Canada 6/49 Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 41
  • 49
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 31
  • 43
  • 8
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 24
  • 32
  • 42
  • 48
  • 45
CAD $9,656,932
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 5
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 24
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 20
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 8
CAD $7,000,000
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 10
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 6
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 16
CAD $5,000,000
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
CAD $7,000,000
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
  • 22
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
CAD $40,000,000
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 31
  • 49
  • 39
CAD $33,292,332 R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 31
CAD $30,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 19
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
  • 2
CAD $24,394,844 R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 45
  • 18
CAD $20,139,044 R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 19
CAD $16,411,774 R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 41
CAD $12,958,507 R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 31
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 45
CAD $9,620,870 R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
  • 39
CAD $33,600,463
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 43
  • 49
  • 46
CAD $30,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 10
CAD $24,533,578 R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 48
  • 13
CAD $22,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 2
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 29
CAD $20,000,000 R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 34
CAD $12,721,615 R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 17
CAD $9,151,624 R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 45
  • 43
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 35
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 45
  • 7
CAD $5,000,000
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 20
CAD $12,232,913
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
CAD $9,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 44
  • 48
  • 1
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 37
  • 29
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
  • 25
CAD $9,333,581
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 2
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 37
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 26
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 17
CAD $7,000,000
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 47
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 40
CAD $7,000,000
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 48
  • 17
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 38
  • 49
  • 8
CAD $7,000,000
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 16
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 26
CAD $9,785,891
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 35
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 2
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
  • 29
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 22
CAD $9,684,326
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 31
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 30
CAD $5,000,000
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 46
  • 7
CAD $10,985,156
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 13
CAD $18,091,742 R
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 32
CAD $14,214,658 R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 4
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 48
  • 34
CAD $10,815,847 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 21
CAD $7,374,829 R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
  • 10
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 40
  • 46
  • 6
CAD $30,531,740
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • 49
  • 9
CAD $26,057,880 R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 39
  • 38
CAD $22,000,000 R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 36
  • 48
  • 49
  • 9
CAD $20,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 33
CAD $13,746,800 R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
  • 32
CAD $10,485,348 R
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 34
  • 40
  • 4
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 46
  • 39
CAD $7,000,000
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 28
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 39
  • 41
  • 28
CAD $20,481,126
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 16
  • 17
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
CAD $16,850,257 R
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 33
  • 43
  • 21
CAD $13,007,078 R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 28
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 39
CAD $9,693,709 R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 6
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 40
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 47
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
  • 23
CAD $12,506,188
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 44
  • 5
CAD $9,045,141 R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 49
  • 47
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 17
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 43
  • 13
CAD $7,039,870
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 26
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 28
  • 45
  • 6
CAD $9,000,000
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 36
  • 44
  • 42
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 3
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 26
CAD $23,324,912
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 33
CAD $19,538,001 R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 5
CAD $15,855,728 R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 6
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
CAD $12,387,176 R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 12
CAD $9,171,991 R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 49
  • 15
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 12
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 29
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 14
CAD $5,000,000