Australia Monday Lotto Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Monday 25th December 2017
  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 1
  • 19
AUD $1 Million
Monday 18th December 2017
  • 1
  • 20
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 11
  • 22
AUD $1 Million
Monday 11th December 2017
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 9
  • 28
AUD $1 Million
Monday 4th December 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 43
  • 3
  • 14
AUD $1 Million
Monday 27th November 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 10
  • 43
AUD $1 Million
Monday 20th November 2017
  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 18
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Monday 13th November 2017
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 25
  • 42
AUD $1 Million
Monday 6th November 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 4
  • 40
AUD $1 Million
Monday 30th October 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 38
  • 12
  • 17
AUD $1 Million
Monday 23rd October 2017
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 41
  • 26
  • 44
AUD $1 Million
Monday 16th October 2017
  • 4
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Monday 9th October 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
  • 2
  • 25
AUD $1 Million
Monday 2nd October 2017
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 6
  • 31
AUD $1 Million
Monday 25th September 2017
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 1
  • 31
AUD $1 Million
Monday 18th September 2017
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 43
  • 2
  • 37
AUD $1 Million
Monday 11th September 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
AUD $1 Million
Monday 4th September 2017
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 5
  • 20
AUD $1 Million
Monday 28th August 2017
  • 11
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 13
  • 28
AUD $1 Million
Monday 21st August 2017
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 45
  • 29
  • 36
AUD $1 Million
Monday 14th August 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 19
  • 31
AUD $1 Million
Monday 7th August 2017
  • 6
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 3
  • 18
AUD $1 Million
Monday 31st July 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 15
  • 26
AUD $1 Million
Monday 24th July 2017
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 39
  • 18
  • 35
AUD $1 Million
Monday 17th July 2017
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 21
  • 40
  • 42
  • 13
  • 43
AUD $1 Million
Monday 10th July 2017
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 42
  • 2
  • 33
AUD $1 Million
Monday 3rd July 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 34
  • 42
  • 11
  • 43
AUD $1 Million
Monday 26th June 2017
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 6
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Monday 19th June 2017
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 2
  • 3
AUD $1 Million
Monday 12th June 2017
  • 5
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 15
  • 24
AUD $1 Million
Monday 5th June 2017
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 19
  • 34
AUD $1 Million
Monday 29th May 2017
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 42
  • 2
  • 34
AUD $1 Million
Monday 22nd May 2017
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 16
  • 24
AUD $1 Million
Monday 15th May 2017
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 1
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Monday 8th May 2017
  • 4
  • 5
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 20
  • 24
AUD $1 Million
Monday 1st May 2017
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 16
  • 42
AUD $1 Million
Monday 24th April 2017
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 13
  • 15
AUD $1 Million
Monday 17th April 2017
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 14
  • 22
AUD $1 Million
Monday 10th April 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 32
  • 36
AUD $1 Million
Monday 3rd April 2017
  • 3
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 7
  • 29
AUD $1 Million
Monday 27th March 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 9
  • 23
AUD $1 Million
Monday 20th March 2017
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 28
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Monday 13th March 2017
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 20
  • 31
AUD $1 Million
Monday 6th March 2017
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 20
  • 36
AUD $1 Million
Monday 27th February 2017
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 43
  • 22
  • 36
AUD $1 Million
Monday 20th February 2017
  • 3
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 19
  • 30
AUD $1 Million
Monday 13th February 2017
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 41
  • 22
  • 25
AUD $1 Million
Monday 6th February 2017
  • 7
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 8
  • 40
AUD $1 Million
Monday 30th January 2017
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 4
  • 5
AUD $1 Million
Monday 23rd January 2017
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 7
  • 14
AUD $1 Million
Monday 16th January 2017
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 43
  • 9
  • 31
AUD $1 Million
Monday 9th January 2017
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 23
  • 25
AUD $1 Million
Monday 2nd January 2017
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 9
  • 27
AUD $1 Million