Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Australia Powerball Results Archive for 1996

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Thursday 26th December 1996
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 3
Thursday 19th December 1996
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
Thursday 12th December 1996
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 35
  • 42
Thursday 5th December 1996
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 13
Thursday 28th November 1996
  • 5
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 19
Thursday 21st November 1996
  • 2
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 12
Thursday 14th November 1996
  • 3
  • 10
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 12
Thursday 7th November 1996
  • 4
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 23
Thursday 31st October 1996
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 42
  • 45
  • 26
Thursday 24th October 1996
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
  • 7
Thursday 17th October 1996
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 45
Thursday 10th October 1996
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 35
  • 16
Thursday 3rd October 1996
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 45
  • 36
Thursday 26th September 1996
  • 2
  • 15
  • 26
  • 36
  • 45
  • 17
Thursday 19th September 1996
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
Thursday 12th September 1996
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 45
  • 33
Thursday 5th September 1996
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 41
  • 35
Thursday 29th August 1996
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 31
  • 4
Thursday 22nd August 1996
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 42
  • 4
Thursday 15th August 1996
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 33
  • 42
  • 17
Thursday 8th August 1996
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 7
Thursday 1st August 1996
  • 2
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 32
Thursday 25th July 1996
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 43
  • 24
Thursday 18th July 1996
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 43
  • 2
Thursday 11th July 1996
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 29
Thursday 4th July 1996
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 34
  • 1
Thursday 27th June 1996
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
Thursday 20th June 1996
  • 3
  • 15
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 39
Thursday 13th June 1996
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 17
Thursday 6th June 1996
  • 4
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
Thursday 30th May 1996
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 44
  • 5
Thursday 23rd May 1996
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 42
  • 3