EuroMillions Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 31st December 2013
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 45
  • 3
  • 7
£83,850,382 R
Friday 27th December 2013
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 5
  • 10
£72,089,654 R
Tuesday 24th December 2013
  • 5
  • 19
  • 31
  • 43
  • 50
  • 2
  • 6
£62,469,261 R
Friday 20th December 2013
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 43
  • 3
  • 10
£53,875,274 R
Tuesday 17th December 2013
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 7
  • 10
£44,362,413 R
Friday 13th December 2013
  • 1
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 6
  • 11
£37,664,283 R
Tuesday 10th December 2013
  • 6
  • 24
  • 35
  • 49
  • 50
  • 1
  • 7
£26,551,498 R
Friday 6th December 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 7
  • 10
£20,874,773 R
Tuesday 3rd December 2013
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 32
  • 2
  • 9
£12,445,500 R
Friday 29th November 2013
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 43
  • 4
  • 7
£12,429,000
Tuesday 26th November 2013
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
  • 5
£26,863,588
Friday 22nd November 2013
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 50
  • 8
  • 9
£21,186,645 R
Tuesday 19th November 2013
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
  • 45
  • 1
  • 10
£12,606,000 R
Friday 15th November 2013
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 42
  • 1
  • 4
£83,830,000
Tuesday 12th November 2013
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
  • 11
£12,682,500 R
Friday 8th November 2013
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 8
  • 10
£12,510,000
Tuesday 5th November 2013
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 35
  • 38
  • 2
  • 3
£18,107,224
Friday 1st November 2013
  • 7
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 3
  • 8
£12,709,500 R
Tuesday 29th October 2013
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 2
  • 6
£12,856,500
Friday 25th October 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 31
  • 38
  • 6
  • 10
£27,080,608
Tuesday 22nd October 2013
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
  • 11
£18,308,847 R
Friday 18th October 2013
  • 5
  • 25
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 2
  • 6
£12,711,000 R
Tuesday 15th October 2013
  • 18
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 4
  • 7
£43,086,063
Friday 11th October 2013
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 43
  • 5
  • 9
£36,840,020 R
Tuesday 8th October 2013
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
  • 3
  • 5
£27,440,665 R
Friday 4th October 2013
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 35
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
£21,498,731 R
Tuesday 1st October 2013
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 44
  • 48
  • 8
  • 9
£12,544,500 R
Friday 27th September 2013
  • 11
  • 15
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 2
  • 6
£55,193,986
Tuesday 24th September 2013
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 9
  • 11
£45,405,876 R
Friday 20th September 2013
  • 5
  • 11
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
  • 3
£38,960,567 R
Tuesday 17th September 2013
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
  • 9
  • 11
£29,412,765 R
Friday 13th September 2013
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 27
  • 33
  • 5
  • 10
£23,253,808 R
Tuesday 10th September 2013
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 2
  • 10
£12,666,000 R
Friday 6th September 2013
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 4
  • 7
£21,603,767
Tuesday 3rd September 2013
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 42
  • 7
  • 9
£12,709,500 R
Friday 30th August 2013
  • 2
  • 17
  • 25
  • 36
  • 45
  • 5
  • 9
£21,885,637
Tuesday 27th August 2013
  • 7
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 2
  • 6
£12,931,500 R
Friday 23rd August 2013
  • 1
  • 6
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 5
  • 8
£80,738,985
Tuesday 20th August 2013
  • 5
  • 11
  • 42
  • 49
  • 50
  • 8
  • 11
£68,593,880 R
Friday 16th August 2013
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 5
  • 10
£60,621,367 R
Tuesday 13th August 2013
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 47
  • 50
  • 1
  • 4
£51,018,937 R
Friday 9th August 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 8
  • 9
£44,134,518 R
Tuesday 6th August 2013
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
  • 11
£34,673,271 R
Friday 2nd August 2013
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
  • 4
  • 7
£28,309,281 R
Tuesday 30th July 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 43
  • 1
  • 6
£19,184,610 R
Friday 26th July 2013
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 49
  • 3
  • 4
£13,081,162 R
Tuesday 23rd July 2013
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 44
  • 4
  • 5
£12,907,500
Friday 19th July 2013
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 2
  • 5
£12,925,500
Tuesday 16th July 2013
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 47
  • 50
  • 4
  • 6
£19,201,363
Friday 12th July 2013
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 2
  • 3
£12,987,000 R
Tuesday 9th July 2013
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 38
  • 49
  • 4
  • 10
£28,847,237
Friday 5th July 2013
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 33
  • 1
  • 10
£22,417,687 R
Tuesday 2nd July 2013
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 4
  • 5
£12,844,500 R
Friday 28th June 2013
  • 1
  • 15
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
  • 1
  • 7
£12,843,000
Tuesday 25th June 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 27
  • 35
  • 1
  • 2
£159,559,034
Friday 21st June 2013
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
  • 1
  • 2
£143,627,629 R
Tuesday 18th June 2013
  • 17
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 1
  • 11
£125,775,679 R
Friday 14th June 2013
  • 10
  • 25
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
  • 6
  • 10
£111,780,731 R
Tuesday 11th June 2013
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 41
  • 1
  • 5
£96,181,290 R
Friday 7th June 2013
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 45
  • 50
  • 2
  • 7
£85,130,000 R
Tuesday 4th June 2013
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 1
  • 6
£19,080,295 R
Friday 31st May 2013
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
  • 5
  • 10
£12,841,500 R
Tuesday 28th May 2013
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 3
  • 11
£81,381,673
Friday 24th May 2013
  • 7
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 2
  • 3
£73,074,352 R
Tuesday 21st May 2013
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 5
  • 9
£61,122,965 R
Friday 17th May 2013
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 50
  • 9
  • 10
£53,520,165 R
Tuesday 14th May 2013
  • 7
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 5
  • 11
£43,382,876 R
Friday 10th May 2013
  • 1
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 48
  • 4
  • 11
£36,503,084 R
Tuesday 7th May 2013
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
  • 6
£27,337,587 R
Friday 3rd May 2013
  • 3
  • 5
  • 34
  • 40
  • 49
  • 2
  • 3
£21,355,336 R
Tuesday 30th April 2013
  • 13
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 50
  • 5
  • 9
£12,727,500 R
Friday 26th April 2013
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 2
  • 5
£27,335,676
Tuesday 23rd April 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 50
  • 4
  • 11
£18,557,707 R
Friday 19th April 2013
  • 1
  • 8
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 4
  • 7
£12,874,500 R
Tuesday 16th April 2013
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 33
  • 50
  • 4
  • 6
£12,879,000
Friday 12th April 2013
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 45
  • 3
  • 9
£22,422,511
Tuesday 9th April 2013
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 5
  • 10
£12,825,000 R
Friday 5th April 2013
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
  • 39
  • 2
  • 7
£22,536,828
Tuesday 2nd April 2013
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
  • 1
  • 4
£12,741,000 R
Friday 29th March 2013
  • 13
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 5
  • 9
£112,017,541
Tuesday 26th March 2013
  • 4
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 44
  • 6
  • 11
£96,302,211 R
Friday 22nd March 2013
  • 12
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 49
  • 8
  • 9
£85,330,000 R
Tuesday 19th March 2013
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 1
  • 9
£18,770,152 R
Friday 15th March 2013
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 3
  • 10
£12,997,500 R
Tuesday 12th March 2013
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 22
  • 50
  • 5
  • 8
£13,135,500
Friday 8th March 2013
  • 3
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 42
  • 8
  • 11
£45,058,160
Tuesday 5th March 2013
  • 8
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 2
  • 7
£34,631,815 R
Friday 1st March 2013
  • 1
  • 11
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 4
  • 5
£28,372,232 R
Tuesday 26th February 2013
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 2
  • 6
£18,874,481 R
Friday 22nd February 2013
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 2
  • 11
£12,981,000 R
Tuesday 19th February 2013
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 44
  • 8
  • 9
£52,357,563
Friday 15th February 2013
  • 2
  • 4
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
  • 4
  • 9
£44,855,571 R
Tuesday 12th February 2013
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 7
  • 9
£34,628,142 R
Friday 8th February 2013
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 34
  • 44
  • 10
  • 11
£27,886,637 R
Tuesday 5th February 2013
  • 6
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 45
  • 6
  • 7
£19,070,109 R
Friday 1st February 2013
  • 5
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 1
  • 6
£13,063,500 R
Tuesday 29th January 2013
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 2
  • 6
£12,862,500
Friday 25th January 2013
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
  • 2
  • 4
£37,772,357
Tuesday 22nd January 2013
  • 1
  • 10
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
  • 4
£27,777,897 R
Friday 18th January 2013
  • 4
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 3
  • 10
£21,672,986 R
Tuesday 15th January 2013
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 1
  • 11
£12,441,000 R
Friday 11th January 2013
  • 4
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 4
  • 7
£28,307,149
Tuesday 8th January 2013
  • 2
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 47
  • 5
  • 9
£18,341,712 R
Friday 4th January 2013
  • 4
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 41
  • 8
  • 10
£12,216,000 R
Tuesday 1st January 2013
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 36
  • 49
  • 1
  • 11
£30,730,347