EuroMillions Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Friday 28th December 2012
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 3
  • 5
£21,875,652 R
Tuesday 25th December 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 3
  • 10
£12,322,500 R
Friday 21st December 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
  • 10
£83,087,699
Tuesday 18th December 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 44
  • 2
  • 5
£70,070,413 R
Friday 14th December 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 3
  • 11
£62,293,153 R
Tuesday 11th December 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 43
  • 50
  • 6
  • 8
£51,106,703 R
Friday 7th December 2012
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 42
  • 2
  • 5
£44,054,164 R
Tuesday 4th December 2012
  • 5
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 2
  • 4
£34,505,412 R
Friday 30th November 2012
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 40
  • 3
  • 4
£27,864,810 R
Tuesday 27th November 2012
  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
  • 7
£18,165,905 R
Friday 23rd November 2012
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
£12,147,000 R
Tuesday 20th November 2012
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
£18,330,737
Friday 16th November 2012
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 41
  • 2
  • 9
£12,039,000 R
Tuesday 13th November 2012
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 2
  • 6
£136,124,363
Friday 9th November 2012
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 47
  • 4
  • 5
£122,416,477 R
Tuesday 6th November 2012
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 1
  • 9
£106,443,387 R
Friday 2nd November 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 44
  • 3
  • 4
£95,574,746 R
Tuesday 30th October 2012
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 44
  • 2
  • 3
£82,777,654 R
Friday 26th October 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 38
  • 5
  • 11
£73,585,548 R
Tuesday 23rd October 2012
  • 1
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 50
  • 2
  • 10
£62,668,378 R
Friday 19th October 2012
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
  • 10
£55,297,557 R
Tuesday 16th October 2012
  • 10
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 2
  • 8
£44,407,071 R
Friday 12th October 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 35
  • 43
  • 2
  • 8
£37,648,529 R
Tuesday 9th October 2012
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 8
  • 9
£27,768,213 R
Friday 5th October 2012
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
£21,701,658 R
Tuesday 2nd October 2012
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 42
  • 7
  • 8
£12,015,000 R
Friday 28th September 2012
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 6
  • 9
£79,750,000
Tuesday 25th September 2012
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
£27,120,727 R
Friday 21st September 2012
  • 4
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 7
  • 11
£21,218,945 R
Tuesday 18th September 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 7
  • 9
£12,058,500 R
Friday 14th September 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 7
  • 9
£21,511,885
Tuesday 11th September 2012
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
  • 2
  • 4
£12,016,500 R
Friday 7th September 2012
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
£37,827,315
Tuesday 4th September 2012
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 10
£27,605,924 R
Friday 31st August 2012
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 48
  • 7
  • 11
£21,380,703 R
Tuesday 28th August 2012
  • 1
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 4
  • 5
£11,914,500 R
Friday 24th August 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 37
  • 3
  • 7
£37,709,047
Tuesday 21st August 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
  • 4
£27,638,401 R
Friday 17th August 2012
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 2
  • 8
£21,173,767 R
Tuesday 14th August 2012
  • 1
  • 16
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 9
  • 10
£11,805,000 R
Friday 10th August 2012
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 48
  • 50
  • 9
  • 10
£148,656,000
Tuesday 7th August 2012
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
£151,012,000 R
Friday 3rd August 2012
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 1
  • 5
£142,677,285 R
Tuesday 31st July 2012
  • 4
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 8
  • 9
£123,419,567 R
Friday 27th July 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 48
  • 2
  • 10
£110,973,507 R
Tuesday 24th July 2012
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 44
  • 1
  • 11
£87,418,315 R
Friday 20th July 2012
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 45
  • 49
  • 9
  • 10
£79,035,843 R
Tuesday 17th July 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 24
  • 43
  • 46
  • 8
  • 10
£67,543,388 R
Friday 13th July 2012
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 46
  • 4
  • 9
£60,323,858 R
Tuesday 10th July 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 1
  • 8
£48,445,181 R
Friday 6th July 2012
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
  • 3
£42,076,911 R
Tuesday 3rd July 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 3
  • 6
£32,812,559 R
Friday 29th June 2012
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 1
  • 11
£26,900,432 R
Tuesday 26th June 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 8
  • 10
£17,516,871 R
Friday 22nd June 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 49
  • 3
  • 7
£12,117,000 R
Tuesday 19th June 2012
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 50
  • 5
  • 11
£12,109,500
Friday 15th June 2012
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
  • 7
£21,629,100
Tuesday 12th June 2012
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 9
  • 10
£12,043,500 R
Friday 8th June 2012
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 9
  • 11
£127,675,087
Tuesday 5th June 2012
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
  • 47
  • 49
  • 8
  • 9
£109,315,762 R
Friday 1st June 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 26
  • 36
  • 9
  • 10
£97,123,444 R
Tuesday 29th May 2012
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 3
  • 11
£80,806,756 R
Friday 25th May 2012
  • 12
  • 22
  • 35
  • 46
  • 49
  • 2
  • 8
£71,823,678 R
Tuesday 22nd May 2012
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
  • 7
£60,290,704 R
Friday 18th May 2012
  • 13
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47
  • 50
  • 9
  • 11
£53,068,969 R
Tuesday 15th May 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 50
  • 2
  • 5
£41,232,245 R
Friday 11th May 2012
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 38
  • 44
  • 2
  • 11
£35,495,169 R
Tuesday 8th May 2012
  • 3
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
  • 48
  • 5
  • 8
£26,250,991 R
Friday 4th May 2012
  • 3
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
£21,084,008 R
Tuesday 1st May 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 41
  • 9
  • 11
£12,258,000 R
Friday 27th April 2012
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 1
  • 6
£36,231,900
Tuesday 24th April 2012
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 43
  • 48
  • 3
  • 5
£26,895,374 R
Friday 20th April 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 10
  • 11
£21,345,735 R
Tuesday 17th April 2012
  • 10
  • 28
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
  • 10
£12,369,000 R
Friday 13th April 2012
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 3
  • 5
£44,408,417
Tuesday 10th April 2012
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 5
  • 9
£32,603,075 R
Friday 6th April 2012
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 2
  • 3
£27,033,455 R
Tuesday 3rd April 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 9
  • 10
£18,087,550 R
Friday 30th March 2012
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 46
  • 6
  • 10
£12,522,000 R
Tuesday 27th March 2012
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 7
  • 8
£12,555,000
Friday 23rd March 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 31
  • 50
  • 8
  • 11
£21,827,112
Tuesday 20th March 2012
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 46
  • 3
  • 4
£12,508,500 R
Friday 16th March 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 50
  • 4
  • 7
£38,034,640
Tuesday 13th March 2012
  • 1
  • 10
  • 25
  • 43
  • 47
  • 8
  • 9
£28,201,173 R
Friday 9th March 2012
  • 3
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 6
  • 9
£22,200,501 R
Tuesday 6th March 2012
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 47
  • 2
  • 6
£12,000,000 R
Friday 2nd March 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 30
  • 44
  • 2
  • 6
£22,198,233
Tuesday 28th February 2012
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 48
  • 2
  • 3
£12,720,000 R
Friday 24th February 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 8
  • 10
£46,432,285
Tuesday 21st February 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 7
  • 11
£35,110,192 R
Friday 17th February 2012
  • 4
  • 11
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • 10
  • 11
£28,527,269 R
Tuesday 14th February 2012
  • 14
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 8
  • 11
£18,731,949 R
Friday 10th February 2012
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 31
  • 41
  • 7
  • 11
£12,565,500 R
Tuesday 7th February 2012
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
  • 4
£45,160,172
Friday 3rd February 2012
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 1
  • 10
£38,388,399 R
Tuesday 31st January 2012
  • 9
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 2
  • 4
£28,074,424 R
Friday 27th January 2012
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
  • 6
£22,380,458 R
Tuesday 24th January 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 36
  • 8
  • 11
£12,000,000 R
Friday 20th January 2012
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 6
  • 8
£40,627,241
Tuesday 17th January 2012
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 5
  • 6
£30,343,120 R
Friday 13th January 2012
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 39
  • 6
  • 8
£24,189,679 R
Tuesday 10th January 2012
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 40
  • 2
  • 9
£12,394,500 R
Friday 6th January 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 2
  • 7
£60,355,246
Tuesday 3rd January 2012
  • 3
  • 30
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
£50,010,872 R