Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Australia Monday Lotto Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 30th December 2013
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 42
  • 28
  • 34
AUD $1 Million
Monday 23rd December 2013
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Monday 16th December 2013
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 2
  • 9
AUD $1 Million
Monday 9th December 2013
  • 1
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 35
  • 43
AUD $1 Million
Monday 2nd December 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 27
  • 35
  • 44
  • 29
  • 43
AUD $2 Million
Monday 25th November 2013
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 45
  • 12
  • 30
AUD $1 Million
Monday 18th November 2013
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 12
  • 40
AUD $1 Million
Monday 11th November 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
  • 14
  • 22
AUD $1 Million
Monday 4th November 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
  • 15
  • 19
AUD $1 Million
Monday 28th October 2013
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 12
  • 33
AUD $2 Million
Monday 21st October 2013
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 16
  • 17
AUD $1 Million
Monday 14th October 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 37
  • 38
  • 11
  • 27
AUD $1 Million
Monday 7th October 2013
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 40
  • 8
  • 10
AUD $2 Million
Monday 30th September 2013
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 16
  • 23
AUD $2 Million
Monday 23rd September 2013
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 14
  • 23
AUD $1 Million
Monday 16th September 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 36
  • 43
  • 25
  • 31
AUD $1 Million
Monday 9th September 2013
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 15
  • 42
AUD $1 Million
Monday 2nd September 2013
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
  • 1
  • 7
AUD $1 Million
Monday 26th August 2013
  • 6
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 15
  • 20
AUD $2 Million
Monday 19th August 2013
  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 4
  • 10
AUD $1 Million
Monday 12th August 2013
  • 1
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 5
  • 7
AUD $1 Million
Monday 5th August 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 30
AUD $1 Million
Monday 29th July 2013
  • 8
  • 10
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
  • 14
AUD $1 Million
Monday 22nd July 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 12
  • 39
AUD $1 Million
Monday 15th July 2013
  • 4
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 1
  • 12
AUD $1 Million
Monday 8th July 2013
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 23
  • 41
AUD $2 Million
Monday 1st July 2013
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 29
  • 43
AUD $1 Million
Monday 24th June 2013
  • 7
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
  • 23
AUD $1 Million
Monday 17th June 2013
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 28
  • 39
AUD $1 Million
Monday 10th June 2013
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 25
  • 33
AUD $1 Million
Monday 3rd June 2013
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
  • 26
  • 35
AUD $1 Million
Monday 27th May 2013
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 23
  • 28
AUD $1 Million
Monday 20th May 2013
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
  • 23
  • 27
AUD $2 Million
Monday 13th May 2013
  • 5
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 11
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Monday 6th May 2013
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 24
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Monday 29th April 2013
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 3
  • 16
AUD $1 Million
Monday 22nd April 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 21
  • 40
AUD $1 Million
Monday 15th April 2013
  • 7
  • 13
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 25
  • 44
AUD $2 Million
Monday 8th April 2013
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 12
  • 21
AUD $1 Million
Monday 1st April 2013
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 24
  • 38
AUD $1 Million
Monday 25th March 2013
  • 3
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • 8
  • 14
AUD $1 Million
Monday 18th March 2013
  • 5
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 13
  • 28
AUD $1 Million
Monday 11th March 2013
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 1
  • 36
AUD $1 Million
Monday 4th March 2013
  • 4
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
  • 45
  • 8
  • 27
AUD $1 Million
Monday 25th February 2013
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 44
  • 29
  • 41
AUD $1 Million
Monday 18th February 2013
  • 7
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 25
  • 33
AUD $2 Million
Monday 11th February 2013
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 28
  • 35
AUD $1 Million
Monday 4th February 2013
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 20
  • 42
AUD $1 Million
Monday 28th January 2013
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 11
  • 14
AUD $1 Million
Monday 21st January 2013
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 33
  • 42
  • 27
  • 29
AUD $1 Million
Monday 14th January 2013
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
  • 18
  • 32
AUD $1 Million
Monday 7th January 2013
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 20
  • 37
AUD $1 Million