EuroMillions Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 28th December 2012
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 3
  • 5
€26,703,677.10 R
Tuesday 25th December 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 3
  • 10
€15,000,000 R
Friday 21st December 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
  • 10
€101,835,641
Tuesday 18th December 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 44
  • 2
  • 5
€86,060,443 R
Friday 14th December 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 3
  • 11
€76,452,078 R
Tuesday 11th December 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 43
  • 50
  • 6
  • 8
€63,235,218 R
Friday 7th December 2012
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 42
  • 2
  • 5
€54,583,279 R
Tuesday 4th December 2012
  • 5
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 2
  • 4
€42,363,919 R
Friday 30th November 2012
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 40
  • 3
  • 4
€34,324,723 R
Tuesday 27th November 2012
  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
  • 7
€22,479,773 R
Friday 23rd November 2012
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th November 2012
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
€22,756,967
Friday 16th November 2012
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 41
  • 2
  • 9
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th November 2012
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 2
  • 6
€169,837,010
Friday 9th November 2012
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 47
  • 4
  • 5
€152,867,729 R
Tuesday 6th November 2012
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 1
  • 9
€132,672,800 R
Friday 2nd November 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 44
  • 3
  • 4
€119,125,945 R
Tuesday 30th October 2012
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 44
  • 2
  • 3
€102,511,027 R
Friday 26th October 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 38
  • 5
  • 11
€91,421,975 R
Tuesday 23rd October 2012
  • 1
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 50
  • 2
  • 10
€76,874,851 R
Friday 19th October 2012
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
  • 10
€67,874,748 R
Tuesday 16th October 2012
  • 10
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 2
  • 8
€54,755,945 R
Friday 12th October 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 35
  • 43
  • 2
  • 8
€46,640,893 R
Tuesday 9th October 2012
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 8
  • 9
€34,447,603 R
Friday 5th October 2012
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
€26,871,790 R
Tuesday 2nd October 2012
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 42
  • 7
  • 8
€15,000,000 R
Friday 28th September 2012
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 6
  • 9
€100,000,000
Tuesday 25th September 2012
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
€33,985,873 R
Friday 21st September 2012
  • 4
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 7
  • 11
€26,523,681 R
Tuesday 18th September 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 7
  • 9
€15,000,000 R
Friday 14th September 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 7
  • 9
€26,580,854
Tuesday 11th September 2012
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
  • 2
  • 4
€15,000,000 R
Friday 7th September 2012
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
€47,319,633
Tuesday 4th September 2012
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 10
€34,855,964 R
Friday 31st August 2012
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 48
  • 7
  • 11
€26,982,209 R
Tuesday 28th August 2012
  • 1
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 4
  • 5
€15,000,000 R
Friday 24th August 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 37
  • 3
  • 7
€47,570,390
Tuesday 21st August 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
  • 4
€34,941,089 R
Friday 17th August 2012
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 2
  • 8
€26,921,509 R
Tuesday 14th August 2012
  • 1
  • 16
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 9
  • 10
€15,000,000 R
Friday 10th August 2012
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 48
  • 50
  • 9
  • 10
€190,000,000
Tuesday 7th August 2012
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
€190,000,000 R
Friday 3rd August 2012
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 1
  • 5
€180,011,714.50 R
Tuesday 31st July 2012
  • 4
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 8
  • 9
€156,962,440 R
Friday 27th July 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 48
  • 2
  • 10
€141,583,958.70 R
Tuesday 24th July 2012
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 44
  • 1
  • 11
€112,218,632.30 R
Friday 20th July 2012
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 45
  • 49
  • 9
  • 10
€101,392,999 R
Tuesday 17th July 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 24
  • 43
  • 46
  • 8
  • 10
€85,954,935.30 R
Friday 13th July 2012
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 46
  • 4
  • 9
€76,630,917.40 R
Tuesday 10th July 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 1
  • 8
€61,268,725.10 R
Friday 6th July 2012
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
  • 3
€53,006,942.40 R
Tuesday 3rd July 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 3
  • 6
€40,811,640.30 R
Friday 29th June 2012
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 1
  • 11
€33,263,796.10 R
Tuesday 26th June 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 8
  • 10
€21,896,089.20 R
Friday 22nd June 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 49
  • 3
  • 7
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th June 2012
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 50
  • 5
  • 11
€15,000,000
Friday 15th June 2012
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
  • 7
€26,828,456
Tuesday 12th June 2012
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 9
  • 10
€15,000,000 R
Friday 8th June 2012
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 9
  • 11
€158,052,844
Tuesday 5th June 2012
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
  • 47
  • 49
  • 8
  • 9
€134,974,394.50 R
Friday 1st June 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 26
  • 36
  • 9
  • 10
€120,024,029.10 R
Tuesday 29th May 2012
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 3
  • 11
€101,071,614.70 R
Friday 25th May 2012
  • 12
  • 22
  • 35
  • 46
  • 49
  • 2
  • 8
€89,779,597.10 R
Tuesday 22nd May 2012
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
  • 7
€74,848,794.20 R
Friday 18th May 2012
  • 13
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47
  • 50
  • 9
  • 11
€65,687,546.80 R
Tuesday 15th May 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 50
  • 2
  • 5
€51,753,790.40 R
Friday 11th May 2012
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 38
  • 44
  • 2
  • 11
€44,093,378 R
Tuesday 8th May 2012
  • 3
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
  • 48
  • 5
  • 8
€32,541,205.70 R
Friday 4th May 2012
  • 3
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
€25,968,725.40 R
Tuesday 1st May 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 41
  • 9
  • 11
€15,000,000 R
Friday 27th April 2012
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 1
  • 6
€44,407,281
Tuesday 24th April 2012
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 43
  • 48
  • 3
  • 5
€32,867,376.30 R
Friday 20th April 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 10
  • 11
€26,031,383.60 R
Tuesday 17th April 2012
  • 10
  • 28
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
  • 10
€15,000,000 R
Friday 13th April 2012
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 3
  • 5
€53,763,217
Tuesday 10th April 2012
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 5
  • 9
€39,523,670 R
Friday 6th April 2012
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 2
  • 3
€32,751,944.30 R
Tuesday 3rd April 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 9
  • 10
€21,716,352.30 R
Friday 30th March 2012
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 46
  • 6
  • 10
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th March 2012
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 7
  • 8
€15,000,000
Friday 23rd March 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 31
  • 50
  • 8
  • 11
€26,096,499
Tuesday 20th March 2012
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 46
  • 3
  • 4
€15,000,000 R
Friday 16th March 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 50
  • 4
  • 7
€45,758,710
Tuesday 13th March 2012
  • 1
  • 10
  • 25
  • 43
  • 47
  • 8
  • 9
€33,798,146.50 R
Friday 9th March 2012
  • 3
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 6
  • 9
€26,508,060.80 R
Tuesday 6th March 2012
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 47
  • 2
  • 6
€15,000,000 R
Friday 2nd March 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 30
  • 44
  • 2
  • 6
€26,670,951
Tuesday 28th February 2012
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 48
  • 2
  • 3
€15,000,000 R
Friday 24th February 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 8
  • 10
€54,897,476
Tuesday 21st February 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 7
  • 11
€41,851,240 R
Friday 17th February 2012
  • 4
  • 11
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • 10
  • 11
€34,279,342.70 R
Tuesday 14th February 2012
  • 14
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 8
  • 11
€22,361,166.40 R
Friday 10th February 2012
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 31
  • 41
  • 7
  • 11
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th February 2012
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
  • 4
€54,252,968
Friday 3rd February 2012
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 1
  • 10
€46,106,652.80 R
Tuesday 31st January 2012
  • 9
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 2
  • 4
€33,767,649.90 R
Friday 27th January 2012
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
  • 6
€26,630,720.90 R
Tuesday 24th January 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 36
  • 8
  • 11
€15,000,000 R
Friday 20th January 2012
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 6
  • 8
€48,895,464
Tuesday 17th January 2012
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 5
  • 6
€36,496,416 R
Friday 13th January 2012
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 39
  • 6
  • 8
€29,204,007 R
Tuesday 10th January 2012
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 40
  • 2
  • 9
€15,000,000 R
Friday 6th January 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 2
  • 7
€73,113,564
Tuesday 3rd January 2012
  • 3
  • 30
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
€59,857,416.90 R