Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2003

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 27th December 2003
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 3
  • 21
AUD $30,000,000.16
Saturday 20th December 2003
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
AUD $3,226,957.90
Saturday 13th December 2003
  • 4
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
AUD $3,097,453.52
Saturday 6th December 2003
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 33
  • 36
AUD $3,076,635.80
Saturday 29th November 2003
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 8
  • 18
AUD $3,065,506.44
Saturday 22nd November 2003
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 9
  • 28
AUD $3,231,685.96
Saturday 15th November 2003
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
AUD $3,148,134.36
Saturday 8th November 2003
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
  • 27
AUD $18,000,000.17
Saturday 1st November 2003
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 19
  • 29
AUD $3,224,231.45
Saturday 25th October 2003
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 4
  • 30
AUD $3,128,236.72
Saturday 18th October 2003
  • 3
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 7
  • 35
AUD $3,114,486.80
Saturday 11th October 2003
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 40
  • 45
  • 10
  • 32
AUD $3,206,980.16
Saturday 4th October 2003
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 12
  • 16
AUD $3,189,548.16
Saturday 27th September 2003
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 29
  • 40
AUD $3,195,393.39
Saturday 20th September 2003
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 24
  • 32
AUD $18,000,000
Saturday 13th September 2003
  • 8
  • 15
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 2
  • 6
AUD $3,331,241.04
Saturday 6th September 2003
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 27
  • 38
AUD $3,289,814.20
Saturday 30th August 2003
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 32
  • 45
AUD $3,201,700.86
Saturday 23rd August 2003
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 14
  • 32
AUD $3,208,619.25
Saturday 16th August 2003
  • 4
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 8
  • 39
AUD $3,292,069.68
Saturday 9th August 2003
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 42
  • 8
  • 9
AUD $3,295,700.52
Saturday 2nd August 2003
  • 7
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 3
  • 13
AUD $19,000,000
Saturday 26th July 2003
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 40
  • 19
  • 41
AUD $3,349,611.95
Saturday 19th July 2003
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 28
  • 42
AUD $3,179,349.18
Saturday 12th July 2003
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 9
  • 38
AUD $3,147,440.18
Saturday 5th July 2003
  • 3
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 40
  • 42
  • 13
  • 31
AUD $3,206,967.18
Saturday 28th June 2003
  • 1
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 35
  • 39
AUD $3,231,519.39
Saturday 21st June 2003
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 26
  • 31
  • 2
  • 6
AUD $3,252,574.98
Saturday 14th June 2003
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 40
  • 20
  • 23
AUD $22,000,000
Saturday 7th June 2003
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 3
  • 21
AUD $3,288,013.92
Saturday 31st May 2003
  • 3
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 16
  • 39
AUD $3,172,607.48
Saturday 24th May 2003
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 41
  • 25
  • 38
AUD $3,125,477.60
Saturday 17th May 2003
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 20
  • 32
AUD $3,147,362.82
Saturday 10th May 2003
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 31
  • 38
  • 9
  • 45
AUD $3,277,316.88
Saturday 3rd May 2003
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
  • 14
  • 28
AUD $3,140,306.40
Saturday 26th April 2003
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 8
  • 33
AUD $3,110,284.50
Saturday 19th April 2003
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 6
  • 29
AUD $3,246,592.74
Saturday 12th April 2003
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 12
  • 14
AUD $19,000,000
Saturday 5th April 2003
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 2
  • 15
AUD $3,214,069.18
Saturday 29th March 2003
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 26
  • 44
AUD $3,155,480.64
Saturday 22nd March 2003
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 45
AUD $3,109,182.86
Saturday 15th March 2003
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 42
  • 21
  • 37
AUD $3,169,774.50
Saturday 8th March 2003
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 41
  • 15
  • 16
AUD $3,161,331.70
Saturday 1st March 2003
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 22
  • 24
AUD $3,241,126.96
Saturday 22nd February 2003
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 2
  • 17
AUD $3,259,460.80
Saturday 15th February 2003
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 13
  • 27
AUD $18,000,000.04
Saturday 8th February 2003
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 8
  • 28
AUD $3,308,061.06
Saturday 1st February 2003
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 12
  • 28
AUD $3,214,710.86
Saturday 25th January 2003
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 28
  • 39
AUD $3,102,948.48
Saturday 18th January 2003
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 42
  • 34
  • 40
AUD $3,143,325.60
Saturday 11th January 2003
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 33
  • 13
  • 40
AUD $3,137,788.80
Saturday 4th January 2003
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 13
  • 43
AUD $3,176,345.73