Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Australia Monday Lotto Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 28th December 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 9
  • 18
AUD $1 Million
Monday 21st December 2020
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 20
  • 44
AUD $1 Million
Monday 14th December 2020
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 44
  • 13
  • 39
AUD $1 Million
Monday 7th December 2020
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 17
  • 32
AUD $1 Million
Monday 30th November 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 1
  • 30
AUD $1 Million
Monday 23rd November 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
  • 3
  • 43
AUD $1 Million
Monday 16th November 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 8
  • 11
AUD $1 Million
Monday 9th November 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 37
  • 45
  • 28
  • 41
AUD $1 Million
Monday 2nd November 2020
  • 21
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 24
  • 36
AUD $1 Million
Monday 26th October 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
  • 10
  • 17
AUD $1 Million
Monday 19th October 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 45
  • 10
  • 30
AUD $1 Million
Monday 12th October 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 28
  • 33
  • 30
  • 40
AUD $1 Million
Monday 5th October 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 14
  • 24
AUD $1 Million
Monday 28th September 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 38
  • 26
  • 31
AUD $1 Million
Monday 21st September 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 35
  • 14
  • 38
AUD $1 Million
Monday 14th September 2020
  • 1
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 43
  • 18
  • 36
AUD $1 Million
Monday 7th September 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 36
  • 44
  • 25
  • 39
AUD $1 Million
Monday 31st August 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 30
  • 38
  • 17
  • 37
AUD $1 Million
Monday 24th August 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 11
  • 20
AUD $1 Million
Monday 17th August 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 29
  • 33
AUD $1 Million
Monday 10th August 2020
  • 2
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 3
  • 36
AUD $1 Million
Monday 3rd August 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
  • 8
  • 15
AUD $1 Million
Monday 27th July 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 35
  • 38
AUD $1 Million
Monday 20th July 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 35
  • 5
  • 16
AUD $1 Million
Monday 13th July 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 17
  • 44
AUD $1 Million
Monday 6th July 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 22
  • 30
AUD $1 Million
Monday 29th June 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 15
  • 34
AUD $1 Million
Monday 22nd June 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
  • 34
  • 40
AUD $1 Million
Monday 15th June 2020
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 9
  • 41
AUD $1 Million
Monday 8th June 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 44
  • 23
  • 33
AUD $1 Million
Monday 1st June 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 22
  • 28
AUD $1 Million
Monday 25th May 2020
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 4
  • 41
AUD $1 Million
Monday 18th May 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 40
  • 18
  • 44
AUD $1 Million
Monday 11th May 2020
  • 6
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 17
  • 27
AUD $1 Million
Monday 4th May 2020
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 15
  • 23
AUD $1 Million
Monday 27th April 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 16
  • 17
AUD $1 Million
Monday 20th April 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 45
  • 19
  • 24
AUD $1 Million
Monday 13th April 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 7
  • 38
AUD $1 Million
Monday 6th April 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 4
  • 40
AUD $1 Million
Monday 30th March 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 5
  • 32
AUD $1 Million
Monday 23rd March 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 42
  • 2
  • 41
AUD $1 Million
Monday 16th March 2020
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 39
  • 41
AUD $1 Million
Monday 9th March 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Monday 2nd March 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
AUD $1 Million
Monday 24th February 2020
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
  • 13
  • 25
AUD $1 Million
Monday 17th February 2020
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 18
  • 24
AUD $1 Million
Monday 10th February 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
  • 14
  • 44
AUD $1 Million
Monday 3rd February 2020
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 40
  • 17
  • 39
AUD $1 Million
Monday 27th January 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
AUD $1 Million
Monday 20th January 2020
  • 2
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 12
  • 16
AUD $1 Million
Monday 13th January 2020
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 32
  • 38
AUD $1 Million
Monday 6th January 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 43
  • 6
  • 24
AUD $1 Million