Australia Wednesday Lotto Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 25th December 2013
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
  • 22
  • 40
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 18th December 2013
  • 2
  • 4
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 24
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 11th December 2013
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 4
  • 21
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 4th December 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 12
  • 34
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 27th November 2013
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 2
  • 23
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 20th November 2013
  • 3
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 18
  • 20
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 13th November 2013
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 14
  • 36
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 6th November 2013
  • 1
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 24
  • 38
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 30th October 2013
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 17
  • 31
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 39
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 16th October 2013
  • 2
  • 13
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 27
  • 31
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 9th October 2013
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd October 2013
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 16
  • 44
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 25th September 2013
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 5
  • 22
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 18th September 2013
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 37
  • 38
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 11th September 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 4th September 2013
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 12
  • 44
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 28th August 2013
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 31
  • 44
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 21st August 2013
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 3
  • 39
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 14th August 2013
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
  • 8
  • 33
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 7th August 2013
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 19
  • 21
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 31st July 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 43
  • 31
  • 39
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 24th July 2013
  • 7
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 8
  • 9
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 17th July 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 42
  • 21
  • 41
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 10th July 2013
  • 8
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 21
  • 39
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 3rd July 2013
  • 3
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 25
  • 37
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 26th June 2013
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 18
  • 29
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 19th June 2013
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 28
  • 38
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 12th June 2013
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 5th June 2013
  • 2
  • 19
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 4
  • 12
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 29th May 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 6
  • 21
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 10
  • 44
AUD $666,667
Wednesday 15th May 2013
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 1
  • 4
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 8th May 2013
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 1
  • 6
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 1st May 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 43
  • 19
  • 36
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 24th April 2013
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 17th April 2013
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 20
  • 45
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 10th April 2013
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 21
  • 37
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 3rd April 2013
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 27
  • 35
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 27th March 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
  • 41
  • 33
  • 42
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 20th March 2013
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 10
  • 31
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 13th March 2013
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 14
  • 28
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 6th March 2013
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 42
  • 17
  • 22
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 27th February 2013
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 41
  • 45
  • 15
  • 23
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 20th February 2013
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 19
  • 26
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 13th February 2013
  • 2
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 15
  • 42
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 6th February 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 7
  • 39
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 30th January 2013
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 11
  • 44
AUD $666,667
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
  • 8
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 9
  • 17
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 16th January 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 15
  • 37
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 9th January 2013
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 6
  • 13
AUD $1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 31
  • 45
AUD $1,000,000