Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 5
  • 33
AUD $30,000,000.03
Saturday 21st December 2019
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 4
  • 33
AUD $4,302,486.56
Saturday 14th December 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 17
  • 37
AUD $4,194,008.36
Saturday 7th December 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 17
  • 22
AUD $3,924,994.16
Saturday 30th November 2019
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 14
  • 42
AUD $4,115,552
Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 6
  • 34
AUD $4,044,550.58
Saturday 16th November 2019
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 14
  • 21
AUD $3,957,015.24
Saturday 9th November 2019
  • 1
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 14
  • 18
AUD $3,989,349.10
Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 42
  • 13
  • 40
AUD $20,000,000.04
Saturday 26th October 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 6
  • 38
AUD $4,030,373.80
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 33
  • 35
AUD $4,069,967.74
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 26
  • 28
AUD $3,823,115.30
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 10
  • 23
AUD $3,892,929.48
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 12
  • 44
AUD $4,005,224.58
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 12
  • 24
AUD $4,164,795.60
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 7
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 9
  • 43
AUD $3,841,184.92
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 36
  • 7
  • 15
AUD $4,017,500.76
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 36
  • 41
  • 20
  • 24
AUD $20,000,000.02
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 33
  • 23
  • 29
AUD $3,940,879.04
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 29
  • 38
AUD $3,958,530
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 11
  • 45
AUD $4,070,573.48
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 25
  • 27
AUD $4,022,082.81
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 5
  • 8
AUD $8,000,000
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 30
  • 42
  • 14
  • 39
AUD $4,316,188.56
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
  • 41
  • 1
  • 7
AUD $20,000,000.02
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 1
  • 5
AUD $3,874,132.95
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 7
  • 40
AUD $3,897,900.02
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 41
  • 13
  • 21
AUD $3,727,158.84
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 5
  • 16
AUD $3,769,677.60
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 1
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 12
  • 41
AUD $3,813,565.84
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 2
  • 36
AUD $3,876,355.71
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
  • 28
  • 38
AUD $3,951,018.20
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
  • 13
AUD $4,090,542.39
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 8
  • 22
AUD $20,000,000.04
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 15
  • 41
AUD $4,017,044.57
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 6
AUD $3,917,935.56
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 7
  • 19
AUD $3,971,149.27
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 4
  • 41
AUD $4,020,313.22
Saturday 6th April 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 38
  • 39
  • 6
  • 13
AUD $4,199,251.10
Saturday 30th March 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 11
  • 22
AUD $20,000,000.07
Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • 9
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 11
  • 27
AUD $3,832,004.56
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 42
  • 32
  • 36
AUD $3,837,367.56
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 43
  • 37
  • 40
AUD $3,949,218.21
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 4
  • 24
AUD $3,955,792.78
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 27
  • 33
AUD $4,033,161.42
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 15
  • 22
AUD $20,000,000.04
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 38
AUD $4,058,903.50
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 45
  • 2
  • 15
AUD $4,021,324.44
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 4
  • 39
AUD $4,068,712.74
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 45
  • 28
  • 37
AUD $4,118,835.96
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
  • 17
  • 43
AUD $3,811,545.15
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 3
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 32
  • 42
AUD $3,925,029.70