Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Australia Powerball Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 29th December 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 13
AUD $35,000,000 R
Thursday 22nd December 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 18
AUD $25,000,000 R
Thursday 15th December 2016
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 11
AUD $15,000,000 R
Thursday 8th December 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 37
  • 38
  • 14
AUD $10,000,000 R
Thursday 1st December 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 7
AUD $6,000,000 R
Thursday 24th November 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 40
  • 5
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 17th November 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 11
AUD $3,000,000
Thursday 10th November 2016
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 5
AUD $6,000,000
Thursday 3rd November 2016
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 6
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 27th October 2016
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 7
AUD $6,000,000
Thursday 20th October 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 17
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 13th October 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 31
  • 36
  • 15
AUD $25,000,000
Thursday 6th October 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 18
AUD $15,000,000 R
Thursday 29th September 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 18
AUD $10,000,000 R
Thursday 22nd September 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 11
AUD $6,000,000 R
Thursday 15th September 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 12
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 8th September 2016
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 2
AUD $6,000,000
Thursday 1st September 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 9
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 25th August 2016
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 11
AUD $10,000,000
Thursday 18th August 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 8
AUD $6,000,000 R
Thursday 11th August 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 4
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 4th August 2016
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 38
  • 5
AUD $35,000,000
Thursday 28th July 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 20
AUD $25,000,000 R
Thursday 21st July 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 3
AUD $15,000,000 R
Thursday 14th July 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
AUD $10,000,000 R
Thursday 7th July 2016
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 19
AUD $6,000,000 R
Thursday 30th June 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
  • 12
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 23rd June 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 13
AUD $3,000,000
Thursday 16th June 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 3
AUD $6,000,000
Thursday 9th June 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 8
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 2nd June 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 6
AUD $6,044,627.18
Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 9
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 19th May 2016
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 20
AUD $3,000,000
Thursday 12th May 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 5
AUD $3,000,000
Thursday 5th May 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 38
  • 5
AUD $40,000,000
Thursday 28th April 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 1
AUD $25,000,000 R
Thursday 21st April 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 6
AUD $15,000,000 R
Thursday 14th April 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 32
  • 40
  • 14
AUD $10,000,000 R
Thursday 7th April 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 13
AUD $6,000,000 R
Thursday 31st March 2016
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 11
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 24th March 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 14
AUD $30,000,000
Thursday 17th March 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 19
AUD $25,000,000 R
Thursday 10th March 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 18
AUD $15,000,000 R
Thursday 3rd March 2016
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 5
AUD $10,000,000 R
Thursday 25th February 2016
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 2
AUD $6,000,000 R
Thursday 18th February 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 17
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 11th February 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 5
AUD $25,000,000
Thursday 4th February 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 2
AUD $15,000,000 R
Thursday 28th January 2016
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 9
AUD $10,000,000 R
Thursday 21st January 2016
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 14
AUD $6,000,000 R
Thursday 14th January 2016
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 20
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 7th January 2016
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 18
AUD $70,000,000