Australia Powerball Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 30th December 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
Thursday 23rd December 2010
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
  • 44
  • 13
Thursday 16th December 2010
  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 9
Thursday 9th December 2010
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • 40
Thursday 2nd December 2010
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 27
Thursday 25th November 2010
  • 10
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 22
Thursday 18th November 2010
  • 2
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
  • 5
Thursday 11th November 2010
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
Thursday 4th November 2010
  • 1
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 3
Thursday 28th October 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 22
  • 34
  • 3
Thursday 21st October 2010
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
  • 13
Thursday 14th October 2010
  • 3
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 12
Thursday 7th October 2010
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 44
  • 22
Thursday 30th September 2010
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 8
Thursday 23rd September 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
Thursday 16th September 2010
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 44
  • 27
Thursday 9th September 2010
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 33
  • 35
  • 12
Thursday 2nd September 2010
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 24
Thursday 26th August 2010
  • 7
  • 17
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 34
Thursday 19th August 2010
  • 3
  • 5
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 38
Thursday 12th August 2010
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 9
Thursday 5th August 2010
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
  • 29
Thursday 29th July 2010
  • 14
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 26
Thursday 22nd July 2010
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 7
Thursday 15th July 2010
  • 5
  • 17
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 41
Thursday 8th July 2010
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 28
Thursday 1st July 2010
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
Thursday 24th June 2010
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 42
  • 8
Thursday 17th June 2010
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 32
Thursday 10th June 2010
  • 2
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
Thursday 3rd June 2010
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 39
  • 17
Thursday 27th May 2010
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 21
Thursday 20th May 2010
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 36
Thursday 13th May 2010
  • 4
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 28
Thursday 6th May 2010
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 25
Thursday 29th April 2010
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 44
  • 45
  • 11
Thursday 22nd April 2010
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 35
  • 37
  • 17
Thursday 15th April 2010
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 33
  • 35
  • 32
Thursday 8th April 2010
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 45
  • 16
Thursday 1st April 2010
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
  • 12
Thursday 25th March 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 26
Thursday 18th March 2010
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 34
Thursday 11th March 2010
  • 15
  • 17
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 27
Thursday 4th March 2010
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 21
Thursday 25th February 2010
  • 1
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 37
Thursday 18th February 2010
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
Thursday 11th February 2010
  • 2
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 40
  • 22
Thursday 4th February 2010
  • 5
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 34
Thursday 28th January 2010
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 34
Thursday 21st January 2010
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 23
Thursday 14th January 2010
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 44
  • 19
Thursday 7th January 2010
  • 4
  • 8
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 27