Canada 6/49 Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th December 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 40
  • 41
  • 27
CAD $10,733,410
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 48
  • 34
CAD $7,769,563 R
Wednesday 21st December 2016
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 8
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
CAD $9,814,798
Wednesday 14th December 2016
  • 20
  • 22
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 15
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 3
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 6
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
  • 33
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 30
  • 48
  • 21
CAD $24,743,962
Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
CAD $21,029,544 R
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 44
CAD $16,956,498 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 22
CAD $12,539,835 R
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 49
CAD $9,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th November 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 33
  • 47
  • 19
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th November 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 18
CAD $32,707,357
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 48
  • 31
CAD $30,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 42
  • 49
CAD $23,866,343 R
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 38
CAD $20,221,090 R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 39
CAD $16,310,815 R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 47
  • 43
CAD $13,045,222 R
Wednesday 19th October 2016
  • 4
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 23
CAD $9,665,802 R
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 8
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 6
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th October 2016
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 37
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 3
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • 32
CAD $20,531,313
Wednesday 5th October 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • 48
CAD $16,257,483 R
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
CAD $12,646,125 R
Wednesday 28th September 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 42
  • 49
  • 24
CAD $9,183,019 R
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 47
  • 9
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st September 2016
  • 6
  • 21
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 24
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 26
CAD $9,714,091
Wednesday 14th September 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 46
  • 10
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 27
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 42
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 43
  • 44
CAD $50,000,000
Wednesday 31st August 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 40
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
  • 47
  • 48
  • 29
CAD $13,612,423
Wednesday 24th August 2016
  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 3
CAD $10,034,039 R
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
  • 46
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 38
  • 47
  • 36
CAD $21,054,566
Wednesday 10th August 2016
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 41
CAD $17,058,147 R
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 20
CAD $13,155,583 R
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
  • 23
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
CAD $9,664,680 R
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 16
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th July 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
  • 15
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 7
  • 18
  • 34
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 29
CAD $5,000,000
Wednesday 20th July 2016
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 38
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 27
CAD $5,000,000
Wednesday 13th July 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 6
CAD $7,000,000
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 24
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th July 2016
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 13
CAD $9,383,663
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 1
  • 16
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 13
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 39
  • 42
  • 30
CAD $7,000,000
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 25
CAD $12,803,468
Wednesday 15th June 2016
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 49
  • 11
CAD $9,332,792 R
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 9
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 47
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th June 2016
  • 6
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 21
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 14
CAD $7,000,000
Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 12
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 23
CAD $9,824,874
Wednesday 25th May 2016
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 21
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 28
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th May 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 44
  • 47
  • 3
CAD $13,238,371
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
  • 29
CAD $9,801,860 R
Wednesday 11th May 2016
  • 4
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 1
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th May 2016
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
  • 21
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 48
CAD $20,997,903
Wednesday 27th April 2016
  • 3
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
CAD $17,091,814 R
Saturday 23rd April 2016
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 31
CAD $13,193,262 R
Wednesday 20th April 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 5
CAD $9,379,557 R
Saturday 16th April 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 31
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th April 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 19
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 9th April 2016
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 37
CAD $5,000,000
Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 31
  • 21
CAD $12,985,186
Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 23
CAD $10,112,201 R
Wednesday 30th March 2016
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 45
  • 46
  • 44
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 26th March 2016
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 9
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 19th March 2016
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
CAD $7,000,000
Wednesday 16th March 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 37
  • 35
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 12th March 2016
  • 6
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 16
CAD $13,259,789
Wednesday 9th March 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 45
  • 29
CAD $9,387,172 R
Saturday 5th March 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 5
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 9
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 27th February 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 41
  • 45
  • 22
CAD $7,240,871
Wednesday 24th February 2016
  • 14
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 15
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 20th February 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 25
CAD $21,927,453
Wednesday 17th February 2016
  • 7
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 5
CAD $17,899,310 R
Saturday 13th February 2016
  • 2
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 42
  • 18
CAD $14,353,218 R
Wednesday 10th February 2016
  • 8
  • 13
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 12
CAD $9,978,047 R
Saturday 6th February 2016
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
  • 35
CAD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 15
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 30th January 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 34
CAD $18,308,200
Wednesday 27th January 2016
  • 4
  • 13
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
CAD $14,106,813 R
Saturday 23rd January 2016
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 9
CAD $10,498,160 R
Wednesday 20th January 2016
  • 7
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
  • 45
CAD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 16th January 2016
  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 13
CAD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th January 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 28
CAD $5,000,000
Saturday 9th January 2016
  • 5
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
  • 29
CAD $7,034,293
Wednesday 6th January 2016
  • 2
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 20
CAD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd January 2016
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 25
CAD $23,846,591