Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 5
  • 33
AUD $30 Million
Saturday 21st December 2019
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 4
  • 33
AUD $4.3 Million
Saturday 14th December 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 17
  • 37
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 7th December 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 17
  • 22
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 30th November 2019
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 14
  • 42
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 6
  • 34
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 16th November 2019
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 14
  • 21
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 9th November 2019
  • 1
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 14
  • 18
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 42
  • 13
  • 40
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 26th October 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 6
  • 38
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 33
  • 35
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 26
  • 28
AUD $3.8 Million
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 10
  • 23
AUD $3.8 Million
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 12
  • 44
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 12
  • 24
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 7
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 9
  • 43
AUD $3.8 Million
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 36
  • 7
  • 15
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 36
  • 41
  • 20
  • 24
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 33
  • 23
  • 29
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 29
  • 38
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 11
  • 45
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 25
  • 27
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 5
  • 8
AUD $8 Million
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 30
  • 42
  • 14
  • 39
AUD $4.3 Million
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
  • 41
  • 1
  • 7
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 1
  • 5
AUD $3.8 Million
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 7
  • 40
AUD $3.8 Million
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 41
  • 13
  • 21
AUD $3.7 Million
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 5
  • 16
AUD $3.7 Million
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 1
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 12
  • 41
AUD $3.8 Million
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 2
  • 36
AUD $3.8 Million
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
  • 28
  • 38
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
  • 13
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 8
  • 22
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 15
  • 41
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 6
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 7
  • 19
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 4
  • 41
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 6th April 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 38
  • 39
  • 6
  • 13
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 30th March 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 11
  • 22
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • 9
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 11
  • 27
AUD $3.8 Million
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 42
  • 32
  • 36
AUD $3.8 Million
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 43
  • 37
  • 40
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 4
  • 24
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 27
  • 33
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 15
  • 22
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 38
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 45
  • 2
  • 15
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 4
  • 39
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 45
  • 28
  • 37
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
  • 17
  • 43
AUD $3.8 Million
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 3
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 32
  • 42
AUD $3.9 Million