Canada 6/49 Results Archive for 1986

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 31st December 1986
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 44
  • 36
Saturday 27th December 1986
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 32
Wednesday 24th December 1986
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 48
Saturday 20th December 1986
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
Wednesday 17th December 1986
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
Saturday 13th December 1986
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 27
  • 43
  • 33
Wednesday 10th December 1986
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 17
Saturday 6th December 1986
  • 6
  • 8
  • 24
  • 37
  • 45
  • 48
  • 11
Wednesday 3rd December 1986
  • 4
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 47
  • 26
Saturday 29th November 1986
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 42
  • 17
Wednesday 26th November 1986
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 40
Saturday 22nd November 1986
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 21
Wednesday 19th November 1986
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 34
  • 47
  • 3
Saturday 15th November 1986
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
  • 45
Wednesday 12th November 1986
  • 1
  • 17
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 30
Saturday 8th November 1986
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 31
  • 42
  • 1
Wednesday 5th November 1986
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 46
  • 4
Saturday 1st November 1986
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 33
Wednesday 29th October 1986
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
  • 27
Saturday 25th October 1986
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 31
Wednesday 22nd October 1986
  • 3
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 13
Saturday 18th October 1986
  • 8
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
Wednesday 15th October 1986
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 49
  • 23
Saturday 11th October 1986
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
  • 21
Wednesday 8th October 1986
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 49
  • 25
Saturday 4th October 1986
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 21
Wednesday 1st October 1986
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 18
Saturday 27th September 1986
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 34
  • 38
  • 27
Wednesday 24th September 1986
  • 2
  • 12
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 45
Saturday 20th September 1986
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 10
Wednesday 17th September 1986
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 27
Saturday 13th September 1986
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 29
Wednesday 10th September 1986
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
Saturday 6th September 1986
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
  • 20
Wednesday 3rd September 1986
  • 20
  • 27
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 34
Saturday 30th August 1986
  • 4
  • 11
  • 25
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 10
Wednesday 27th August 1986
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 32
Saturday 23rd August 1986
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 31
  • 45
  • 47
  • 36
Wednesday 20th August 1986
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
Saturday 16th August 1986
  • 14
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 12
Wednesday 13th August 1986
  • 4
  • 5
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 15
Saturday 9th August 1986
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 10
Wednesday 6th August 1986
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 40
  • 47
Saturday 2nd August 1986
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 47
  • 23
Wednesday 30th July 1986
  • 3
  • 26
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 13
Saturday 26th July 1986
  • 3
  • 14
  • 29
  • 34
  • 46
  • 49
  • 48
Wednesday 23rd July 1986
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 47
Saturday 19th July 1986
  • 7
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 16
Wednesday 16th July 1986
  • 7
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
  • 27
Saturday 12th July 1986
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 39
Wednesday 9th July 1986
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • 18
Saturday 5th July 1986
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 32
  • 44
  • 48
  • 21
Wednesday 2nd July 1986
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 46
  • 49
  • 42
Saturday 28th June 1986
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
Wednesday 25th June 1986
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 24
Saturday 21st June 1986
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 14
Wednesday 18th June 1986
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 43
  • 31
Saturday 14th June 1986
  • 3
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
  • 30
Wednesday 11th June 1986
  • 5
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 43
  • 26
Saturday 7th June 1986
  • 3
  • 16
  • 21
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
Wednesday 4th June 1986
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
Saturday 31st May 1986
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 19
Wednesday 28th May 1986
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 48
Saturday 24th May 1986
  • 2
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
  • 5
Wednesday 21st May 1986
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 26
Saturday 17th May 1986
  • 1
  • 25
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
  • 37
Wednesday 14th May 1986
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 45
  • 10
Saturday 10th May 1986
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 39
  • 47
  • 19
Wednesday 7th May 1986
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 15
Saturday 3rd May 1986
  • 12
  • 18
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
  • 6
Wednesday 30th April 1986
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 42
Saturday 26th April 1986
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 22
Wednesday 23rd April 1986
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 19th April 1986
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 48
  • 43
Wednesday 16th April 1986
  • 9
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 49
  • 33
Saturday 12th April 1986
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 10
Wednesday 9th April 1986
  • 5
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
Saturday 5th April 1986
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
  • 2
Wednesday 2nd April 1986
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
Saturday 29th March 1986
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 46
  • 36
Wednesday 26th March 1986
  • 2
  • 4
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 46
  • 9
Saturday 22nd March 1986
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
Wednesday 19th March 1986
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 18
Saturday 15th March 1986
  • 8
  • 9
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 21
Wednesday 12th March 1986
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 42
  • 23
Saturday 8th March 1986
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 41
Wednesday 5th March 1986
  • 1
  • 7
  • 17
  • 28
  • 41
  • 45
  • 39
Saturday 1st March 1986
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 43
  • 20
Wednesday 26th February 1986
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
  • 38
Saturday 22nd February 1986
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 23
Wednesday 19th February 1986
  • 5
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
  • 48
  • 39
Saturday 15th February 1986
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
  • 44
Wednesday 12th February 1986
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
Saturday 8th February 1986
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 32
Wednesday 5th February 1986
  • 6
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 36
Saturday 1st February 1986
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
Wednesday 29th January 1986
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 6
Saturday 25th January 1986
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 16
Wednesday 22nd January 1986
  • 2
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 44
  • 47
  • 8
Saturday 18th January 1986
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 4
Wednesday 15th January 1986
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 45
Saturday 11th January 1986
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 2
Wednesday 8th January 1986
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 32
  • 48
  • 31
Saturday 4th January 1986
  • 6
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 18
Wednesday 1st January 1986
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 31
  • 38
  • 49
  • 42