Australia Powerball Results Archive for 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 26th December 2002
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 2
Thursday 19th December 2002
  • 8
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 1
Thursday 12th December 2002
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 40
  • 40
Thursday 5th December 2002
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 22
Thursday 28th November 2002
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
Thursday 21st November 2002
  • 14
  • 21
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 16
Thursday 14th November 2002
  • 1
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 31
Thursday 7th November 2002
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 1
Thursday 31st October 2002
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 45
  • 24
Thursday 24th October 2002
  • 5
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 45
  • 22
Thursday 17th October 2002
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 16
Thursday 10th October 2002
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 45
  • 22
Thursday 3rd October 2002
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
Thursday 26th September 2002
  • 6
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 35
Thursday 19th September 2002
  • 1
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 40
Thursday 12th September 2002
  • 8
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 32
Thursday 5th September 2002
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 18
Thursday 29th August 2002
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
  • 45
  • 11
Thursday 22nd August 2002
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 33
Thursday 15th August 2002
  • 6
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 26
Thursday 8th August 2002
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 42
  • 3
Thursday 1st August 2002
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 31
Thursday 25th July 2002
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 20
Thursday 18th July 2002
  • 12
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 19
Thursday 11th July 2002
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 41
  • 26
Thursday 4th July 2002
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 36
  • 43
  • 21
Thursday 27th June 2002
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 42
  • 45
  • 1
Thursday 20th June 2002
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 16
Thursday 13th June 2002
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 44
  • 9
Thursday 6th June 2002
  • 3
  • 6
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 37
Thursday 30th May 2002
  • 9
  • 15
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 4
Thursday 23rd May 2002
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 11
Thursday 16th May 2002
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 40
Thursday 9th May 2002
  • 14
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • 39
Thursday 2nd May 2002
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 45
  • 28
Thursday 25th April 2002
  • 5
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 42
  • 25
Thursday 18th April 2002
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 19
Thursday 11th April 2002
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 44
  • 28
Thursday 4th April 2002
  • 10
  • 15
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 23
Thursday 28th March 2002
  • 4
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 27
Thursday 21st March 2002
  • 1
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 18
Thursday 14th March 2002
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 2
Thursday 7th March 2002
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 44
  • 39
Thursday 28th February 2002
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 37
  • 43
  • 40
Thursday 21st February 2002
  • 2
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 43
  • 5
Thursday 14th February 2002
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 40
  • 8
Thursday 7th February 2002
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
  • 33
Thursday 31st January 2002
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
Thursday 24th January 2002
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 17
Thursday 17th January 2002
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 14
Thursday 10th January 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 24
  • 44
  • 15
Thursday 3rd January 2002
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 35
  • 43
  • 19