EuroMillions Results Archive for 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Friday 30th December 2011
  • 16
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 7
  • 8
£43,303,615 R
Tuesday 27th December 2011
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 3
  • 7
£31,879,970 R
Friday 23rd December 2011
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 1
  • 11
£25,852,188 R
Tuesday 20th December 2011
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 48
  • 1
  • 7
£12,549,000 R
Friday 16th December 2011
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 2
  • 5
£39,175,449
Tuesday 13th December 2011
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 1
  • 11
£28,908,882 R
Friday 9th December 2011
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
£22,918,879 R
Tuesday 6th December 2011
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
  • 3
  • 9
£12,904,500 R
Friday 2nd December 2011
  • 7
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 8
  • 9
£23,341,756
Tuesday 29th November 2011
  • 11
  • 25
  • 41
  • 45
  • 50
  • 2
  • 7
£12,825,000 R
Friday 25th November 2011
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 5
  • 8
£30,126,040
Tuesday 22nd November 2011
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 2
  • 4
£18,941,023 R
Friday 18th November 2011
  • 4
  • 12
  • 24
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
  • 4
£12,850,500 R
Tuesday 15th November 2011
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 45
  • 47
  • 3
  • 11
£12,817,500
Friday 11th November 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 3
  • 7
£58,162,735
Tuesday 8th November 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 29
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
£46,793,457 R
Friday 4th November 2011
  • 11
  • 14
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 2
  • 9
£39,862,087 R
Tuesday 1st November 2011
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 45
  • 46
  • 1
  • 11
£28,991,611 R
Friday 28th October 2011
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 39
  • 50
  • 4
  • 8
£23,734,845 R
Tuesday 25th October 2011
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 4
  • 10
£13,059,000 R
Friday 21st October 2011
  • 2
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
  • 5
  • 8
£41,682,028
Tuesday 18th October 2011
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 2
  • 10
£30,927,684 R
Friday 14th October 2011
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 47
  • 3
  • 5
£24,130,874 R
Tuesday 11th October 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 48
  • 9
  • 10
£13,152,000 R
Friday 7th October 2011
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 5
  • 8
£101,203,601
Tuesday 4th October 2011
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 45
  • 8
  • 11
£86,290,000 R
Friday 30th September 2011
  • 5
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
  • 1
  • 6
£41,738,266
Tuesday 27th September 2011
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
  • 5
£30,913,743 R
Friday 23rd September 2011
  • 6
  • 14
  • 33
  • 34
  • 48
  • 2
  • 6
£23,961,854 R
Tuesday 20th September 2011
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 7
  • 11
£13,039,500 R
Friday 16th September 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 39
  • 42
  • 3
  • 10
£13,108,500
Tuesday 13th September 2011
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 49
  • 9
  • 10
£140,822,522
Friday 9th September 2011
  • 5
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 1
  • 2
£126,867,263 R
Tuesday 6th September 2011
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50
  • 8
  • 9
£111,920,466 R
Friday 2nd September 2011
  • 12
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 4
  • 7
£101,404,135 R
Tuesday 30th August 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 46
  • 5
  • 9
£87,376,837 R
Friday 26th August 2011
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 45
  • 5
  • 7
£78,976,312 R
Tuesday 23rd August 2011
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 42
  • 50
  • 2
  • 4
£65,488,523 R
Friday 19th August 2011
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 2
  • 11
£58,085,462 R
Tuesday 16th August 2011
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 45
  • 3
  • 8
£47,058,914 R
Friday 12th August 2011
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 4
  • 7
£40,675,287 R
Tuesday 9th August 2011
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 8
  • 11
£30,055,771 R
Friday 5th August 2011
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 1
  • 10
£23,440,309 R
Tuesday 2nd August 2011
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 33
  • 3
  • 8
£13,080,000 R
Friday 29th July 2011
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 5
  • 10
£23,933,989
Tuesday 26th July 2011
  • 1
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 48
  • 3
  • 11
£13,272,000 R
Friday 22nd July 2011
  • 4
  • 15
  • 23
  • 49
  • 50
  • 2
  • 6
£13,225,500
Tuesday 19th July 2011
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 5
  • 9
£20,319,793
Friday 15th July 2011
  • 6
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 3
  • 4
£13,173,000 R
Tuesday 12th July 2011
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 9
  • 10
£161,653,000
Friday 8th July 2011
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 40
  • 49
  • 7
  • 10
£164,761,000 R
Tuesday 5th July 2011
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 47
  • 49
  • 1
  • 5
£159,008,879 R
Friday 1st July 2011
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 46
  • 8
  • 9
£141,820,902 R
Tuesday 28th June 2011
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 44
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
£120,687,895 R
Friday 24th June 2011
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • 6
  • 11
£107,428,374 R
Tuesday 21st June 2011
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 49
  • 50
  • 3
  • 4
£91,693,456 R
Friday 17th June 2011
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 44
  • 3
  • 8
£82,001,875 R
Tuesday 14th June 2011
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 41
  • 48
  • 8
  • 10
£68,132,630 R
Friday 10th June 2011
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 48
  • 8
  • 11
£60,872,491 R
Tuesday 7th June 2011
  • 6
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 4
  • 10
£48,962,688 R
Friday 3rd June 2011
  • 4
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
  • 50
  • 2
  • 5
£41,359,053 R
Tuesday 31st May 2011
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 50
  • 5
  • 11
£29,730,067 R
Friday 27th May 2011
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 49
  • 8
  • 9
£23,752,200 R
Tuesday 24th May 2011
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 2
  • 9
£13,102,500 R
Friday 20th May 2011
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 8
  • 11
£24,115,451
Tuesday 17th May 2011
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 2
  • 3
£13,143,000 R
Friday 13th May 2011
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 36
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
£105,892,179
Tuesday 10th May 2011
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 45
  • 5
  • 7
£88,200,000 R
Friday 6th May 2011
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 4
  • 9
£25,227,296
Friday 29th April 2011
  • 15
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
£13,335,000 R
Friday 22nd April 2011
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
  • 4
£38,301,216
Friday 15th April 2011
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 6
£25,974,202 R
Friday 8th April 2011
  • 21
  • 23
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
  • 6
£13,275,000 R
Friday 1st April 2011
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 4
  • 8
£13,269,000
Friday 25th March 2011
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 3
  • 7
£121,722,017
Friday 18th March 2011
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 50
  • 6
  • 7
£94,101,577 R
Friday 11th March 2011
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
  • 2
  • 7
£71,628,834 R
Friday 4th March 2011
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
  • 5
  • 8
£53,278,317 R
Friday 25th February 2011
  • 12
  • 13
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 3
  • 9
£37,687,076 R
Friday 18th February 2011
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
  • 9
£24,146,665 R
Friday 11th February 2011
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 7
  • 8
£12,714,000 R
Friday 4th February 2011
  • 2
  • 11
  • 24
  • 35
  • 47
  • 5
  • 9
£24,368,199
Friday 28th January 2011
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 41
  • 42
  • 1
  • 5
£12,940,500 R
Friday 21st January 2011
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 4
  • 5
£24,708,723
Friday 14th January 2011
  • 2
  • 14
  • 24
  • 39
  • 44
  • 6
  • 7
£12,657,000 R
Friday 7th January 2011
  • 1
  • 22
  • 32
  • 48
  • 50
  • 6
  • 7
£12,487,500