Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

EuroMillions Results Archive for 2006

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 29th December 2006
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 3
  • 4
€66,983,487.20 R
Friday 22nd December 2006
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 38
  • 43
  • 2
  • 3
€53,119,775.70 R
Friday 15th December 2006
  • 9
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 3
  • 7
€39,640,846.40 R
Friday 8th December 2006
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 36
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
€26,982,937.90 R
Friday 1st December 2006
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 37
  • 41
  • 2
  • 5
€15,000,000 R
Friday 24th November 2006
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
€15,000,000
Friday 17th November 2006
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 2
  • 6
€183,109,057
Friday 10th November 2006
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 2
  • 3
€153,564,445.90 R
Friday 3rd November 2006
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 44
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
€131,523,149 R
Friday 27th October 2006
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 44
  • 50
  • 7
  • 8
€113,230,829.70 R
Friday 20th October 2006
  • 10
  • 19
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
  • 3
  • 6
€96,837,645.60 R
Friday 13th October 2006
  • 2
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 3
  • 5
€82,724,344 R
Friday 6th October 2006
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 7
  • 8
€69,208,820.50 R
Friday 29th September 2006
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 5
  • 8
€59,132,969.20 R
Friday 22nd September 2006
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
  • 3
  • 8
€47,213,249.80 R
Friday 15th September 2006
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 49
  • 7
  • 9
€35,980,458.20 R
Friday 8th September 2006
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 32
  • 33
  • 1
  • 8
€25,256,581.60 R
Friday 1st September 2006
  • 3
  • 7
  • 25
  • 45
  • 50
  • 6
  • 9
€15,000,000 R
Friday 25th August 2006
  • 10
  • 28
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 6
  • 8
€57,414,511
Friday 18th August 2006
  • 12
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 50
  • 1
  • 2
€45,929,070.60 R
Friday 11th August 2006
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 46
  • 47
  • 2
  • 5
€35,197,613.70 R
Friday 4th August 2006
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 3
  • 7
€24,977,576.30 R
Friday 28th July 2006
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 43
  • 6
  • 7
€15,000,000 R
Friday 21st July 2006
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 38
  • 50
  • 6
  • 8
€25,042,525
Friday 14th July 2006
  • 1
  • 7
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 2
  • 8
€15,000,000 R
Friday 7th July 2006
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 35
  • 43
  • 5
  • 7
€68,408,266
Friday 30th June 2006
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
  • 2
€58,765,946.90 R
Friday 23rd June 2006
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
  • 9
€46,811,686 R
Friday 16th June 2006
  • 1
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 3
  • 9
€35,662,151 R
Friday 9th June 2006
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 34
  • 39
  • 4
  • 6
€25,187,106 R
Friday 2nd June 2006
  • 7
  • 8
  • 27
  • 41
  • 48
  • 1
  • 6
€15,000,000 R
Friday 26th May 2006
  • 2
  • 12
  • 21
  • 41
  • 49
  • 3
  • 7
€15,000,000
Friday 19th May 2006
  • 3
  • 5
  • 25
  • 34
  • 49
  • 5
  • 8
€15,000,000
Friday 12th May 2006
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 50
  • 1
  • 5
€25,640,376
Friday 5th May 2006
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 50
  • 3
  • 9
€15,000,000 R
Friday 28th April 2006
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 5
  • 7
€25,811,932
Friday 21st April 2006
  • 1
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 46
  • 1
  • 9
€15,000,000 R
Friday 14th April 2006
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
  • 2
  • 6
€25,915,863
Friday 7th April 2006
  • 12
  • 13
  • 29
  • 44
  • 50
  • 4
  • 5
€13,000,000 R
Friday 31st March 2006
  • 3
  • 20
  • 31
  • 45
  • 50
  • 6
  • 7
€75,753,123
Friday 24th March 2006
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 4
  • 9
€65,117,841.90 R
Friday 17th March 2006
  • 5
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
  • 1
  • 7
€51,865,203.30 R
Friday 10th March 2006
  • 1
  • 21
  • 33
  • 45
  • 49
  • 4
  • 8
€39,080,313.40 R
Friday 3rd March 2006
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 44
  • 3
  • 5
€26,842,719.80 R
Friday 24th February 2006
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 47
  • 3
  • 7
€15,000,000 R
Friday 17th February 2006
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 2
  • 4
€27,813,382
Friday 10th February 2006
  • 5
  • 6
  • 38
  • 48
  • 50
  • 6
  • 7
€15,000,000 R
Friday 3rd February 2006
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 50
  • 1
  • 3
€61,191,026
Friday 27th January 2006
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 40
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
€152,882,222.80 R
Friday 20th January 2006
  • 12
  • 15
  • 33
  • 44
  • 50
  • 2
  • 6
€127,461,405 R
Friday 13th January 2006
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 1
  • 6
€107,489,014.50 R
Friday 6th January 2006
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 4
  • 5
€89,502,969.30 R