Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 27th December 2014
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 3
  • 41
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 20th December 2014
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 41
  • 2
  • 34
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 13th December 2014
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 44
  • 18
  • 40
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 6th December 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
  • 23
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 29th November 2014
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 13
  • 27
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 22nd November 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
  • 10
  • 44
AUD $4.3 Million
Saturday 15th November 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 1
  • 23
AUD $4.3 Million
Saturday 8th November 2014
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 23
  • 24
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 1st November 2014
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 1
  • 2
AUD $21 Million
Saturday 25th October 2014
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 9
  • 31
AUD $4.3 Million
Saturday 18th October 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 34
  • 23
  • 31
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 11th October 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
  • 26
  • 32
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 4th October 2014
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
  • 38
  • 41
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 27th September 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 24
  • 33
AUD $4.3 Million
Saturday 20th September 2014
  • 1
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 20
  • 32
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 13th September 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 9
  • 22
AUD $4.4 Million
Saturday 6th September 2014
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 18
  • 26
AUD $4.5 Million
Saturday 30th August 2014
  • 2
  • 14
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 18
  • 33
AUD $4.4 Million
Saturday 23rd August 2014
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 2
  • 4
AUD $4.3 Million
Saturday 16th August 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 9th August 2014
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 16
  • 38
AUD $21 Million
Saturday 2nd August 2014
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 15
  • 32
AUD $4.4 Million
Saturday 26th July 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
  • 20
  • 37
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 19th July 2014
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 42
  • 6
  • 26
AUD $4.3 Million
Saturday 12th July 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 42
  • 44
  • 36
  • 37
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 5th July 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 18
  • 27
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 28th June 2014
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 5
  • 30
AUD $22 Million
Saturday 21st June 2014
  • 1
  • 12
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 8
  • 24
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 14th June 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 24
  • 36
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 7th June 2014
  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 10
  • 29
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 31st May 2014
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 37
  • 45
  • 22
  • 27
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 24th May 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 26
  • 27
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 17th May 2014
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 28
  • 33
AUD $21 Million
Saturday 10th May 2014
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
  • 45
  • 2
  • 9
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 3rd May 2014
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 37
  • 41
  • 7
  • 23
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 26th April 2014
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 3
  • 29
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 19th April 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 10
  • 15
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 12th April 2014
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 45
  • 23
  • 41
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 5th April 2014
  • 1
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
  • 45
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 29th March 2014
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 25
  • 27
AUD $21 Million
Saturday 22nd March 2014
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 17
  • 43
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 15th March 2014
  • 13
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 20
  • 41
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 8th March 2014
  • 3
  • 19
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
  • 17
AUD $4 Million
Saturday 1st March 2014
  • 4
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 14
  • 29
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 22nd February 2014
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 45
  • 23
  • 28
AUD $4.2 Million
Saturday 15th February 2014
  • 6
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 1
  • 34
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 8th February 2014
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 42
  • 18
  • 30
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 1st February 2014
  • 11
  • 16
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 7
  • 28
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 25th January 2014
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 14
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 18th January 2014
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 27
  • 39
  • 15
  • 28
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 11th January 2014
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 4
  • 8
AUD $4.1 Million
Saturday 4th January 2014
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 29
  • 37
AUD $30 Million