Australia Powerball Results Archive for 1998

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 31st December 1998
  • 4
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 39
Thursday 24th December 1998
  • 8
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 4
Thursday 17th December 1998
  • 7
  • 12
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 13
Thursday 10th December 1998
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 31
  • 41
Thursday 3rd December 1998
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
  • 38
Thursday 26th November 1998
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
Thursday 19th November 1998
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 42
  • 18
Thursday 12th November 1998
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 19
Thursday 5th November 1998
  • 5
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 12
Thursday 29th October 1998
  • 10
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 33
Thursday 22nd October 1998
  • 7
  • 17
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 44
Thursday 15th October 1998
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
  • 42
Thursday 8th October 1998
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 5
Thursday 1st October 1998
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
Thursday 24th September 1998
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 34
  • 14
Thursday 17th September 1998
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 1
Thursday 10th September 1998
  • 1
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 18
Thursday 3rd September 1998
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 31
  • 41
  • 10
Thursday 27th August 1998
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
Thursday 20th August 1998
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 42
  • 45
  • 14
Thursday 13th August 1998
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 4
Thursday 6th August 1998
  • 5
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 28
Thursday 30th July 1998
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 34
Thursday 23rd July 1998
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 42
  • 24
Thursday 16th July 1998
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 18
Thursday 9th July 1998
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 38
Thursday 2nd July 1998
  • 8
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 15
Thursday 25th June 1998
  • 4
  • 8
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 37
Thursday 18th June 1998
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
Thursday 11th June 1998
  • 3
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 44
  • 25
Thursday 4th June 1998
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 31
Thursday 28th May 1998
  • 11
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 20
Thursday 21st May 1998
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 22
  • 33
  • 45
Thursday 14th May 1998
  • 1
  • 5
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
Thursday 7th May 1998
  • 9
  • 10
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 27
Thursday 30th April 1998
  • 11
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 21
Thursday 23rd April 1998
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 27
  • 35
  • 3
Thursday 16th April 1998
  • 9
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 44
  • 32
Thursday 9th April 1998
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 20
Thursday 2nd April 1998
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 38
  • 42
  • 25
Thursday 26th March 1998
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 31
Thursday 19th March 1998
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 32
  • 40
  • 1
Thursday 12th March 1998
  • 8
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 1
Thursday 5th March 1998
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
Thursday 26th February 1998
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 45
  • 24
Thursday 19th February 1998
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 39
  • 18
Thursday 12th February 1998
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 39
  • 44
Thursday 5th February 1998
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
Thursday 29th January 1998
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 43
  • 26
Thursday 22nd January 1998
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 34
  • 40
  • 7
Thursday 15th January 1998
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 10
Thursday 8th January 1998
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 26
Thursday 1st January 1998
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 43