Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2008

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 27th December 2008
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
  • 25
  • 43
AUD $4,143,882.16
Saturday 20th December 2008
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 8
  • 24
AUD $4,109,736.27
Saturday 13th December 2008
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 34
  • 40
  • 3
  • 22
AUD $4,082,557.82
Saturday 6th December 2008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 16
  • 28
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 29th November 2008
  • 6
  • 18
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
  • 23
AUD $4,062,065.85
Saturday 22nd November 2008
  • 1
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 24
  • 33
AUD $4,120,224.54
Saturday 15th November 2008
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 18
  • 33
AUD $4,112,918.70
Saturday 8th November 2008
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 6
  • 26
AUD $4,067,937.66
Saturday 1st November 2008
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 17
  • 39
AUD $20,000,000.02
Saturday 25th October 2008
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 1
  • 38
AUD $4,080,042.88
Saturday 18th October 2008
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 14
  • 26
AUD $4,036,671.10
Saturday 11th October 2008
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 27
  • 37
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 4th October 2008
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 11
  • 42
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 27th September 2008
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 7
  • 33
AUD $4,000,000.05
Saturday 20th September 2008
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 14
  • 18
AUD $4,000,000.03
Saturday 13th September 2008
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
  • 40
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 6th September 2008
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 6
  • 39
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 30th August 2008
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 13
  • 31
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 23rd August 2008
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 34
  • 37
AUD $19,000,000
Saturday 16th August 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
  • 35
  • 38
AUD $8,136,851.03
Saturday 9th August 2008
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 21
  • 29
AUD -
Saturday 2nd August 2008
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 28
  • 36
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 26th July 2008
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 10
  • 38
AUD $4,000,000.02
Saturday 19th July 2008
  • 8
  • 9
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • 11
  • 32
AUD $4,000,000.02
Saturday 12th July 2008
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 36
  • 44
AUD $4,000,000.06
Saturday 5th July 2008
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 31
  • 40
  • 45
  • 8
  • 44
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 28th June 2008
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 26
  • 36
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 21st June 2008
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 37
  • 44
  • 21
  • 36
AUD $4,000,000.06
Saturday 14th June 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 2
  • 6
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 7th June 2008
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 8
  • 32
AUD $4,000,000.06
Saturday 31st May 2008
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 32
  • 45
  • 5
  • 30
AUD $19,000,000.04
Saturday 24th May 2008
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 41
  • 44
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 17th May 2008
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 39
  • 5
  • 43
AUD $4,000,000.02
Saturday 10th May 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 4
  • 24
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 3rd May 2008
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
  • 2
  • 3
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 26th April 2008
  • 4
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 6
  • 10
AUD $4,000,000.02
Saturday 19th April 2008
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 12
  • 15
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 12th April 2008
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
  • 11
AUD $19,000,000.08
Saturday 5th April 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 8
  • 43
AUD $4,000,000.02
Saturday 29th March 2008
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 2
  • 38
AUD $4,000,000.02
Saturday 22nd March 2008
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 20
  • 44
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 15th March 2008
  • 6
  • 10
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 21
  • 27
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 8th March 2008
  • 3
  • 11
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 40
  • 45
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 1st March 2008
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 23rd February 2008
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
  • 28
AUD $4,000,000.02
Saturday 16th February 2008
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 41
  • 34
  • 38
AUD $19,000,000
Saturday 9th February 2008
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 12
  • 14
AUD $4,000,000.06
Saturday 2nd February 2008
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
  • 4
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 26th January 2008
  • 4
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 40
  • 26
  • 29
AUD $4,000,000.02
Saturday 19th January 2008
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 12
  • 15
AUD $4,000,000.06
Saturday 12th January 2008
  • 3
  • 15
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 11
  • 16
AUD $4,000,000
Saturday 5th January 2008
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 8
  • 34
AUD $4,000,000.03