Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Eurojackpot Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 28th December 2012
  • 5
  • 8
  • 22
  • 32
  • 39
  • 7
  • 8
€21 Million
Friday 21st December 2012
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 4
  • 8
€19 Million
Friday 14th December 2012
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 5
  • 8
€18 Million
Friday 7th December 2012
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 42
  • 3
  • 5
€16 Million
Friday 30th November 2012
  • 2
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 6
  • 7
€15 Million
Friday 23rd November 2012
  • 1
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 50
  • 2
  • 5
€14 Million
Friday 16th November 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 26
  • 4
  • 7
€12 Million
Friday 9th November 2012
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 3
  • 8
€11 Million
Friday 2nd November 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 5
  • 7
€10 Million
Friday 26th October 2012
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 4
  • 5
€21.3 Million
Friday 19th October 2012
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 48
  • 3
  • 8
€19 Million
Friday 12th October 2012
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 43
  • 49
  • 4
  • 8
€18 Million
Friday 5th October 2012
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 49
  • 50
  • 2
  • 7
€16 Million
Friday 28th September 2012
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 39
  • 1
  • 6
€15 Million
Friday 21st September 2012
  • 18
  • 29
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
  • 5
€14 Million
Friday 14th September 2012
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 47
  • 4
  • 8
€12 Million
Friday 7th September 2012
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 46
  • 49
  • 2
  • 4
€11 Million
Friday 31st August 2012
  • 8
  • 22
  • 28
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
  • 8
€10 Million
Friday 24th August 2012
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 49
  • 5
  • 7
€11.2 Million
Friday 17th August 2012
  • 3
  • 16
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 2
  • 5
€10 Million
Friday 10th August 2012
  • 6
  • 11
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 3
  • 6
Friday 3rd August 2012
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 4
  • 5
€24 Million
Friday 27th July 2012
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 1
  • 3
€23 Million
Friday 20th July 2012
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 1
  • 8
€21 Million
Friday 13th July 2012
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 3
  • 6
€20 Million
Friday 6th July 2012
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 2
  • 6
€18 Million
Friday 29th June 2012
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 2
  • 3
€17 Million
Friday 22nd June 2012
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 47
  • 49
  • 1
  • 7
€15 Million
Friday 15th June 2012
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 42
  • 1
  • 3
€14 Million
Friday 8th June 2012
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 44
  • 7
  • 8
€13 Million
Friday 1st June 2012
  • 11
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 3
  • 7
€12 Million
Friday 25th May 2012
  • 4
  • 11
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 5
  • 7
€11 Million
Friday 18th May 2012
  • 12
  • 18
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 4
  • 5
€10 Million
Friday 11th May 2012
  • 15
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
  • 1
  • 5
€19.5 Million
Friday 4th May 2012
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 3
  • 5
€18 Million
Friday 27th April 2012
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
  • 5
€16 Million
Friday 20th April 2012
  • 10
  • 16
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 2
  • 8
€15 Million
Friday 13th April 2012
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 32
  • 1
  • 3
€14 Million
Friday 6th April 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 4
  • 5
€12 Million
Friday 30th March 2012
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 1
  • 5
€11 Million
Friday 23rd March 2012
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 37
  • 46
  • 6
  • 8
€10 Million