Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2005

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2005
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 39
  • 43
  • 14
  • 25
AUD $32,000,000.20
Saturday 24th December 2005
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 28
  • 31
AUD $3,738,306.12
Saturday 17th December 2005
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 22
  • 29
AUD $3,202,532.76
Saturday 10th December 2005
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 21
  • 37
AUD $3,199,268.10
Saturday 3rd December 2005
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 22
  • 45
AUD $3,271,349.76
Saturday 26th November 2005
  • 11
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 7
  • 19
AUD $3,295,228.58
Saturday 19th November 2005
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 15
  • 31
AUD $3,328,054.94
Saturday 12th November 2005
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 15
  • 41
AUD $3,315,034.72
Saturday 5th November 2005
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 5
  • 21
AUD $19,000,000.08
Saturday 29th October 2005
  • 1
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 18
  • 20
AUD $3,323,774.74
Saturday 22nd October 2005
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 18
  • 34
AUD $3,267,595.98
Saturday 15th October 2005
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 36
  • 19
  • 44
AUD $3,224,379.54
Saturday 8th October 2005
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 34
  • 29
  • 42
AUD $3,284,995.70
Saturday 1st October 2005
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
AUD $3,321,415.65
Saturday 24th September 2005
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 12
  • 21
AUD $3,309,082.53
Saturday 17th September 2005
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
  • 4
  • 33
AUD $19,000,000.04
Saturday 10th September 2005
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 17
  • 34
AUD $3,370,465.35
Saturday 3rd September 2005
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
  • 10
AUD $3,370,747.56
Saturday 27th August 2005
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
  • 29
  • 43
AUD $3,310,040.28
Saturday 20th August 2005
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 10
  • 40
AUD $3,281,682.45
Saturday 13th August 2005
  • 5
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 35
  • 43
AUD $3,328,536.10
Saturday 6th August 2005
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 34
  • 35
AUD $3,353,346.15
Saturday 30th July 2005
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 40
  • 35
  • 45
AUD $19,000,000.08
Saturday 23rd July 2005
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 42
  • 15
  • 43
AUD $3,361,153.32
Saturday 16th July 2005
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
  • 14
  • 33
AUD $3,323,391.55
Saturday 9th July 2005
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 13
  • 26
AUD $3,294,414.36
Saturday 2nd July 2005
  • 3
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 32
  • 44
AUD $3,346,505.64
Saturday 25th June 2005
  • 6
  • 12
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 25
  • 42
AUD $3,330,386.50
Saturday 18th June 2005
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 43
  • 39
  • 44
AUD $3,376,301.04
Saturday 11th June 2005
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 42
  • 12
  • 41
AUD $3,363,073.68
Saturday 4th June 2005
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 5
  • 9
AUD $25,000,000.12
Saturday 28th May 2005
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
  • 23
  • 40
AUD $3,289,241.78
Saturday 21st May 2005
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7
  • 8
AUD $3,254,229.15
Saturday 14th May 2005
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 15
  • 41
AUD $3,322,314.12
Saturday 7th May 2005
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 17
  • 27
AUD $3,421,834.56
Saturday 30th April 2005
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 25
  • 27
AUD $3,251,020.60
Saturday 23rd April 2005
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 14
  • 42
AUD $3,296,718.10
Saturday 16th April 2005
  • 7
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 27
  • 44
AUD $3,320,477.25
Saturday 9th April 2005
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 43
  • 22
  • 35
AUD $19,000,000.05
Saturday 2nd April 2005
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 45
  • 20
  • 29
AUD $3,264,015
Saturday 26th March 2005
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 6
  • 8
AUD $3,301,090.96
Saturday 19th March 2005
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 41
  • 11
  • 24
AUD $3,252,614.60
Saturday 12th March 2005
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 32
  • 36
AUD $3,272,221.89
Saturday 5th March 2005
  • 13
  • 15
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 12
  • 23
AUD $3,286,977.32
Saturday 26th February 2005
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 11
  • 45
AUD $3,315,064.80
Saturday 19th February 2005
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 5
  • 43
AUD $18,000,000
Saturday 12th February 2005
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 40
  • 22
  • 39
AUD $3,298,742.46
Saturday 5th February 2005
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 24
  • 31
AUD $3,220,170.94
Saturday 29th January 2005
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 2
  • 31
AUD $3,246,066.52
Saturday 22nd January 2005
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 9
  • 41
AUD $3,218,900.40
Saturday 15th January 2005
  • 1
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3
  • 40
AUD $3,232,809.36
Saturday 8th January 2005
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
  • 15
  • 37
AUD $3,261,531.40