Canada 6/49 Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th December 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 40
  • 41
  • 27
$5,366,705
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 48
  • 34
$7,769,563 R
Wednesday 21st December 2016
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 8
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
$4,907,399
Wednesday 14th December 2016
  • 20
  • 22
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 15
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 3
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 6
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
  • 33
$5,000,000
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 30
  • 48
  • 21
$12,371,981
Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
$21,029,544 R
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 44
$16,956,498 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 22
$12,539,835 R
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 49
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th November 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 33
  • 47
  • 19
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th November 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 18
$32,707,357
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 48
  • 31
$30,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 42
  • 49
$23,866,343 R
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 38
$20,221,090 R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 39
$16,310,815 R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 47
  • 43
$13,045,222 R
Wednesday 19th October 2016
  • 4
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 23
$9,665,802 R
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 8
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 6
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th October 2016
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 37
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 3
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • 32
$20,531,313
Wednesday 5th October 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • 48
$16,257,483 R
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
$12,646,125 R
Wednesday 28th September 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 42
  • 49
  • 24
$9,183,019 R
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 47
  • 9
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st September 2016
  • 6
  • 21
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 24
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 26
$9,714,091
Wednesday 14th September 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 46
  • 10
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 27
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 42
$5,000,000
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 43
  • 44
$5,000,000
Wednesday 31st August 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 40
$5,000,000
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
  • 47
  • 48
  • 29
$13,612,423
Wednesday 24th August 2016
  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 3
$10,034,039 R
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
  • 46
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 38
  • 47
  • 36
$21,054,566
Wednesday 10th August 2016
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 41
$17,058,147 R
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 20
$13,155,583 R
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
  • 23
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
$9,664,680 R
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 16
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th July 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
  • 15
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 7
  • 18
  • 34
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 29
$5,000,000
Wednesday 20th July 2016
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 38
$5,000,000
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 27
$5,000,000
Wednesday 13th July 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 6
$3,500,000
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 24
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th July 2016
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 13
$9,383,663 R
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 1
  • 16
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 13
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 39
  • 42
  • 30
$7,000,000
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 25
$12,803,468
Wednesday 15th June 2016
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 49
  • 11
$9,332,792 R
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 9
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 47
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th June 2016
  • 6
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 21
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 14
$7,000,000
Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 12
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 23
$9,824,874
Wednesday 25th May 2016
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 21
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 28
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th May 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 44
  • 47
  • 3
$13,238,371
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
  • 29
$9,801,860 R
Wednesday 11th May 2016
  • 4
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 1
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th May 2016
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
  • 21
$5,000,000
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 48
$20,997,903
Wednesday 27th April 2016
  • 3
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
$17,091,814 R
Saturday 23rd April 2016
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 31
$13,193,262 R
Wednesday 20th April 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 5
$9,379,557 R
Saturday 16th April 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 31
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th April 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 19
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 9th April 2016
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 37
$5,000,000
Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 31
  • 21
$1,623,148 R
Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 23
$10,112,201 R
Wednesday 30th March 2016
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 45
  • 46
  • 44
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 26th March 2016
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 9
$5,000,000
Saturday 19th March 2016
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
$3,500,000
Wednesday 16th March 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 37
  • 35
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 12th March 2016
  • 6
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 16
$13,259,789 R
Wednesday 9th March 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 45
  • 29
$9,387,172 R
Saturday 5th March 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 5
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 9
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 27th February 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 41
  • 45
  • 22
$3,620,436
Wednesday 24th February 2016
  • 14
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 15
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 20th February 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 25
$21,927,453
Wednesday 17th February 2016
  • 7
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 5
$17,899,310 R
Saturday 13th February 2016
  • 2
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 42
  • 18
$14,353,218 R
Wednesday 10th February 2016
  • 8
  • 13
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 12
$9,978,047 R
Saturday 6th February 2016
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
  • 35
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 15
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 30th January 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 34
$18,308,200
Wednesday 27th January 2016
  • 4
  • 13
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
$14,106,813 R
Saturday 23rd January 2016
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 9
$10,498,160 R
Wednesday 20th January 2016
  • 7
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
  • 45
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 16th January 2016
  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 13
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th January 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 28
$5,000,000
Saturday 9th January 2016
  • 5
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
  • 29
$7,034,293
Wednesday 6th January 2016
  • 2
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 20
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd January 2016
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 25
$23,846,591