EuroMillions Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 28th December 2012
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 3
  • 5
£21.9 Million R
Tuesday 25th December 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 3
  • 10
£12.3 Million R
Friday 21st December 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
  • 10
£83.1 Million
Tuesday 18th December 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 44
  • 2
  • 5
£70.1 Million R
Friday 14th December 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 3
  • 11
£62.3 Million R
Tuesday 11th December 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 43
  • 50
  • 6
  • 8
£51.1 Million R
Friday 7th December 2012
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 42
  • 2
  • 5
£44.1 Million R
Tuesday 4th December 2012
  • 5
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 2
  • 4
£34.5 Million R
Friday 30th November 2012
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 40
  • 3
  • 4
£27.9 Million R
Tuesday 27th November 2012
  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
  • 7
£18.2 Million R
Friday 23rd November 2012
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
£12.1 Million R
Tuesday 20th November 2012
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
£18.3 Million
Friday 16th November 2012
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 41
  • 2
  • 9
£12 Million R
Tuesday 13th November 2012
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 2
  • 6
£136 Million
Friday 9th November 2012
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 47
  • 4
  • 5
£122 Million R
Tuesday 6th November 2012
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 1
  • 9
£106 Million R
Friday 2nd November 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 44
  • 3
  • 4
£95.6 Million R
Tuesday 30th October 2012
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 44
  • 2
  • 3
£82.8 Million R
Friday 26th October 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 38
  • 5
  • 11
£73.6 Million R
Tuesday 23rd October 2012
  • 1
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 50
  • 2
  • 10
£62.7 Million R
Friday 19th October 2012
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
  • 10
£55.3 Million R
Tuesday 16th October 2012
  • 10
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 2
  • 8
£44.4 Million R
Friday 12th October 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 35
  • 43
  • 2
  • 8
£37.6 Million R
Tuesday 9th October 2012
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 8
  • 9
£27.8 Million R
Friday 5th October 2012
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
£21.7 Million R
Tuesday 2nd October 2012
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 42
  • 7
  • 8
£12 Million R
Friday 28th September 2012
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 6
  • 9
£79.8 Million
Tuesday 25th September 2012
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
£27.1 Million R
Friday 21st September 2012
  • 4
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 7
  • 11
£21.2 Million R
Tuesday 18th September 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 7
  • 9
£12.1 Million R
Friday 14th September 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 7
  • 9
£21.5 Million
Tuesday 11th September 2012
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
  • 2
  • 4
£12 Million R
Friday 7th September 2012
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
£37.8 Million
Tuesday 4th September 2012
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 10
£27.6 Million R
Friday 31st August 2012
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 48
  • 7
  • 11
£21.4 Million R
Tuesday 28th August 2012
  • 1
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 4
  • 5
£11.9 Million R
Friday 24th August 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 37
  • 3
  • 7
£37.7 Million
Tuesday 21st August 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
  • 4
£27.6 Million R
Friday 17th August 2012
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 2
  • 8
£21.2 Million R
Tuesday 14th August 2012
  • 1
  • 16
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 9
  • 10
£11.8 Million R
Friday 10th August 2012
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 48
  • 50
  • 9
  • 10
£149 Million
Tuesday 7th August 2012
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
£151 Million R
Friday 3rd August 2012
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 1
  • 5
£143 Million R
Tuesday 31st July 2012
  • 4
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 8
  • 9
£123 Million R
Friday 27th July 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 48
  • 2
  • 10
£111 Million R
Tuesday 24th July 2012
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 44
  • 1
  • 11
£87.4 Million R
Friday 20th July 2012
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 45
  • 49
  • 9
  • 10
£79 Million R
Tuesday 17th July 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 24
  • 43
  • 46
  • 8
  • 10
£67.5 Million R
Friday 13th July 2012
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 46
  • 4
  • 9
£60.3 Million R
Tuesday 10th July 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 1
  • 8
£48.4 Million R
Friday 6th July 2012
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
  • 3
£42.1 Million R
Tuesday 3rd July 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 3
  • 6
£32.8 Million R
Friday 29th June 2012
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 1
  • 11
£26.9 Million R
Tuesday 26th June 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 8
  • 10
£17.5 Million R
Friday 22nd June 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 49
  • 3
  • 7
£12.1 Million R
Tuesday 19th June 2012
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 50
  • 5
  • 11
£12.1 Million
Friday 15th June 2012
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
  • 7
£21.6 Million
Tuesday 12th June 2012
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 9
  • 10
£12 Million R
Friday 8th June 2012
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 9
  • 11
£128 Million
Tuesday 5th June 2012
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
  • 47
  • 49
  • 8
  • 9
£109 Million R
Friday 1st June 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 26
  • 36
  • 9
  • 10
£97.1 Million R
Tuesday 29th May 2012
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 3
  • 11
£80.8 Million R
Friday 25th May 2012
  • 12
  • 22
  • 35
  • 46
  • 49
  • 2
  • 8
£71.8 Million R
Tuesday 22nd May 2012
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
  • 7
£60.3 Million R
Friday 18th May 2012
  • 13
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47
  • 50
  • 9
  • 11
£53.1 Million R
Tuesday 15th May 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 50
  • 2
  • 5
£41.2 Million R
Friday 11th May 2012
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 38
  • 44
  • 2
  • 11
£35.5 Million R
Tuesday 8th May 2012
  • 3
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
  • 48
  • 5
  • 8
£26.3 Million R
Friday 4th May 2012
  • 3
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
£21.1 Million R
Tuesday 1st May 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 41
  • 9
  • 11
£12.3 Million R
Friday 27th April 2012
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 1
  • 6
£36.2 Million
Tuesday 24th April 2012
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 43
  • 48
  • 3
  • 5
£26.9 Million R
Friday 20th April 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 10
  • 11
£21.3 Million R
Tuesday 17th April 2012
  • 10
  • 28
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
  • 10
£12.4 Million R
Friday 13th April 2012
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 3
  • 5
£44.4 Million
Tuesday 10th April 2012
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 5
  • 9
£32.6 Million R
Friday 6th April 2012
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 2
  • 3
£27 Million R
Tuesday 3rd April 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 9
  • 10
£18.1 Million R
Friday 30th March 2012
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 46
  • 6
  • 10
£12.5 Million R
Tuesday 27th March 2012
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 7
  • 8
£12.6 Million
Friday 23rd March 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 31
  • 50
  • 8
  • 11
£21.8 Million
Tuesday 20th March 2012
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 46
  • 3
  • 4
£12.5 Million R
Friday 16th March 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 50
  • 4
  • 7
£38 Million
Tuesday 13th March 2012
  • 1
  • 10
  • 25
  • 43
  • 47
  • 8
  • 9
£28.2 Million R
Friday 9th March 2012
  • 3
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 6
  • 9
£22.2 Million R
Tuesday 6th March 2012
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 47
  • 2
  • 6
£12 Million R
Friday 2nd March 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 30
  • 44
  • 2
  • 6
£22.2 Million
Tuesday 28th February 2012
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 48
  • 2
  • 3
£12.7 Million R
Friday 24th February 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 8
  • 10
£46.4 Million
Tuesday 21st February 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 7
  • 11
£35.1 Million R
Friday 17th February 2012
  • 4
  • 11
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • 10
  • 11
£28.5 Million R
Tuesday 14th February 2012
  • 14
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 8
  • 11
£18.7 Million R
Friday 10th February 2012
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 31
  • 41
  • 7
  • 11
£12.6 Million R
Tuesday 7th February 2012
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
  • 4
£45.2 Million
Friday 3rd February 2012
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 1
  • 10
£38.4 Million R
Tuesday 31st January 2012
  • 9
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 2
  • 4
£28.1 Million R
Friday 27th January 2012
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
  • 6
£22.4 Million R
Tuesday 24th January 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 36
  • 8
  • 11
£12 Million R
Friday 20th January 2012
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 6
  • 8
£40.6 Million
Tuesday 17th January 2012
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 5
  • 6
£30.3 Million R
Friday 13th January 2012
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 39
  • 6
  • 8
£24.2 Million R
Tuesday 10th January 2012
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 40
  • 2
  • 9
£12.4 Million R
Friday 6th January 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 2
  • 7
£60.4 Million
Tuesday 3rd January 2012
  • 3
  • 30
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
£50 Million R