Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2022

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 3rd December 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 39
  • 37
  • 45
AUD $5,135,021.31
Saturday 26th November 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 11
  • 36
AUD $10,000,000.01
Saturday 19th November 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 43
  • 13
  • 29
AUD $5,202,098.64
Saturday 12th November 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 9
  • 34
AUD $5,356,414.02
Saturday 5th November 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
  • 13
  • 15
AUD $5,589,946.76
Saturday 29th October 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 42
  • 13
  • 16
AUD $20,000,000.02
Saturday 22nd October 2022
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 5
  • 23
AUD $5,024,463.08
Saturday 15th October 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 40
  • 15
  • 28
AUD $5,095,391.50
Saturday 8th October 2022
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 18
  • 22
AUD $5,253,961.08
Saturday 1st October 2022
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 34
  • 35
AUD $5,134,450.44
Saturday 24th September 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 34
  • 41
  • 4
  • 44
AUD $5,262,901.06
Saturday 17th September 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 6
  • 11
AUD $5,421,266.64
Saturday 10th September 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 31
  • 32
  • 45
  • 14
  • 41
AUD $10,000,000.01
Saturday 3rd September 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
AUD $20,000,000
Saturday 27th August 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 41
  • 42
  • 24
  • 39
AUD $5,518,221.84
Saturday 20th August 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 18
  • 40
AUD $5,654,222.44
Saturday 13th August 2022
  • 1
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 8
  • 31
AUD $20,000,000
Saturday 6th August 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 4
  • 40
AUD $10,000,000 R
Saturday 30th July 2022
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 42
  • 13
  • 35
AUD $30,000,000.10
Saturday 23rd July 2022
  • 3
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 5
  • 31
AUD $5,449,260.68
Saturday 16th July 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 34
  • 42
AUD $5,378,067.70
Saturday 9th July 2022
  • 6
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
  • 45
AUD $5,380,155.10
Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 7
  • 11
AUD $5,224,728.15
Saturday 25th June 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 33
  • 39
AUD $20,000,000.02
Saturday 18th June 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
AUD $5,121,895.66
Saturday 11th June 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 45
  • 25
  • 35
AUD $5,209,750.08
Saturday 4th June 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
AUD $5,438,974.22
Saturday 28th May 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 2
  • 24
AUD $5,574,581.35
Saturday 21st May 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 4
  • 43
AUD $5,573,479.08
Saturday 14th May 2022
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 9
  • 21
AUD $5,203,160
Saturday 7th May 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 45
  • 23
  • 43
AUD $20,000,000.02
Saturday 30th April 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 36
  • 42
  • 9
  • 45
AUD $5,280,376.30
Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • 3
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 17
  • 20
AUD $5,198,231.86
Saturday 16th April 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 20
  • 42
AUD $5,422,878.92
Saturday 9th April 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 15
  • 38
AUD $5,398,484.61
Saturday 2nd April 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 19
  • 41
AUD $5,454,872.46
Saturday 26th March 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 10
  • 27
AUD $5,733,040.75
Saturday 19th March 2022
  • 10
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 6
  • 25
AUD $20,000,000
Saturday 12th March 2022
  • 4
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 21
  • 27
AUD $5,902,093.95
Saturday 5th March 2022
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 40
  • 9
  • 28
AUD $6,134,515.36
Saturday 26th February 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 17
  • 35
AUD $10,000,000.01
Saturday 19th February 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 9
  • 35
AUD $5,697,856.80
Saturday 12th February 2022
  • 13
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 15
AUD $20,000,000
Saturday 5th February 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 37
  • 6
  • 40
AUD $5,790,524
Saturday 29th January 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 40
  • 13
  • 17
AUD $5,811,628.83
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 39
  • 43
  • 19
  • 32
AUD $5,660,897.24
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 13
  • 39
AUD $5,924,783.20
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 9
  • 18
AUD $10,000,000