El Gordo Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Sunday 31st May 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 36
  • 54
  • 5
€17.5 Million R
Sunday 15th March 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 42
  • 3
€17.1 Million R
Sunday 8th March 2020
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
  • 51
  • 5
€16.6 Million R
Sunday 1st March 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 5
€16 Million R
Sunday 23rd February 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 47
  • 50
  • 3
€15.5 Million R
Sunday 16th February 2020
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 51
  • 53
  • 6
€15.1 Million R
Sunday 9th February 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 28
  • 44
  • 49
  • 5
€14.5 Million R
Sunday 2nd February 2020
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
€14.1 Million R
Sunday 26th January 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 21
  • 40
  • 54
  • 8
€13.6 Million R
Sunday 19th January 2020
  • 15
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 54
  • 9
€13.2 Million R
Sunday 12th January 2020
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 9
€12.7 Million R
Sunday 5th January 2020
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
  • 6
€12.2 Million R