Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

EuroMillions Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 28th December 2012
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 3
  • 5
€26.7 Million R
Tuesday 25th December 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 3
  • 10
€15 Million R
Friday 21st December 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
  • 10
€101 Million
Tuesday 18th December 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 44
  • 2
  • 5
R
Friday 14th December 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 3
  • 11
R
Tuesday 11th December 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 43
  • 50
  • 6
  • 8
R
Friday 7th December 2012
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 42
  • 2
  • 5
R
Tuesday 4th December 2012
  • 5
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 2
  • 4
R
Friday 30th November 2012
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 40
  • 3
  • 4
R
Tuesday 27th November 2012
  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
  • 7
R
Friday 23rd November 2012
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
R
Tuesday 20th November 2012
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
€22.7 Million
Friday 16th November 2012
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 41
  • 2
  • 9
R
Tuesday 13th November 2012
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 2
  • 6
€169 Million
Friday 9th November 2012
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 47
  • 4
  • 5
R
Tuesday 6th November 2012
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 1
  • 9
R
Friday 2nd November 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 44
  • 3
  • 4
R
Tuesday 30th October 2012
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 44
  • 2
  • 3
R
Friday 26th October 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 38
  • 5
  • 11
R
Tuesday 23rd October 2012
  • 1
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 50
  • 2
  • 10
R
Friday 19th October 2012
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
  • 10
R
Tuesday 16th October 2012
  • 10
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 2
  • 8
R
Friday 12th October 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 35
  • 43
  • 2
  • 8
R
Tuesday 9th October 2012
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 8
  • 9
R
Friday 5th October 2012
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
R
Tuesday 2nd October 2012
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 42
  • 7
  • 8
R
Friday 28th September 2012
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 6
  • 9
€100 Million
Tuesday 25th September 2012
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
R
Friday 21st September 2012
  • 4
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 7
  • 11
R
Tuesday 18th September 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 7
  • 9
R
Friday 14th September 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 7
  • 9
€26.5 Million
Tuesday 11th September 2012
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
  • 2
  • 4
R
Friday 7th September 2012
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
€47.3 Million
Tuesday 4th September 2012
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 10
R
Friday 31st August 2012
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 48
  • 7
  • 11
R
Tuesday 28th August 2012
  • 1
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 4
  • 5
R
Friday 24th August 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 37
  • 3
  • 7
€47.5 Million
Tuesday 21st August 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
  • 4
R
Friday 17th August 2012
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 2
  • 8
€26.9 Million R
Tuesday 14th August 2012
  • 1
  • 16
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 9
  • 10
€15 Million R
Friday 10th August 2012
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 48
  • 50
  • 9
  • 10
€190 Million
Tuesday 7th August 2012
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
€190 Million R
Friday 3rd August 2012
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 1
  • 5
€180 Million R
Tuesday 31st July 2012
  • 4
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 8
  • 9
€156 Million R
Friday 27th July 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 48
  • 2
  • 10
€141 Million R
Tuesday 24th July 2012
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 44
  • 1
  • 11
€112 Million R
Friday 20th July 2012
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 45
  • 49
  • 9
  • 10
€101 Million R
Tuesday 17th July 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 24
  • 43
  • 46
  • 8
  • 10
€85.9 Million R
Friday 13th July 2012
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 46
  • 4
  • 9
€76.6 Million R
Tuesday 10th July 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 1
  • 8
€61.2 Million R
Friday 6th July 2012
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
  • 3
€53 Million R
Tuesday 3rd July 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 3
  • 6
€40.8 Million R
Friday 29th June 2012
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 1
  • 11
€33.2 Million R
Tuesday 26th June 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 8
  • 10
€21.8 Million R
Friday 22nd June 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 49
  • 3
  • 7
€15 Million R
Tuesday 19th June 2012
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 50
  • 5
  • 11
€15 Million
Friday 15th June 2012
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
  • 7
€26.8 Million
Tuesday 12th June 2012
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 9
  • 10
€15 Million R
Friday 8th June 2012
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 9
  • 11
€158 Million
Tuesday 5th June 2012
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
  • 47
  • 49
  • 8
  • 9
€134 Million R
Friday 1st June 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 26
  • 36
  • 9
  • 10
€120 Million R
Tuesday 29th May 2012
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 3
  • 11
€101 Million R
Friday 25th May 2012
  • 12
  • 22
  • 35
  • 46
  • 49
  • 2
  • 8
€89.7 Million R
Tuesday 22nd May 2012
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
  • 7
€74.8 Million R
Friday 18th May 2012
  • 13
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47
  • 50
  • 9
  • 11
€65.6 Million R
Tuesday 15th May 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 50
  • 2
  • 5
€51.7 Million R
Friday 11th May 2012
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 38
  • 44
  • 2
  • 11
€44 Million R
Tuesday 8th May 2012
  • 3
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
  • 48
  • 5
  • 8
€32.5 Million R
Friday 4th May 2012
  • 3
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
€25.9 Million R
Tuesday 1st May 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 41
  • 9
  • 11
€15 Million R
Friday 27th April 2012
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 1
  • 6
€44.4 Million
Tuesday 24th April 2012
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 43
  • 48
  • 3
  • 5
€32.8 Million R
Friday 20th April 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 10
  • 11
€26 Million R
Tuesday 17th April 2012
  • 10
  • 28
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
  • 10
€15 Million R
Friday 13th April 2012
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 3
  • 5
€53.7 Million
Tuesday 10th April 2012
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 5
  • 9
€39.5 Million R
Friday 6th April 2012
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 2
  • 3
€32.7 Million R
Tuesday 3rd April 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 9
  • 10
€21.7 Million R
Friday 30th March 2012
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 46
  • 6
  • 10
€15 Million R
Tuesday 27th March 2012
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 7
  • 8
€15 Million
Friday 23rd March 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 31
  • 50
  • 8
  • 11
€26 Million
Tuesday 20th March 2012
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 46
  • 3
  • 4
€15 Million R
Friday 16th March 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 50
  • 4
  • 7
€45.7 Million
Tuesday 13th March 2012
  • 1
  • 10
  • 25
  • 43
  • 47
  • 8
  • 9
€33.7 Million R
Friday 9th March 2012
  • 3
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 6
  • 9
€26.5 Million R
Tuesday 6th March 2012
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 47
  • 2
  • 6
€15 Million R
Friday 2nd March 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 30
  • 44
  • 2
  • 6
€26.6 Million
Tuesday 28th February 2012
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 48
  • 2
  • 3
€15 Million R
Friday 24th February 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 8
  • 10
€54.8 Million
Tuesday 21st February 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 7
  • 11
€41.8 Million R
Friday 17th February 2012
  • 4
  • 11
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • 10
  • 11
€34.2 Million R
Tuesday 14th February 2012
  • 14
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 8
  • 11
€22.3 Million R
Friday 10th February 2012
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 31
  • 41
  • 7
  • 11
€15 Million R
Tuesday 7th February 2012
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
  • 4
€54.2 Million
Friday 3rd February 2012
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 1
  • 10
€46.1 Million R
Tuesday 31st January 2012
  • 9
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 2
  • 4
€33.7 Million R
Friday 27th January 2012
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
  • 6
€26.6 Million R
Tuesday 24th January 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 36
  • 8
  • 11
€15 Million R
Friday 20th January 2012
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 6
  • 8
€48.8 Million
Tuesday 17th January 2012
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 5
  • 6
€36.4 Million R
Friday 13th January 2012
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 39
  • 6
  • 8
€29.2 Million R
Tuesday 10th January 2012
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 40
  • 2
  • 9
€15 Million R
Friday 6th January 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 2
  • 7
€73.1 Million
Tuesday 3rd January 2012
  • 3
  • 30
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
€59.8 Million R