Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

El Gordo Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Sunday 29th December 2013
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 47
  • 5
Sunday 22nd December 2013
  • 11
  • 24
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 3
Sunday 15th December 2013
  • 3
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 46
  • 9
Sunday 8th December 2013
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 49
  • 6
Sunday 1st December 2013
  • 6
  • 24
  • 46
  • 48
  • 54
  • 3
Sunday 24th November 2013
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 4
Sunday 17th November 2013
  • 13
  • 15
  • 34
  • 36
  • 50
  • 7
Sunday 10th November 2013
  • 6
  • 7
  • 29
  • 51
  • 54
  • 2
Sunday 3rd November 2013
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 28
  • 42
  • 3
Sunday 27th October 2013
  • 4
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
  • 0
Sunday 20th October 2013
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 52
  • 6
Sunday 13th October 2013
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 50
  • 2
Sunday 6th October 2013
  • 11
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 50
  • 8
Sunday 29th September 2013
  • 2
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
  • 54
  • 8
Sunday 22nd September 2013
  • 16
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 9
Sunday 15th September 2013
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 4
Sunday 8th September 2013
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 0
Sunday 1st September 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 39
  • 8
Sunday 25th August 2013
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 51
  • 0
Sunday 18th August 2013
  • 1
  • 12
  • 33
  • 42
  • 46
  • 2
Sunday 11th August 2013
  • 6
  • 29
  • 47
  • 52
  • 53
  • 8
Sunday 4th August 2013
  • 20
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
  • 1
Sunday 28th July 2013
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 1
Sunday 21st July 2013
  • 1
  • 12
  • 26
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
Sunday 14th July 2013
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 37
  • 49
  • 4
Sunday 7th July 2013
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
  • 0
Sunday 30th June 2013
  • 16
  • 32
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 0
Sunday 23rd June 2013
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 7
Sunday 16th June 2013
  • 22
  • 37
  • 40
  • 52
  • 54
  • 4
Sunday 9th June 2013
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 7
Sunday 2nd June 2013
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 9
Sunday 26th May 2013
  • 6
  • 7
  • 32
  • 41
  • 51
  • 0
Sunday 19th May 2013
  • 3
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 48
  • 7
Sunday 12th May 2013
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 41
  • 7
Sunday 5th May 2013
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 44
  • 52
  • 8
Sunday 28th April 2013
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 51
  • 7
Sunday 21st April 2013
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 51
  • 5
Sunday 14th April 2013
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 3
Sunday 7th April 2013
  • 5
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 3
Sunday 31st March 2013
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 45
  • 3
Sunday 24th March 2013
  • 6
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 51
  • 9
Sunday 17th March 2013
  • 2
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 40
  • 9
Sunday 10th March 2013
  • 3
  • 9
  • 26
  • 45
  • 49
  • 8
Sunday 3rd March 2013
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 39
  • 3
Sunday 24th February 2013
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 5
Sunday 17th February 2013
  • 9
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 53
  • 6
Sunday 10th February 2013
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 48
  • 9
Sunday 3rd February 2013
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • 47
  • 8
Sunday 27th January 2013
  • 9
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
Sunday 20th January 2013
  • 5
  • 16
  • 32
  • 39
  • 53
  • 2
Sunday 13th January 2013
  • 17
  • 27
  • 44
  • 45
  • 51
  • 9
Sunday 6th January 2013
  • 10
  • 38
  • 47
  • 48
  • 53
  • 4