EuroMillions Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2010
  • 2
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 1
  • 7
€15,338,239
Friday 24th December 2010
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 2
  • 8
€19,106,756
Friday 17th December 2010
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 3
  • 8
€43,677,118
Friday 10th December 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 33
  • 46
  • 7
  • 8
€28,707,819.80 R
Friday 3rd December 2010
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 4
  • 7
€15,000,000 R
Friday 26th November 2010
  • 9
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 5
  • 7
€45,322,973
Friday 19th November 2010
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 7
  • 9
€30,223,423.30 R
Friday 12th November 2010
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 47
  • 1
  • 6
€16,141,033.20 R
Friday 5th November 2010
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
  • 50
  • 4
  • 5
€29,087,861
Friday 29th October 2010
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 42
  • 8
  • 9
€15,000,000 R
Friday 22nd October 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 39
  • 3
  • 5
€29,421,180
Friday 15th October 2010
  • 2
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
  • 7
€15,000,000 R
Friday 8th October 2010
  • 9
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 6
  • 8
€129,818,431
Friday 1st October 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 27
  • 48
  • 1
  • 6
€100,000,000 R
Friday 24th September 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 40
  • 48
  • 1
  • 9
€28,674,646
Friday 17th September 2010
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 50
  • 1
  • 3
€15,000,000 R
Friday 10th September 2010
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 1
  • 5
€15,000,000
Friday 3rd September 2010
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 47
  • 49
  • 4
  • 8
€15,000,000
Friday 27th August 2010
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 30
  • 49
  • 1
  • 9
€15,000,000
Friday 20th August 2010
  • 5
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
  • 6
€15,000,000
Friday 13th August 2010
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 47
  • 2
  • 7
€15,000,000
Friday 6th August 2010
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 4
  • 5
€15,000,000
Friday 30th July 2010
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 28
  • 39
  • 2
  • 8
€28,092,206
Friday 23rd July 2010
  • 4
  • 13
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 3
  • 9
€15,000,000 R
Friday 16th July 2010
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 7
  • 8
€42,318,533
Friday 9th July 2010
  • 9
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
€28,051,826.80 R
Friday 2nd July 2010
  • 12
  • 13
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
  • 1
  • 8
€15,000,000 R
Friday 25th June 2010
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 8
  • 9
€27,989,077
Friday 18th June 2010
  • 2
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 1
  • 4
€15,000,000 R
Friday 11th June 2010
  • 2
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 44
  • 1
  • 2
€15,000,000
Friday 4th June 2010
  • 4
  • 17
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
  • 9
€15,000,000
Friday 28th May 2010
  • 4
  • 9
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3
  • 7
€15,000,000
Friday 21st May 2010
  • 7
  • 19
  • 30
  • 38
  • 50
  • 4
  • 7
€15,000,000
Friday 14th May 2010
  • 1
  • 17
  • 31
  • 43
  • 47
  • 2
  • 3
€100,037,101
Friday 7th May 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 7
  • 9
€78,821,703.60 R
Friday 30th April 2010
  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 3
  • 8
€60,297,781.10 R
Friday 23rd April 2010
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 43
  • 46
  • 6
  • 8
€43,702,393.20 R
Friday 16th April 2010
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 40
  • 3
  • 9
€28,888,273.60 R
Friday 9th April 2010
  • 7
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 44
  • 3
  • 4
€15,000,000 R
Friday 2nd April 2010
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 45
  • 4
  • 5
€15,000,000
Friday 26th March 2010
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 37
  • 43
  • 2
  • 6
€44,378,839
Friday 19th March 2010
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
  • 7
€29,512,590.40 R
Friday 12th March 2010
  • 1
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 6
  • 7
€15,000,000 R
Friday 5th March 2010
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
€46,258,004
Friday 26th February 2010
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 42
  • 6
  • 7
€30,133,000 R
Friday 19th February 2010
  • 12
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 2
  • 3
€15,000,000 R
Friday 12th February 2010
  • 1
  • 5
  • 18
  • 38
  • 45
  • 4
  • 6
€129,618,406
Friday 5th February 2010
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 3
  • 4
€100,000,000 R
Friday 29th January 2010
  • 9
  • 17
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
  • 5
  • 7
€29,242,656
Friday 22nd January 2010
  • 4
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
  • 7
  • 9
€15,000,000 R
Friday 15th January 2010
  • 11
  • 26
  • 29
  • 49
  • 50
  • 4
  • 7
€59,407,370
Friday 8th January 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 44
  • 46
  • 8
  • 9
€42,944,229.10 R
Friday 1st January 2010
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 5
  • 7
€28,412,328.60 R