Australia Powerball Results Archive for 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 31st December 2009
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 33
  • 36
  • 36
Thursday 24th December 2009
  • 6
  • 7
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 5
Thursday 17th December 2009
  • 8
  • 21
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 17
Thursday 10th December 2009
  • 4
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
  • 44
  • 39
Thursday 3rd December 2009
  • 4
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 32
Thursday 26th November 2009
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 33
Thursday 19th November 2009
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 6
Thursday 12th November 2009
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 18
Thursday 5th November 2009
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 38
  • 15
Thursday 29th October 2009
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 45
  • 45
Thursday 22nd October 2009
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
Thursday 15th October 2009
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 36
  • 45
  • 43
Thursday 8th October 2009
  • 4
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 10
Thursday 1st October 2009
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 37
  • 17
Thursday 24th September 2009
  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 17
Thursday 17th September 2009
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 41
  • 4
Thursday 10th September 2009
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 38
  • 43
Thursday 3rd September 2009
  • 15
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 31
Thursday 27th August 2009
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 29
Thursday 20th August 2009
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 34
  • 42
  • 32
Thursday 13th August 2009
  • 5
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
Thursday 6th August 2009
  • 1
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 45
  • 6
Thursday 30th July 2009
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 45
  • 37
AUD $80,000,000 R
Thursday 23rd July 2009
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 43
Thursday 16th July 2009
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 40
  • 20
Thursday 9th July 2009
  • 6
  • 9
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
Thursday 2nd July 2009
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 44
  • 15
Thursday 25th June 2009
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
  • 35
Thursday 18th June 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 21
Thursday 11th June 2009
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 29
  • 44
  • 6
Thursday 4th June 2009
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 33
  • 6
Thursday 28th May 2009
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 24
Thursday 21st May 2009
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 32
Thursday 14th May 2009
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 34
  • 41
  • 24
Thursday 7th May 2009
  • 16
  • 18
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
Thursday 30th April 2009
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
  • 28
Thursday 23rd April 2009
  • 1
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
  • 14
Thursday 16th April 2009
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
  • 13
Thursday 9th April 2009
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 6
Thursday 2nd April 2009
  • 15
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 28
Thursday 26th March 2009
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 42
  • 37
Thursday 19th March 2009
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37
  • 21
Thursday 12th March 2009
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 35
  • 44
  • 44
Thursday 5th March 2009
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 19
Thursday 26th February 2009
  • 6
  • 19
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 44
Thursday 19th February 2009
  • 1
  • 19
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 8
Thursday 12th February 2009
  • 10
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 23
Thursday 5th February 2009
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 42
  • 32
Thursday 29th January 2009
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 24
Thursday 22nd January 2009
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 35
  • 1
Thursday 15th January 2009
  • 6
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 23
Thursday 8th January 2009
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 33
  • 43
  • 34
Thursday 1st January 2009
  • 14
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 39