Australia Wednesday Lotto Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 27th December 2017
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 41
  • 45
  • 14
  • 29
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 30
  • 44
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th December 2017
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 41
  • 7
  • 20
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 30
  • 37
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 5
  • 14
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 9
  • 41
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 21
  • 27
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th November 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 5
  • 30
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • 2
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 45
  • 3
  • 34
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 43
  • 32
  • 35
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th October 2017
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 33
  • 45
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th October 2017
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 3
  • 33
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 4th October 2017
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 42
  • 4
  • 16
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 27th September 2017
  • 5
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 25
  • 40
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 20th September 2017
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 28
  • 40
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 13th September 2017
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 41
  • 45
  • 12
  • 28
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
  • 12
  • 21
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 30th August 2017
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 27
  • 32
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 30
  • 31
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 16th August 2017
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 12
  • 36
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 9th August 2017
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 2
  • 34
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 13
  • 31
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 26th July 2017
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 15
  • 44
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 19th July 2017
  • 1
  • 8
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 35
  • 45
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 15
  • 29
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th July 2017
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 7
  • 14
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 28th June 2017
  • 6
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 4
  • 5
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 21st June 2017
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 10
  • 11
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 14th June 2017
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 31
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th June 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 3
  • 23
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st May 2017
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 3
  • 12
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 24th May 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 10
  • 21
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 17th May 2017
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 19
  • 21
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 10th May 2017
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
  • 24
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 1
  • 39
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 26th April 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 40
  • 9
  • 32
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 45
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 12th April 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 44
  • 24
  • 33
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 5th April 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 28
  • 43
  • 38
  • 44
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 29th March 2017
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 27
  • 37
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 15th March 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 17
  • 45
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 8th March 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
  • 1
  • 44
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st March 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 15
  • 28
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 13
  • 14
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 15th February 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
  • 35
  • 36
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th February 2017
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
  • 30
  • 32
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 1
  • 3
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 25th January 2017
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 37
  • 43
  • 5
  • 31
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 18th January 2017
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 16
  • 38
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 11th January 2017
  • 1
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 44
  • 45
  • 16
  • 38
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th January 2017
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 12
  • 22
AUD $1,000,000 R