EuroMillions Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2010
  • 2
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 1
  • 7
£13.2 Million
Friday 24th December 2010
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 2
  • 8
£16.3 Million
Friday 17th December 2010
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 3
  • 8
£37.2 Million
Friday 10th December 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 33
  • 46
  • 7
  • 8
£24.1 Million R
Friday 3rd December 2010
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 4
  • 7
£12.7 Million R
Friday 26th November 2010
  • 9
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 5
  • 7
£38.6 Million
Friday 19th November 2010
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 7
  • 9
£25.9 Million R
Friday 12th November 2010
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 47
  • 1
  • 6
£13.7 Million R
Friday 5th November 2010
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
  • 50
  • 4
  • 5
£25.3 Million
Friday 29th October 2010
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 42
  • 8
  • 9
£13 Million R
Friday 22nd October 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 39
  • 3
  • 5
£26.2 Million
Friday 15th October 2010
  • 2
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
  • 7
£13.2 Million R
Friday 8th October 2010
  • 9
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 6
  • 8
£113 Million
Friday 1st October 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 27
  • 48
  • 1
  • 6
£87.1 Million R
Friday 24th September 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 40
  • 48
  • 1
  • 9
£24.5 Million
Friday 17th September 2010
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 50
  • 1
  • 3
£12.6 Million R
Friday 10th September 2010
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 1
  • 5
£12.5 Million
Friday 3rd September 2010
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 47
  • 49
  • 4
  • 8
£12.5 Million
Friday 27th August 2010
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 30
  • 49
  • 1
  • 9
£12.3 Million
Friday 20th August 2010
  • 5
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
  • 6
£12.2 Million
Friday 13th August 2010
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 47
  • 2
  • 7
£12.3 Million
Friday 6th August 2010
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 4
  • 5
£12.5 Million
Friday 30th July 2010
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 28
  • 39
  • 2
  • 8
£23.4 Million
Friday 23rd July 2010
  • 4
  • 13
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 3
  • 9
£12.6 Million R
Friday 16th July 2010
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 7
  • 8
£35.8 Million
Friday 9th July 2010
  • 9
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
£23.6 Million R
Friday 2nd July 2010
  • 12
  • 13
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
  • 1
  • 8
£12.4 Million R
Friday 25th June 2010
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 8
  • 9
£23.1 Million
Friday 18th June 2010
  • 2
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 1
  • 4
£12.5 Million R
Friday 11th June 2010
  • 2
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 44
  • 1
  • 2
£12.4 Million
Friday 4th June 2010
  • 4
  • 17
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
  • 9
£12.4 Million
Friday 28th May 2010
  • 4
  • 9
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3
  • 7
£12.7 Million
Friday 21st May 2010
  • 7
  • 19
  • 30
  • 38
  • 50
  • 4
  • 7
£13.1 Million
Friday 14th May 2010
  • 1
  • 17
  • 31
  • 43
  • 47
  • 2
  • 3
£84.5 Million
Friday 7th May 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 7
  • 9
£68 Million R
Friday 30th April 2010
  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 3
  • 8
£52.6 Million R
Friday 23rd April 2010
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 43
  • 46
  • 6
  • 8
£38.1 Million R
Friday 16th April 2010
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 40
  • 3
  • 9
£25.4 Million R
Friday 9th April 2010
  • 7
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 44
  • 3
  • 4
£13.2 Million R
Friday 2nd April 2010
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 45
  • 4
  • 5
£13.3 Million
Friday 26th March 2010
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 37
  • 43
  • 2
  • 6
£39.8 Million
Friday 19th March 2010
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
  • 7
£26.4 Million R
Friday 12th March 2010
  • 1
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 6
  • 7
£13.6 Million R
Friday 5th March 2010
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
£41.7 Million
Friday 26th February 2010
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 42
  • 6
  • 7
£27 Million R
Friday 19th February 2010
  • 12
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 2
  • 3
£13.2 Million R
Friday 12th February 2010
  • 1
  • 5
  • 18
  • 38
  • 45
  • 4
  • 6
£112 Million
Friday 5th February 2010
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 3
  • 4
£87.6 Million R
Friday 29th January 2010
  • 9
  • 17
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
  • 5
  • 7
£25.4 Million
Friday 22nd January 2010
  • 4
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
  • 7
  • 9
£13.2 Million R
Friday 15th January 2010
  • 11
  • 26
  • 29
  • 49
  • 50
  • 4
  • 7
£52.3 Million
Friday 8th January 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 44
  • 46
  • 8
  • 9
£38.7 Million R
Friday 1st January 2010
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 5
  • 7
£25.3 Million R