Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 26th December 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 25
  • 42
AUD $6,367,898.82
Saturday 19th December 2020
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 13
  • 33
AUD $6,144,295.80
Saturday 12th December 2020
  • 14
  • 16
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
  • 33
AUD $6,187,869.73
Saturday 5th December 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
  • 15
  • 38
AUD $6,343,885.10
Saturday 28th November 2020
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 7
  • 41
AUD $7,737,669.03
Saturday 21st November 2020
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
  • 11
AUD $6,043,459.18
Saturday 14th November 2020
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 2
  • 29
AUD $6,173,193.84
Saturday 7th November 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 35
  • 5
  • 10
AUD $6,173,524.20
Saturday 31st October 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 6
  • 15
AUD $20,000,000
Saturday 24th October 2020
  • 3
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 19
  • 40
AUD $6,458,284.16
Saturday 17th October 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 3
  • 17
AUD $6,501,020.89
Saturday 10th October 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 2
  • 3
AUD $6,463,700.90
Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 36
  • 40
AUD $4,909,175.88
Saturday 26th September 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 11
  • 14
AUD $5,113,182
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 41
  • 12
  • 33
AUD $5,183,228.40
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
  • 24
AUD $4,971,999.36
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 29
  • 36
AUD $20,000,000
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
  • 4
  • 28
AUD $4,997,238.57
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 33
  • 43
  • 20
  • 34
AUD $5,117,608.88
Saturday 15th August 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 12
  • 45
AUD $5,083,195.38
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 42
  • 19
  • 43
AUD $5,239,178.80
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 13
  • 17
AUD $5,339,005.98
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 11
  • 12
AUD $20,000,000
Saturday 18th July 2020
  • 2
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 10
  • 37
AUD $5,269,528.90
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 30
  • 42
AUD $5,137,281.36
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 36
  • 41
AUD $4,608,833.10
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 23
  • 30
AUD $4,782,016.44
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 14
  • 21
AUD $20,000,000.25
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 3
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 12
  • 28
AUD $4,894,761.48
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
AUD $4,956,099.80
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 44
  • 1
  • 42
AUD $5,025,460
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 1
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 31
  • 38
AUD $4,928,654.36
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 15
  • 25
AUD $4,927,280.52
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 34
  • 44
AUD $20,000,000.02
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 43
  • 4
  • 35
AUD $4,869,834.24
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 18
  • 31
AUD $9,914,550
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
  • 37
AUD $4,000,000 R
Saturday 11th April 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
AUD $4,261,003.53
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 7
  • 18
AUD $4,291,116.69
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 37
  • 43
  • 20
  • 23
AUD $5,639,591.68
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 9
  • 43
AUD $4,158,722.37
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 3
  • 4
AUD $4,107,243.02
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 1
  • 38
AUD $4,212,442.92
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 22
  • 45
AUD $4,380,929.48
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 7
  • 25
AUD $4,498,258.31
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 34
  • 40
AUD $20,000,000
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 2
  • 39
AUD $4,417,057.88
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 5
  • 26
AUD $4,156,696.32
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 22
  • 40
AUD $4,801,464.54
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
AUD $4,333,468.35
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41
  • 15
  • 36
AUD $4,338,525
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
  • 45
AUD $4,491,480.21