EuroMillions Results Archive for 2008

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 26th December 2008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 26
  • 44
  • 50
  • 1
  • 7
£25.7 Million R
Friday 19th December 2008
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 46
  • 50
  • 5
  • 7
£14 Million R
Friday 12th December 2008
  • 2
  • 19
  • 28
  • 42
  • 49
  • 2
  • 7
£13.4 Million
Friday 5th December 2008
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 35
  • 45
  • 5
  • 8
£13 Million
Friday 28th November 2008
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 41
  • 2
  • 4
£23.2 Million
Friday 21st November 2008
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 49
  • 50
  • 3
  • 8
£12.7 Million R
Friday 14th November 2008
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 3
  • 4
£12.9 Million
Friday 7th November 2008
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 3
  • 4
£12.2 Million
Friday 31st October 2008
  • 3
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
  • 41
  • 2
  • 5
£34.1 Million
Friday 24th October 2008
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 45
  • 6
  • 9
£22.4 Million R
Friday 17th October 2008
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 42
  • 50
  • 1
  • 5
£11.6 Million R
Friday 10th October 2008
  • 4
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
  • 41
  • 1
  • 6
£22.9 Million
Friday 3rd October 2008
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 2
  • 3
£11.7 Million R
Friday 26th September 2008
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 1
  • 2
£103 Million
Friday 19th September 2008
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 6
  • 9
£11.8 Million R
Friday 12th September 2008
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 50
  • 3
  • 7
£11.9 Million
Friday 5th September 2008
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 39
  • 3
  • 8
£96.5 Million
Friday 29th August 2008
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 5
  • 8
£73.5 Million R
Friday 22nd August 2008
  • 7
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 50
  • 5
  • 7
£56.5 Million R
Friday 15th August 2008
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 5
  • 6
£42.7 Million R
Friday 8th August 2008
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 45
  • 4
  • 7
£31.6 Million R
Friday 1st August 2008
  • 1
  • 22
  • 25
  • 40
  • 50
  • 1
  • 8
£21.3 Million R
Friday 25th July 2008
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 2
  • 7
£11.8 Million R
Friday 18th July 2008
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 44
  • 5
  • 6
£11.9 Million
Friday 11th July 2008
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
  • 3
  • 4
£12 Million
Friday 4th July 2008
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 48
  • 5
  • 7
£11.9 Million
Friday 27th June 2008
  • 5
  • 20
  • 26
  • 44
  • 50
  • 5
  • 7
£46.2 Million
Friday 20th June 2008
  • 8
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 3
  • 5
£34.3 Million R
Friday 13th June 2008
  • 13
  • 16
  • 37
  • 44
  • 50
  • 1
  • 9
£23.6 Million R
Friday 6th June 2008
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 40
  • 50
  • 2
  • 9
£12 Million R
Friday 30th May 2008
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 49
  • 2
  • 8
£11.8 Million
Friday 23rd May 2008
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 38
  • 1
  • 7
£12 Million
Friday 16th May 2008
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 38
  • 4
  • 9
£44.4 Million
Friday 9th May 2008
  • 8
  • 9
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 6
  • 7
£32.2 Million R
Friday 2nd May 2008
  • 2
  • 26
  • 37
  • 45
  • 48
  • 4
  • 8
£21.3 Million R
Friday 25th April 2008
  • 4
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 3
  • 8
£11.8 Million R
Friday 18th April 2008
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 27
  • 50
  • 5
  • 9
£46.3 Million
Friday 11th April 2008
  • 6
  • 25
  • 30
  • 45
  • 50
  • 5
  • 7
£34 Million R
Friday 4th April 2008
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 37
  • 47
  • 1
  • 6
£22.1 Million R
Friday 28th March 2008
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 29
  • 39
  • 3
  • 6
£11.9 Million R
Friday 21st March 2008
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
  • 4
  • 6
£11.7 Million
Friday 14th March 2008
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 48
  • 4
  • 8
£22 Million
Friday 7th March 2008
  • 2
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 35
  • 1
  • 6
£11.4 Million R
Friday 29th February 2008
  • 12
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
  • 2
  • 9
£11.5 Million
Friday 22nd February 2008
  • 4
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 50
  • 8
  • 9
£21.8 Million
Friday 15th February 2008
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
  • 4
  • 7
£11.3 Million R
Friday 8th February 2008
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 1
  • 4
£96.5 Million R
Friday 1st February 2008
  • 22
  • 30
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 4
  • 9
£11.3 Million R
Friday 25th January 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 45
  • 7
  • 8
£56.8 Million
Friday 18th January 2008
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
£43 Million R
Friday 11th January 2008
  • 8
  • 24
  • 36
  • 49
  • 50
  • 4
  • 8
£30.8 Million R
Friday 4th January 2008
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 3
  • 5
£20.2 Million R