Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Eurojackpot Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 25th December 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 42
  • 1
  • 9
€44 Million R
Friday 18th December 2020
  • 4
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 50
  • 5
  • 8
€32.1 Million R
Friday 11th December 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 41
  • 49
  • 1
  • 9
€20.7 Million R
Friday 4th December 2020
  • 1
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7
  • 10
€10.1 Million R
Friday 27th November 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 5
  • 10
€11.2 Million
Friday 20th November 2020
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 49
  • 50
  • 7
  • 8
€61 Million
Friday 13th November 2020
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 1
  • 4
€46.8 Million R
Friday 6th November 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
€33.6 Million R
Friday 30th October 2020
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 1
  • 4
€22 Million R
Friday 23rd October 2020
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 45
  • 7
  • 9
€11.2 Million R
Friday 16th October 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50
  • 4
  • 10
€58.8 Million
Friday 9th October 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 1
  • 8
€45 Million R
Friday 2nd October 2020
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 39
  • 49
  • 2
  • 7
€32.5 Million R
Friday 25th September 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 29
  • 46
  • 9
  • 10
€20.9 Million R
Friday 18th September 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
  • 8
€10 Million R
Friday 11th September 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
  • 10
€21.7 Million
Friday 4th September 2020
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
€10.7 Million R
Friday 28th August 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
  • 4
  • 7
€34.8 Million
Friday 21st August 2020
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 46
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
€23 Million R
Friday 14th August 2020
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 48
  • 5
  • 9
€11.9 Million R
Friday 7th August 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 2
  • 6
€76.2 Million
Friday 31st July 2020
  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 49
  • 2
  • 3
€60.4 Million R
Friday 24th July 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 43
  • 2
  • 8
€46.3 Million R
Friday 17th July 2020
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 5
  • 10
€33.6 Million R
Friday 10th July 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 4
  • 9
€21.8 Million R
Friday 3rd July 2020
  • 12
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
  • 7
€10.8 Million R
Friday 26th June 2020
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
  • 7
  • 9
€44.5 Million
Friday 19th June 2020
  • 2
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 2
  • 9
€32.4 Million R
Friday 12th June 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 48
  • 2
  • 8
€21 Million R
Friday 5th June 2020
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 39
  • 1
  • 8
€10.5 Million R
Friday 29th May 2020
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 6
  • 10
€33.2 Million
Friday 22nd May 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 7
  • 10
€21.5 Million R
Friday 15th May 2020
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 49
  • 8
  • 10
€10.6 Million R
Friday 8th May 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 36
  • 43
  • 8
  • 9
€13.2 Million
Friday 1st May 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
€90 Million
Friday 24th April 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 34
  • 35
  • 1
  • 5
€90 Million R
Friday 17th April 2020
  • 1
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
  • 6
€90 Million R
Friday 10th April 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 43
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
€90 Million R
Friday 3rd April 2020
  • 3
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 8
  • 10
€90 Million R
Friday 27th March 2020
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 3
  • 8
€89.9 Million R
Friday 20th March 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 3
  • 10
€75.4 Million R
Friday 13th March 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
  • 8
€61.8 Million R
Friday 6th March 2020
  • 15
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 5
  • 10
€48 Million R
Friday 28th February 2020
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 5
  • 6
€35.5 Million R
Friday 21st February 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 4
  • 6
€24 Million R
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 30
  • 32
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
€13.1 Million R
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 44
  • 3
  • 4
€90 Million
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 39
  • 3
  • 4
€85.9 Million R
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 48
  • 7
  • 9
€69 Million R
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 1
  • 23
  • 32
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
€54.5 Million R
Friday 10th January 2020
  • 4
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 49
  • 4
  • 9
€41.6 Million R
Friday 3rd January 2020
  • 6
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 4
  • 5
€30.1 Million R