Australia Wednesday Lotto Results Archive for 2022

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 30th November 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 35
  • 44
  • 14
  • 17
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 16
  • 19
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 19
  • 36
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 7
  • 28
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd November 2022
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 4
  • 42
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
  • 24
  • 38
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 4
  • 15
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 41
  • 42
  • 5
  • 36
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 19
  • 39
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 28th September 2022
  • 5
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 8
  • 11
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 27
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 14th September 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 8
  • 36
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 23
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 31st August 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
  • 32
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 24th August 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 44
  • 45
  • 11
  • 42
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 17th August 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 8
  • 25
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 10th August 2022
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 37
  • 45
  • 40
  • 41
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 3rd August 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 25
  • 28
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 27th July 2022
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
  • 19
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 32
  • 41
  • 10
  • 38
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 42
  • 7
  • 39
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 33
  • 45
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • 1
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
  • 38
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
  • 20
  • 27
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 3
  • 36
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 8th June 2022
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 16
  • 38
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 1st June 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 42
  • 7
  • 36
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 35
  • 38
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 28
  • 32
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 11th May 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 1
  • 29
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 4th May 2022
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 20
  • 28
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 7
  • 34
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 37
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 13th April 2022
  • 3
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 24
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 16
  • 41
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 30th March 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
AUD $800,000
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 38
  • 6
  • 29
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 27
  • 37
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 9th March 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 36
  • 44
  • 33
  • 35
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 12
  • 18
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 3
  • 23
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 13
  • 33
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 9th February 2022
  • 1
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 29
  • 36
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
  • 16
  • 36
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 26th January 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 39
  • 30
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 2
  • 18
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 20
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 36
  • 40
  • 20
  • 42
AUD $1,000,000