Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 22
  • 41
AUD $30 Million
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 15
  • 37
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 5
  • 42
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 43
  • 7
  • 9
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 18
  • 20
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 32
  • 42
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 16
  • 25
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 1
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 44
  • 17
  • 20
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 35
  • 36
  • 15
  • 42
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 6
  • 14
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 8
  • 22
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 15
  • 18
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 15
  • 26
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 17
  • 19
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
  • 2
  • 28
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 44
  • 45
  • 26
  • 34
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
  • 14
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 36
  • 43
  • 18
  • 19
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 9
  • 36
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 2
  • 10
AUD $4.3 Million
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 11
  • 18
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 36
  • 39
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 6
  • 11
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 18
  • 33
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 10
  • 20
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 43
  • 3
  • 35
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 3
  • 24
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 16
  • 26
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 45
  • 1
  • 38
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 30
  • 43
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 2
  • 23
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 7
  • 22
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 19
  • 40
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 38
  • 32
  • 34
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
  • 11
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 13
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 15
  • 41
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
  • 19
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 20
  • 35
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 29
  • 30
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
  • 35
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 17
  • 34
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 27
  • 45
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
  • 25
  • 27
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 2
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 40
  • 44
AUD $3.9 Million
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 20
  • 28
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 17
  • 25
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 25
  • 28
AUD $21 Million
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 22
  • 31
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 32
  • 40
  • 26
  • 29
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
  • 7
  • 13
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 36
  • 45
  • 5
  • 11
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 13
  • 14
AUD $3.9 Million