Canada 6/49 Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 41
  • 30
CAD $13,136,228.50 R
Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
CAD $10,036,742.30 R
Saturday 21st December 2019
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
  • 21
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 8
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 14th December 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 41
  • 44
  • 3
CAD $9,000,000
Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 34
  • 47
  • 48
  • 27
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 7th December 2019
  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 13
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 43
  • 19
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 30th November 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 13
CAD $17,613,060.20
Wednesday 27th November 2019
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 27
CAD $14,000,318.30 R
Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 8
CAD $11,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • 4
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
  • 22
CAD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 27
  • 47
  • 17
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th November 2019
  • 1
  • 19
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 3
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2019
  • 12
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
  • 49
  • 43
CAD $18,172,994.70
Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 40
  • 26
CAD $14,555,764.60 R
Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 39
  • 43
  • 28
CAD $11,596,803.20 R
Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 31
CAD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2019
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
  • 2
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
  • 46
  • 44
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 2
  • 16
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 35
CAD $5,000,000
Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
  • 18
CAD $7,000,000
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 16
CAD $25,470,952.30
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 14
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 12
CAD $21,819,060.50 R
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 27
CAD $17,829,417.80 R
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 40
  • 41
CAD $14,489,829.40 R
Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 47
  • 17
CAD $11,461,075.50 R
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 21
CAD $9,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 45
  • 47
  • 9
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 6
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 25
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 27
  • 36
  • 45
  • 49
  • 41
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • 34
CAD $5,000,000
Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 46
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 2
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 48
  • 49
  • 23
CAD $9,000,000
Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 26
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 16
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 4
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
  • 43
CAD $9,000,000
Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 38
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 20
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 32
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th August 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 18
CAD $7,000,000
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 46
  • 47
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st July 2019
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
  • 17
CAD $9,000,000
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 37
  • 48
  • 29
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 4
  • 21
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 5
CAD $9,136,367.30
Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 3
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 2
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 43
  • 49
  • 45
CAD $7,000,000
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 10
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 19
CAD $15,764,627.10
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 46
  • 15
CAD $12,560,434.30 R
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 2
CAD $9,296,637.40 R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 43
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 21
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 39
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
  • 32
CAD $29,801,647
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
  • 48
  • 10
CAD $25,417,531.70 R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 36
CAD $21,701,953.50 R
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 6
  • 21
  • 35
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 14
CAD $18,147,989.50 R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 47
  • 49
  • 10
CAD $14,919,256.30 R
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 36
CAD $11,401,703.40 R
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 45
  • 49
  • 28
CAD $9,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 2
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 17
CAD $15,752,666.40
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 3
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
  • 29
CAD $12,575,424.20 R
Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41
  • 48
  • 47
CAD $9,268,418.10 R
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 41
  • 49
  • 5
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 24
CAD $7,000,000
Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 41
  • 43
  • 18
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 47
  • 3
CAD $13,454,892.10
Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
CAD $9,035,956.10 R
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 23
  • 38
  • 45
  • 12
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 33
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 6th April 2019
  • 6
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
  • 34
CAD $5,000,000
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • 23
CAD $10,150,393.10
Saturday 30th March 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 3
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 48
  • 49
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 19
CAD $5,000,000
Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 5
CAD $22,000,000
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 45
  • 16
CAD $20,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th March 2019
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
CAD $12,776,098.40 R
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
  • 46
  • 3
CAD $9,764,803 R
Wednesday 6th March 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 37
  • 30
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 41
  • 49
  • 35
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th February 2019
  • 4
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 6
CAD $13,345,152.30
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
  • 27
CAD $10,252,605.90 R
Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 42
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 31
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 5
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 9
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 1
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 18
CAD $5,000,000
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 1
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 9
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 48
  • 12
CAD $33,396,099
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 48
  • 45
CAD $30,000,000 R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 36
CAD $24,301,574.40 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 6
CAD $20,549,650.50 R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 2
  • 13
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 49
  • 10
CAD $17,017,876.80 R
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 34
  • 46
  • 48
  • 23
CAD $12,521,458.30 R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 46
  • 48
  • 23
CAD $9,338,587.40 R
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 1
  • 10
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
  • 41
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 43
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
CAD $16,319,280