Eurojackpot Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 25th December 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 42
  • 1
  • 9
€44,071,230.42 R
Friday 18th December 2020
  • 4
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 50
  • 5
  • 8
€32,151,292 R
Friday 11th December 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 41
  • 49
  • 1
  • 9
€20,736,356.64 R
Friday 4th December 2020
  • 1
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7
  • 10
€10,132,504.60 R
Friday 27th November 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 5
  • 10
€11,237,997.10
Friday 20th November 2020
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 49
  • 50
  • 7
  • 8
€61,083,832.10
Friday 13th November 2020
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 1
  • 4
€46,809,703.32 R
Friday 6th November 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
€33,604,381.34 R
Friday 30th October 2020
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 1
  • 4
€22,074,456.42 R
Friday 23rd October 2020
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 45
  • 7
  • 9
€11,238,193.44 R
Friday 16th October 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50
  • 4
  • 10
€58,807,427.70
Friday 9th October 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 1
  • 8
€45,035,331.58 R
Friday 2nd October 2020
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 39
  • 49
  • 2
  • 7
€32,573,424.12 R
Friday 25th September 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 29
  • 46
  • 9
  • 10
€20,981,201.50 R
Friday 18th September 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
  • 8
€10,000,000 R
Friday 11th September 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
  • 10
€21,752,127.20
Friday 4th September 2020
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
€10,791,310.52 R
Friday 28th August 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
  • 4
  • 7
€34,889,569
Friday 21st August 2020
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 46
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
€23,033,222.32 R
Friday 14th August 2020
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 48
  • 5
  • 9
€11,999,943.92 R
Friday 7th August 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 2
  • 6
€76,291,179.40
Friday 31st July 2020
  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 49
  • 2
  • 3
€60,486,680.30 R
Friday 24th July 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 43
  • 2
  • 8
€46,356,047.42 R
Friday 17th July 2020
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 5
  • 10
€33,602,226.26 R
Friday 10th July 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 4
  • 9
€21,813,231.72 R
Friday 3rd July 2020
  • 12
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
  • 7
€10,844,459.36 R
Friday 26th June 2020
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
  • 7
  • 9
€44,565,942.80
Friday 19th June 2020
  • 2
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 2
  • 9
€32,426,518.76 R
Friday 12th June 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 48
  • 2
  • 8
€21,069,963.78 R
Friday 5th June 2020
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 39
  • 1
  • 8
€10,555,675.22 R
Friday 29th May 2020
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 6
  • 10
€33,290,606.90
Friday 22nd May 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 7
  • 10
€21,574,419.04 R
Friday 15th May 2020
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 49
  • 8
  • 10
€10,657,088.22 R
Friday 8th May 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 36
  • 43
  • 8
  • 9
€13,286,943.40
Friday 1st May 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
€90,000,000
Friday 24th April 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 34
  • 35
  • 1
  • 5
€90,000,000 R
Friday 17th April 2020
  • 1
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
  • 6
€90,000,000 R
Friday 10th April 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 43
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
€90,000,000 R
Friday 3rd April 2020
  • 3
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 8
  • 10
€90,000,000 R
Friday 27th March 2020
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 3
  • 8
€89,940,529.06 R
Friday 20th March 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 3
  • 10
€75,402,179.52 R
Friday 13th March 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
  • 8
€61,898,371.84 R
Friday 6th March 2020
  • 15
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 5
  • 10
€48,053,528.24 R
Friday 28th February 2020
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 5
  • 6
€35,529,583.62 R
Friday 21st February 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 4
  • 6
€24,019,622.46 R
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 30
  • 32
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
€13,129,481.94 R
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 44
  • 3
  • 4
€90,000,000
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 39
  • 3
  • 4
€85,962,215 R
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 48
  • 7
  • 9
€69,077,356.96 R
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 1
  • 23
  • 32
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
€54,575,274.98 R
Friday 10th January 2020
  • 4
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 49
  • 4
  • 9
€41,606,980.86 R
Friday 3rd January 2020
  • 6
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 4
  • 5
€30,137,941.78 R