Australia Wednesday Lotto Results Archive for 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2014
  • 2
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 6
  • 8
AUD $3,000,000
Wednesday 24th December 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th December 2014
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 23
  • 41
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th December 2014
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 25
  • 35
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 16
  • 24
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 26th November 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 25
  • 36
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 19th November 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 42
  • 9
  • 23
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th November 2014
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 4
  • 26
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 5th November 2014
  • 4
  • 13
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 17
  • 21
AUD $3,000,000
Wednesday 29th October 2014
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 24
  • 42
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 25
  • 43
AUD $3,000,000
Wednesday 15th October 2014
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
  • 10
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 8th October 2014
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 8
  • 17
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 1st October 2014
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th September 2014
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 17th September 2014
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 3
  • 14
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 10th September 2014
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 14
  • 18
AUD $4,000,000
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
  • 26
  • 28
AUD $4,000,000
Wednesday 27th August 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 19
  • 40
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th August 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 15
  • 34
AUD $3,000,000
Wednesday 13th August 2014
  • 11
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 18
  • 26
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th August 2014
  • 1
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 44
  • 6
  • 32
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 30th July 2014
  • 2
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 20
  • 43
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 17
  • 45
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 16th July 2014
  • 3
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 9th July 2014
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 40
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 20
  • 45
AUD $6,000,000
Wednesday 25th June 2014
  • 11
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 13
  • 23
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 18th June 2014
  • 1
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 7
  • 8
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th June 2014
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 16
  • 23
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 4th June 2014
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 9
  • 40
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th May 2014
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 2
  • 13
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st May 2014
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 15
  • 29
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th May 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 25
  • 44
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 7th May 2014
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 41
  • 44
  • 17
  • 19
AUD $6,000,000
Wednesday 30th April 2014
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 38
  • 7
  • 13
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 39
  • 34
  • 35
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 16th April 2014
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
  • 12
  • 44
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th April 2014
  • 8
  • 16
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 21
  • 45
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 25
  • 35
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 26th March 2014
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 43
  • 30
  • 42
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th March 2014
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 1
  • 40
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 12th March 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 10
  • 16
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 5th March 2014
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 6
  • 39
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 26th February 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 44
  • 40
  • 45
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th February 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 39
  • 42
  • 15
  • 27
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th February 2014
  • 8
  • 14
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 13
  • 23
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 5th February 2014
  • 4
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 13
  • 23
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 29th January 2014
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
  • 13
  • 36
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 42
  • 44
  • 19
  • 21
AUD $4,000,000
Wednesday 15th January 2014
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 9
  • 44
AUD $1,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th January 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 6
  • 9
AUD $2,000,000
Wednesday 1st January 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 45
  • 11
  • 16
AUD $1,000,000 R