Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Australia Set for Life Results Archive for 2015

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 31st December 2015
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 1
  • 3
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 30th December 2015
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 26
  • 34
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 29th December 2015
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 1
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Monday 28th December 2015
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 10
  • 18
AUD $20,000
Sunday 27th December 2015
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 11
  • 18
AUD $20,000
Saturday 26th December 2015
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 2
  • 34
AUD $20,000
Friday 25th December 2015
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 11
  • 19
AUD $20,000
Thursday 24th December 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 3
  • 20
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 3
  • 24
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 22nd December 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 32
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Monday 21st December 2015
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 30
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Sunday 20th December 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 3
  • 16
AUD $20,000
Saturday 19th December 2015
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 1
  • 11
AUD $20,000
Friday 18th December 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 12
  • 19
AUD $20,000
Thursday 17th December 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 15
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 16th December 2015
  • 2
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 21
  • 34
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 15th December 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 16
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Monday 14th December 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 36
  • 14
  • 22
AUD $20,000
Sunday 13th December 2015
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 3
  • 14
AUD $20,000
Saturday 12th December 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 13
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Friday 11th December 2015
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 24
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Thursday 10th December 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 3
  • 24
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 9th December 2015
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 4
  • 34
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 8th December 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 26
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Monday 7th December 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 26
  • 31
AUD $20,000
Sunday 6th December 2015
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 5
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Saturday 5th December 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 12
  • 13
AUD $20,000
Friday 4th December 2015
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 13
  • 30
AUD $20,000
Thursday 3rd December 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 6
  • 35
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 13
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 1st December 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 16
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Monday 30th November 2015
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 4
  • 23
AUD $20,000
Sunday 29th November 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 19
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Saturday 28th November 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 28
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Friday 27th November 2015
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 16
  • 19
AUD $20,000
Thursday 26th November 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 4
  • 12
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 25th November 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 10
  • 19
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 24th November 2015
  • 3
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 15
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Monday 23rd November 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 17
  • 27
AUD $20,000
Sunday 22nd November 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 2
  • 5
AUD $20,000
Saturday 21st November 2015
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 4
  • 6
AUD $20,000
Friday 20th November 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 1
  • 14
AUD $20,000
Thursday 19th November 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 19
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 18th November 2015
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 28
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 17th November 2015
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 3
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Monday 16th November 2015
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Sunday 15th November 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 11
  • 24
AUD $20,000
Saturday 14th November 2015
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 22
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Friday 13th November 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 20
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Thursday 12th November 2015
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 16
  • 34
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 11th November 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 14
  • 31
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 10th November 2015
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 13
  • 30
AUD $20,000
Monday 9th November 2015
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 33
  • 2
  • 17
AUD $20,000
Sunday 8th November 2015
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 14
  • 18
AUD $20,000
Saturday 7th November 2015
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 23
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Friday 6th November 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 7
  • 14
AUD $20,000
Thursday 5th November 2015
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 23
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 4th November 2015
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 1
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 3rd November 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 29
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Monday 2nd November 2015
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 15
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Sunday 1st November 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • 26
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Saturday 31st October 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 27
  • 30
AUD $20,000
Friday 30th October 2015
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 1
  • 5
AUD $20,000
Thursday 29th October 2015
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 11
  • 23
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 28th October 2015
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 13
  • 34
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 27th October 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 10
  • 13
AUD $20,000
Monday 26th October 2015
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Sunday 25th October 2015
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 32
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Saturday 24th October 2015
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 6
  • 35
AUD $20,000
Friday 23rd October 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 26
  • 31
AUD $20,000
Thursday 22nd October 2015
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 37
  • 4
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 21st October 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 20
  • 24
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 20th October 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
  • 11
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Monday 19th October 2015
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 7
  • 30
AUD $20,000
Sunday 18th October 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 14
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Saturday 17th October 2015
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 6
  • 20
AUD $20,000
Friday 16th October 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 22
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Thursday 15th October 2015
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 25
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 14th October 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 15
  • 34
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 13th October 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 1
  • 19
AUD $20,000
Monday 12th October 2015
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 5
  • 16
AUD $20,000
Sunday 11th October 2015
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 24
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Saturday 10th October 2015
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 9
  • 19
AUD $20,000
Friday 9th October 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 19
  • 22
AUD $20,000
Thursday 8th October 2015
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 4
  • 22
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 7th October 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 6
  • 19
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 6th October 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 36
  • 20
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Monday 5th October 2015
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 8
  • 17
AUD $20,000
Sunday 4th October 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 6
  • 16
AUD $20,000
Saturday 3rd October 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 18
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Friday 2nd October 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 7
  • 12
AUD $20,000
Thursday 1st October 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 13
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 30th September 2015
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 28
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 29th September 2015
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 11
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Monday 28th September 2015
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 6
  • 8
AUD $20,000
Sunday 27th September 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 3
  • 17
AUD $20,000
Saturday 26th September 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 4
  • 5
AUD $20,000
Friday 25th September 2015
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 7
  • 24
AUD $20,000
Thursday 24th September 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 2
  • 4
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 12
  • 21
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 22nd September 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 12
  • 22
AUD $20,000
Monday 21st September 2015
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 2
  • 17
AUD $20,000
Sunday 20th September 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 12
  • 17
AUD $20,000
Saturday 19th September 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 3
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Friday 18th September 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 28
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Thursday 17th September 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 3
  • 13
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 16th September 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 12
  • 17
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 15th September 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 4
  • 21
AUD $20,000
Monday 14th September 2015
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 1
  • 24
AUD $20,000
Sunday 13th September 2015
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 4
  • 18
AUD $20,000
Saturday 12th September 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 1
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Friday 11th September 2015
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
  • 11
  • 34
AUD $20,000
Thursday 10th September 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 19
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 9th September 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 11
  • 15
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 8th September 2015
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 22
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Monday 7th September 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 18
  • 22
AUD $20,000
Sunday 6th September 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 23
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Saturday 5th September 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 2
  • 17
AUD $20,000
Friday 4th September 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 14
  • 27
AUD $20,000
Thursday 3rd September 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 7
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 8
  • 31
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 1st September 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 26
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Monday 31st August 2015
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 6
  • 10
AUD $20,000
Sunday 30th August 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 2
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Saturday 29th August 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 12
  • 27
AUD $20,000
Friday 28th August 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 16
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Thursday 27th August 2015
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 9
  • 21
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 26th August 2015
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 16
  • 21
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 25th August 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 33
  • 37
  • 11
  • 18
AUD $20,000
Monday 24th August 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 5
  • 16
AUD $20,000
Sunday 23rd August 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 11
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Saturday 22nd August 2015
  • 3
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 7
  • 27
AUD $20,000
Friday 21st August 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 26
  • 27
AUD $20,000
Thursday 20th August 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 7
  • 20
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 19th August 2015
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 17
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 18th August 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 6
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Monday 17th August 2015
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 10
  • 23
AUD $20,000
Sunday 16th August 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 21
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Saturday 15th August 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 13
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Friday 14th August 2015
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 3
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Thursday 13th August 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 15
  • 22
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 12th August 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 21
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 11th August 2015
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 7
  • 31
AUD $20,000
Monday 10th August 2015
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 23
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Sunday 9th August 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Saturday 8th August 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 14
  • 35
AUD $20,000
Friday 7th August 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 6
  • 29
AUD $20,000