Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 21st November 2020
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
  • 11
AUD $6 Million
Saturday 14th November 2020
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 2
  • 29
AUD $6.1 Million
Saturday 7th November 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 35
  • 5
  • 10
AUD $6.1 Million
Saturday 31st October 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 6
  • 15
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 24th October 2020
  • 3
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 19
  • 40
AUD $6.4 Million
Saturday 17th October 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 3
  • 17
AUD $6.5 Million
Saturday 10th October 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 2
  • 3
AUD $6.4 Million
Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 36
  • 40
AUD $4.9 Million
Saturday 26th September 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 11
  • 14
AUD $5.1 Million
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 41
  • 12
  • 33
AUD $5.1 Million
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
  • 24
AUD $4.9 Million
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 29
  • 36
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
  • 4
  • 28
AUD $4.9 Million
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 33
  • 43
  • 20
  • 34
AUD $5.1 Million
Saturday 15th August 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 12
  • 45
AUD $5 Million
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 42
  • 19
  • 43
AUD $5.2 Million
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 13
  • 17
AUD $5.3 Million
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 11
  • 12
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 18th July 2020
  • 2
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 10
  • 37
AUD $5.2 Million
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 30
  • 42
AUD $5.1 Million
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 36
  • 41
AUD $4.6 Million
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 23
  • 30
AUD $4.7 Million
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 14
  • 21
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 3
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 12
  • 28
AUD $4.8 Million
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
AUD $4.9 Million
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 44
  • 1
  • 42
AUD $5 Million
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 1
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 31
  • 38
AUD $4.9 Million
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 15
  • 25
AUD $4.9 Million
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 34
  • 44
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 43
  • 4
  • 35
AUD $4.8 Million
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 18
  • 31
AUD $9.9 Million
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
  • 37
AUD $4 Million R
Saturday 11th April 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 7
  • 18
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 37
  • 43
  • 20
  • 23
AUD $5.6 Million
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 9
  • 43
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 3
  • 4
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 1
  • 38
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 22
  • 45
AUD $4.3 Million
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 7
  • 25
AUD $4.4 Million
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 34
  • 40
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 2
  • 39
AUD $4.4 Million
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 5
  • 26
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 22
  • 40
AUD $4.8 Million
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
AUD $4.3 Million
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41
  • 15
  • 36
AUD $4.3 Million
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
  • 45
AUD $4.4 Million