Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

El Gordo Results Archive for 2006

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Sunday 31st December 2006
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 42
  • 47
  • 5
Sunday 24th December 2006
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 33
  • 1
Sunday 17th December 2006
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 5
Sunday 10th December 2006
  • 8
  • 10
  • 25
  • 34
  • 54
  • 3
Sunday 3rd December 2006
  • 1
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 49
  • 9
Sunday 26th November 2006
  • 16
  • 37
  • 45
  • 51
  • 53
  • 4
Sunday 19th November 2006
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 0
Sunday 12th November 2006
  • 5
  • 16
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 4
Sunday 5th November 2006
  • 3
  • 14
  • 22
  • 37
  • 48
  • 6
Sunday 29th October 2006
  • 1
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 50
  • 2
Sunday 22nd October 2006
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 8
Sunday 15th October 2006
  • 2
  • 4
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 7
Sunday 8th October 2006
  • 3
  • 23
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
  • 8
Sunday 1st October 2006
  • 4
  • 15
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 9
Sunday 24th September 2006
  • 5
  • 25
  • 43
  • 48
  • 52
  • 5
Sunday 17th September 2006
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 27
  • 38
  • 9
Sunday 10th September 2006
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 54
  • 5
Sunday 3rd September 2006
  • 3
  • 5
  • 24
  • 40
  • 50
  • 5
Sunday 27th August 2006
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 1
Sunday 20th August 2006
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 53
  • 54
  • 5
Sunday 13th August 2006
  • 10
  • 17
  • 40
  • 44
  • 50
  • 7
Sunday 6th August 2006
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 49
  • 7
Sunday 30th July 2006
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 7
Sunday 23rd July 2006
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 33
  • 36
  • 0
Sunday 16th July 2006
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 26
  • 42
  • 7
Sunday 9th July 2006
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 46
  • 49
  • 7
Saturday 1st July 2006
  • 4
  • 20
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
  • 9
Saturday 24th June 2006
  • 14
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 54
  • 7
Saturday 17th June 2006
  • 7
  • 11
  • 34
  • 39
  • 49
  • 0
Saturday 10th June 2006
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 53
  • 7
Saturday 3rd June 2006
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 34
  • 52
  • 8
Saturday 27th May 2006
  • 1
  • 10
  • 35
  • 44
  • 48
  • 8
Saturday 20th May 2006
  • 15
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 52
  • 7
Saturday 13th May 2006
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 41
  • 1
Saturday 6th May 2006
  • 5
  • 29
  • 35
  • 51
  • 54
  • 4
Saturday 29th April 2006
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 53
  • 1
Saturday 22nd April 2006
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 38
  • 48
  • 9
Saturday 15th April 2006
  • 2
  • 10
  • 26
  • 40
  • 45
  • 1
Saturday 8th April 2006
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 36
  • 7
Saturday 1st April 2006
  • 17
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
  • 53
  • 1
Saturday 25th March 2006
  • 1
  • 2
  • 29
  • 34
  • 53
  • 4
Saturday 18th March 2006
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 45
  • 54
  • 0
Saturday 11th March 2006
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 5
Saturday 4th March 2006
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 8
Saturday 25th February 2006
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
  • 6
Saturday 18th February 2006
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
  • 1
Saturday 11th February 2006
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 7
Saturday 4th February 2006
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 5
Saturday 28th January 2006
  • 7
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 6
Saturday 21st January 2006
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 45
  • 9
Saturday 14th January 2006
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 53
  • 3
Saturday 7th January 2006
  • 4
  • 7
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 2