Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Australia Monday Lotto Results Archive for 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 26th December 2011
  • 1
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 24
  • 42
AUD $1 Million R
Monday 19th December 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 43
  • 5
  • 31
AUD $1 Million
Monday 12th December 2011
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 3
  • 22
AUD $3 Million
Monday 5th December 2011
  • 9
  • 13
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 15
  • 33
AUD $1 Million R
Monday 28th November 2011
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 39
  • 42
  • 2
  • 16
AUD $3 Million
Monday 21st November 2011
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 14
  • 30
AUD $1 Million R
Monday 14th November 2011
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
  • 43
  • 12
  • 42
AUD $1 Million
Monday 7th November 2011
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 29
  • 44
AUD $1 Million R
Monday 31st October 2011
  • 1
  • 13
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 18
  • 44
AUD $1 Million R
Monday 24th October 2011
  • 5
  • 9
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 6
  • 40
AUD $1 Million R
Monday 17th October 2011
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 7
  • 20
AUD $1 Million
Monday 10th October 2011
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 24
  • 28
AUD $1 Million R
Monday 3rd October 2011
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 5
  • 25
AUD $1 Million R
Monday 26th September 2011
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 11
  • 12
AUD $1 Million
Monday 19th September 2011
  • 4
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 14
  • 22
AUD $1 Million R
Monday 12th September 2011
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 41
  • 44
  • 17
  • 23
AUD $2 Million
Monday 5th September 2011
  • 1
  • 6
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 17
  • 29
AUD $2 Million
Monday 29th August 2011
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 2
  • 45
AUD $3 Million
Monday 22nd August 2011
  • 8
  • 13
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 5
  • 26
AUD $1 Million R
Monday 15th August 2011
  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 22
  • 45
AUD $3.4 Million
Monday 8th August 2011
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 26
  • 38
AUD $1 Million R
Monday 1st August 2011
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 13
  • 29
AUD $1 Million R
Monday 25th July 2011
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 19
  • 33
R
Monday 18th July 2011
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 9
  • 14
R
Monday 11th July 2011
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 1
  • 16
R
Monday 4th July 2011
  • 2
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 21
  • 36
AUD $5 Million
Monday 27th June 2011
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 31
  • 43
R
Monday 20th June 2011
  • 11
  • 13
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 42
  • 44
AUD $3 Million
Monday 13th June 2011
  • 1
  • 6
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 7
  • 11
R
Monday 6th June 2011
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 12
  • 35
AUD $3 Million
Monday 30th May 2011
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 41
  • 24
  • 45
R
Monday 23rd May 2011
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 10
  • 20
AUD $1 Million
Monday 16th May 2011
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 19
  • 20
AUD $1 Million
Monday 9th May 2011
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 28
  • 30
  • 21
  • 37
AUD $1 Million
Monday 2nd May 2011
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
AUD $1 Million
Monday 25th April 2011
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 40
  • 8
  • 23
AUD $1 Million
Monday 18th April 2011
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 14
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Monday 11th April 2011
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 43
  • 8
  • 16
AUD $1 Million
Monday 4th April 2011
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 22
  • 34
R
Monday 28th March 2011
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 44
  • 17
  • 25
R
Monday 21st March 2011
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 8
  • 15
R
Monday 14th March 2011
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 8
  • 9
R
Monday 7th March 2011
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 13
  • 25
AUD $1 Million
Monday 28th February 2011
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 39
  • 43
  • 7
  • 32
AUD $5 Million
Monday 21st February 2011
  • 3
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 16
  • 17
R
Monday 14th February 2011
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 7
  • 24
AUD $5.2 Million
Monday 7th February 2011
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 44
  • 37
  • 41
R
Monday 31st January 2011
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 11
  • 36
R
Monday 24th January 2011
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 15
  • 28
R
Monday 17th January 2011
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 16
  • 33
AUD $1 Million
Monday 10th January 2011
  • 1
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
AUD $1 Million
Monday 3rd January 2011
  • 19
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 16
  • 24
R