Canada 6/49 Results Archive for 1984

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 29th December 1984
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 11
Saturday 22nd December 1984
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 48
  • 9
Saturday 15th December 1984
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 36
  • 39
  • 4
Saturday 8th December 1984
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
  • 8
Saturday 1st December 1984
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 36
  • 45
  • 30
Saturday 24th November 1984
  • 5
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 49
  • 17
Saturday 17th November 1984
  • 8
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 22
Saturday 10th November 1984
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
  • 41
Saturday 3rd November 1984
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 43
  • 49
  • 8
Saturday 27th October 1984
  • 1
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 5
Saturday 20th October 1984
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 41
  • 44
  • 19
Saturday 13th October 1984
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 46
  • 17
Saturday 6th October 1984
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
  • 7
Saturday 29th September 1984
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 20
Saturday 22nd September 1984
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 36
  • 43
  • 30
Saturday 15th September 1984
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
Saturday 8th September 1984
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 17
Saturday 1st September 1984
  • 3
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 4
Saturday 25th August 1984
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
Saturday 18th August 1984
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
Saturday 11th August 1984
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 40
  • 43
  • 26
Saturday 4th August 1984
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 30
Saturday 28th July 1984
  • 2
  • 5
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
Saturday 21st July 1984
  • 2
  • 7
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 15
Saturday 14th July 1984
  • 6
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
  • 34
Saturday 7th July 1984
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
Saturday 30th June 1984
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 48
  • 30
Saturday 23rd June 1984
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
  • 23
Saturday 16th June 1984
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 13
Saturday 9th June 1984
  • 6
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
Saturday 2nd June 1984
  • 9
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 5
Saturday 26th May 1984
  • 1
  • 3
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
Saturday 19th May 1984
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
Saturday 12th May 1984
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 43
  • 40
Saturday 5th May 1984
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 3
Saturday 28th April 1984
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 2
Saturday 21st April 1984
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 49
  • 11
Saturday 14th April 1984
  • 3
  • 12
  • 31
  • 33
  • 45
  • 49
  • 6
Saturday 7th April 1984
  • 13
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
  • 21
Saturday 31st March 1984
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 25
Saturday 24th March 1984
  • 8
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 44
  • 15
Saturday 17th March 1984
  • 6
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 48
  • 23
Saturday 10th March 1984
  • 2
  • 17
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 29
Saturday 3rd March 1984
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 46
  • 47
  • 6
Saturday 25th February 1984
  • 23
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 33
Saturday 18th February 1984
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 31
  • 44
  • 48
  • 41
Saturday 11th February 1984
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 24
Saturday 4th February 1984
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 45
  • 48
  • 25
Saturday 28th January 1984
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 49
  • 25
Saturday 21st January 1984
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 27
Saturday 14th January 1984
  • 2
  • 12
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 40
Saturday 7th January 1984
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 12