Australia Powerball Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 16th August 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 3
AUD $3,806
Thursday 9th August 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 34
  • 19
AUD $4,521
Thursday 2nd August 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 19
AUD $4,524
Thursday 26th July 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 15
AUD $5,713
Thursday 19th July 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 17
AUD $3,540
Thursday 12th July 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 5
AUD $4,575
Thursday 5th July 2018
  • 7
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 16
AUD $3,307
Thursday 28th June 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 3
AUD $6,219
Thursday 21st June 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 16
AUD $5,845
Thursday 14th June 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 15
AUD $5,327
Thursday 7th June 2018
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 9
AUD $4,615
Thursday 31st May 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 6
AUD $4,329
Thursday 24th May 2018
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 17
AUD $4,112
Thursday 17th May 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 9
AUD $3,614
Thursday 10th May 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 14
AUD $4,533
Thursday 3rd May 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 13
AUD $4,802
Thursday 26th April 2018
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 12
AUD $5,073
Thursday 19th April 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 7
AUD $4,397
Thursday 12th April 2018
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 17
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 5th April 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 10
AUD $6,000,000
Thursday 29th March 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 10
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 22nd March 2018
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 7
AUD $20,000,000
Thursday 15th March 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 34
  • 15
AUD $30,000,000 R
Thursday 8th March 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 11
AUD $15,000,000 R
Thursday 1st March 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 8
AUD $10,000,000 R
Thursday 22nd February 2018
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 38
  • 8
AUD $6,000,000 R
Thursday 15th February 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 7
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 8th February 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 16
AUD $3,000,000
Thursday 1st February 2018
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 3
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 25th January 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 40
  • 13
AUD $3,000,000
Thursday 18th January 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 6
AUD $3,000,000
Thursday 11th January 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 12
AUD $55,000,000
Thursday 4th January 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 5
AUD $35,000,000 R