • 7
£25.7 Million
Friday 26th September 2014
  • 13
  • 27
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
£20.1 Million R
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 1
  • 7
£11.8 Million R
Friday 19th September 2014
  • 6
  • 8
  • 34
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
  • 9
£68.4 Million
Tuesday 16th September 2014
  • 4
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 50
  • 2
  • 4
£59.5 Million R
Friday 12th September 2014
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 7
  • 11
£52.8 Million R
Tuesday 9th September 2014
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 8
  • 10
£44.2 Million R
Friday 5th September 2014
  • 1
  • 18
  • 23
  • 46
  • 50
  • 3
  • 9
£37.8 Million R
Tuesday 2nd September 2014
  • 5
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 1
  • 8
£30 Million R
Friday 29th August 2014
  • 2
  • 9
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 3
  • 6
£24.5 Million R
Tuesday 26th August 2014
  • 10
  • 22
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 4
  • 11
£17 Million R
Friday 22nd August 2014
  • 4
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
£12 Million R
Tuesday 19th August 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 34
  • 47
  • 7
  • 8
£43.6 Million
Friday 15th August 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 8
  • 10
£37.7 Million R
Tuesday 12th August 2014
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 2
  • 5
£30.1 Million R
Friday 8th August 2014
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
  • 9
£24.8 Million R
Tuesday 5th August 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 42
  • 5
  • 11
£17 Million R
Friday 1st August 2014
  • 24
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
£12 Million R
Tuesday 29th July 2014
  • 10
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 3
  • 9
£29.8 Million
Friday 25th July 2014
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 43
  • 5
  • 9
£24.5 Million R
Tuesday 22nd July 2014
  • 1
  • 24
  • 43
  • 45
  • 50
  • 5
  • 8
£16.9 Million R
Friday 18th July 2014
  • 1
  • 11
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 3
  • 11
£11.9 Million R
Tuesday 15th July 2014
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 1
  • 3
£53.8 Million
Friday 11th July 2014
  • 5
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 49
  • 4
  • 7
£47.8 Million R
Tuesday 8th July 2014
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 4
  • 11
£39.2 Million R
Friday 4th July 2014
  • 4
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 2
  • 6
£33.3 Million R
Tuesday 1st July 2014
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
  • 5
  • 10
£25.3 Million R
Friday 27th June 2014
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 2
  • 10
£19.9 Million R
Tuesday 24th June 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 48
  • 4
  • 7
£12 Million R
Friday 20th June 2014
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 38
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
£20 Million
Tuesday 17th June 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 8
  • 9
£12 Million R
Friday 13th June 2014
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 46
  • 9
  • 11
£110 Million
Tuesday 10th June 2014
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 1
  • 11
£95.9 Million R
Friday 6th June 2014
  • 7
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 49
  • 9
  • 11
£86.9 Million R
Tuesday 3rd June 2014
  • 2
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 10
£72.4 Million R
Friday 30th May 2014
  • 5
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
  • 7
£64.2 Million R
Tuesday 27th May 2014
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 1
  • 6
£54.4 Million R
Friday 23rd May 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
  • 9
  • 11
£48.1 Million R
Tuesday 20th May 2014
  • 5
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
  • 4
  • 9
£39.7 Million R
Friday 16th May 2014
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 3
  • 4
£34 Million R
Tuesday 13th May 2014
  • 4
  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • 47
  • 2
  • 6
£25.7 Million R
Friday 9th May 2014
  • 3
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 7
  • 10
£20.2 Million R
Tuesday 6th May 2014
  • 5
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 1
  • 9
£12.3 Million R
Friday 2nd May 2014
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
  • 11
£73.2 Million
Tuesday 29th April 2014
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 3
  • 11
£63 Million R
Friday 25th April 2014
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
  • 9
£56 Million R
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 46
  • 1
  • 8
£46.7 Million R
Friday 18th April 2014
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 47
  • 3
  • 7
£41 Million R
Tuesday 15th April 2014
  • 3
  • 14
  • 26
  • 47
  • 50
  • 7
  • 11
£32.6 Million R
Friday 11th April 2014
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 4
  • 11
£26.9 Million R
Tuesday 8th April 2014
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 42
  • 49
  • 4
  • 11
£17.9 Million R
Friday 4th April 2014
  • 6
  • 10
  • 28
  • 45
  • 50
  • 10
  • 11
£12.4 Million R
Tuesday 1st April 2014
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 8
  • 10
£12.5 Million
Friday 28th March 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 3
  • 7
£20.9 Million
Tuesday 25th March 2014
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 50
  • 2
  • 8
£12.5 Million R
Friday 21st March 2014
  • 7
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 5
  • 7
£21.3 Million
Tuesday 18th March 2014
  • 8
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 5
  • 10
£12.6 Million R
Friday 14th March 2014
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 5
  • 9
£108 Million
Tuesday 11th March 2014
  • 1
  • 4
  • 23
  • 33
  • 44
  • 7
  • 8
£93.7 Million R
Friday 7th March 2014
  • 5
  • 10
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
  • 8
£83 Million R
Tuesday 4th March 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 27
  • 44
  • 1
  • 6
£12.4 Million R
Friday 28th February 2014
  • 12
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 2
  • 7
£35.1 Million
Tuesday 25th February 2014
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
£26.3 Million R
Friday 21st February 2014
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 5
  • 7
£20.6 Million R
Tuesday 18th February 2014
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 6
  • 7
£12.4 Million R
Friday 14th February 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 39
  • 2
  • 7
£20.9 Million
Tuesday 11th February 2014
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 41
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
£12.4 Million R
Friday 7th February 2014
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 46
  • 47
  • 9
  • 10
£21 Million
Tuesday 4th February 2014
  • 1
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 4
  • 8
£12.4 Million R
Friday 31st January 2014
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 8
  • 9
£59.2 Million
Tuesday 28th January 2014
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 42
  • 48
  • 2
  • 9
£49.4 Million R
Friday 24th January 2014
  • 5
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 1
  • 5
£43 Million R
Tuesday 21st January 2014
  • 4
  • 12
  • 35
  • 42
  • 48
  • 5
  • 8
£33.5 Million R
Friday 17th January 2014
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 4
  • 10
£27.3 Million R
Tuesday 14th January 2014
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 10
  • 11
£18.6 Million R
Friday 10th January 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 1
  • 10
£12.5 Million R
Tuesday 7th January 2014
  • 2
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
  • 6
  • 10
£108 Million
Friday 3rd January 2014
  • 3
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 3
  • 8
£96.3 Million R