Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2002
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 2
  • 9
AUD $28,264,125.60
Saturday 21st December 2002
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
  • 11
  • 33
AUD $3,264,125.46
Saturday 14th December 2002
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 4
  • 36
AUD $3,119,298.28
Saturday 7th December 2002
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 16
  • 31
AUD $3,127,076.64
Saturday 30th November 2002
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 21
  • 32
AUD $2,860,241.43
Saturday 23rd November 2002
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 2
  • 13
AUD $2,873,241.12
Saturday 16th November 2002
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 7
  • 38
AUD $2,858,144
Saturday 9th November 2002
  • 15
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 18
  • 39
AUD $2,860,979.76
Saturday 2nd November 2002
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
AUD $2,920,375.74
Saturday 26th October 2002
  • 7
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 4
  • 12
AUD $2,994,003.72
Saturday 19th October 2002
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 12
  • 34
AUD $17,000,000.10
Saturday 12th October 2002
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 2
  • 6
AUD $3,001,566.65
Saturday 5th October 2002
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 32
  • 37
AUD $2,910,685.80
Saturday 28th September 2002
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 6
  • 19
AUD $2,898,488.25
Saturday 21st September 2002
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 24
  • 41
AUD $2,849,291.20
Saturday 14th September 2002
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 8
  • 20
AUD $2,899,003.36
Saturday 7th September 2002
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 45
  • 32
  • 40
AUD $2,981,271.04
Saturday 31st August 2002
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 4
  • 9
AUD $3,118,031.14
Saturday 24th August 2002
  • 3
  • 12
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 20
  • 44
AUD $17,000,000
Saturday 17th August 2002
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
AUD $3,041,748.57
Saturday 10th August 2002
  • 5
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 33
  • 43
AUD $2,921,498.80
Saturday 3rd August 2002
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 6
  • 18
AUD $2,949,488.32
Saturday 27th July 2002
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
  • 17
  • 44
AUD $2,902,669.02
Saturday 20th July 2002
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 17
  • 30
AUD $2,935,862.80
Saturday 13th July 2002
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 42
  • 4
  • 29
AUD $2,954,218.80
Saturday 6th July 2002
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 3
  • 26
AUD $3,030,592.98
Saturday 29th June 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 22
  • 28
AUD $20,000,000.02
Saturday 22nd June 2002
  • 5
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 24
  • 41
AUD $3,068,877.96
Saturday 15th June 2002
  • 2
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
  • 11
  • 39
AUD $2,861,451.36
Saturday 8th June 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 32
  • 38
AUD $2,858,464.98
Saturday 1st June 2002
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 8
  • 24
AUD $2,861,452.98
Saturday 25th May 2002
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 10
  • 40
AUD $2,860,665.45
Saturday 18th May 2002
  • 10
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 28
  • 30
AUD $2,909,831.35
Saturday 11th May 2002
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 11
  • 43
AUD $2,996,541.45
Saturday 4th May 2002
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 6
  • 44
AUD $2,917,665.94
Saturday 27th April 2002
  • 8
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 36
  • 37
AUD $2,958,279.50
Saturday 20th April 2002
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 8
  • 16
AUD $16,000,000.12
Saturday 13th April 2002
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 15
  • 31
AUD $2,983,329.93
Saturday 6th April 2002
  • 3
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 2
  • 43
AUD $2,828,336.40
Saturday 30th March 2002
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 27
  • 38
AUD $2,875,560.93
Saturday 23rd March 2002
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 42
  • 36
  • 41
AUD $2,826,866.48
Saturday 16th March 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 43
  • 11
  • 35
AUD $2,841,444.20
Saturday 9th March 2002
  • 10
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 14
  • 22
AUD $2,851,010.88
Saturday 2nd March 2002
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
AUD $2,937,753.50
Saturday 23rd February 2002
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 7
  • 9
AUD $14,000,000
Saturday 16th February 2002
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 23
  • 29
AUD $2,936,461.30
Saturday 9th February 2002
  • 11
  • 12
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 20
  • 33
AUD $2,844,735.30
Saturday 2nd February 2002
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
AUD $2,849,003.62
Saturday 26th January 2002
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 43
  • 29
  • 37
AUD $2,815,690.52
Saturday 19th January 2002
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 12
  • 13
AUD $2,844,921.60
Saturday 12th January 2002
  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 43
  • 21
  • 41
AUD $2,848,235.76
Saturday 5th January 2002
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 44
  • 2
  • 26
AUD $2,852,491.44