Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

El Gordo Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Sunday 27th December 2020
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 2
€10,800,000 R
Sunday 20th December 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 42
  • 50
  • 54
  • 5
€10,300,000 R
Sunday 13th December 2020
  • 16
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 50
  • 3
€9,800,000 R
Sunday 6th December 2020
  • 12
  • 31
  • 32
  • 51
  • 52
  • 8
€9,400,000 R
Sunday 29th November 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 6
€8,900,000 R
Sunday 22nd November 2020
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
  • 2
€8,500,000 R
Sunday 15th November 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 2
€8,000,000 R
Sunday 8th November 2020
  • 6
  • 23
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
€7,500,000 R
Sunday 1st November 2020
  • 6
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 9
€7,100,000 R
Sunday 25th October 2020
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 2
€6,700,000 R
Sunday 18th October 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 5
€6,300,000 R
Sunday 11th October 2020
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 50
  • 1
€5,800,000 R
Sunday 4th October 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 23
  • 37
  • 1
€5,400,000 R
Sunday 27th September 2020
  • 1
  • 27
  • 45
  • 48
  • 54
  • 9
€5,000,000 R
Sunday 20th September 2020
  • 7
  • 31
  • 37
  • 48
  • 54
  • 6
€9,697,007.85
Sunday 13th September 2020
  • 6
  • 31
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 1
€9,200,000 R
Sunday 6th September 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 8
€8,700,000 R
Sunday 30th August 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 3
€8,300,000 R
Sunday 23rd August 2020
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 51
  • 2
€7,800,000 R
Sunday 16th August 2020
  • 9
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 52
  • 2
€7,400,000 R
Sunday 9th August 2020
  • 10
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
  • 0
€7,000,000 R
Sunday 2nd August 2020
  • 6
  • 19
  • 39
  • 50
  • 51
  • 1
€6,600,000 R
Sunday 26th July 2020
  • 9
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 5
€6,200,000 R
Sunday 19th July 2020
  • 24
  • 30
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 9
€5,800,000 R
Sunday 12th July 2020
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 46
  • 7
€5,400,000 R
Sunday 5th July 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
  • 4
€5,000,000 R
Sunday 28th June 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 0
€19,202,343.41
Sunday 21st June 2020
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
  • 2
€18,600,000 R
Sunday 14th June 2020
  • 3
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 54
  • 7
€18,200,000 R
Sunday 7th June 2020
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 34
  • 54
  • 2
€17,800,000 R
Sunday 31st May 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 36
  • 54
  • 5
€17,500,000 R
Sunday 15th March 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 42
  • 3
€17,100,000 R
Sunday 8th March 2020
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
  • 51
  • 5
€16,600,000 R
Sunday 1st March 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 5
€16,000,000 R
Sunday 23rd February 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 47
  • 50
  • 3
€15,500,000 R
Sunday 16th February 2020
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 51
  • 53
  • 6
€15,100,000 R
Sunday 9th February 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 28
  • 44
  • 49
  • 5
€14,500,000 R
Sunday 2nd February 2020
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
€14,100,000 R
Sunday 26th January 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 21
  • 40
  • 54
  • 8
€13,600,000 R
Sunday 19th January 2020
  • 15
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 54
  • 9
€13,200,000 R
Sunday 12th January 2020
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 9
€12,700,000 R
Sunday 5th January 2020
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
  • 6
€12,200,000 R