Australia Monday Lotto Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 27th December 2010
  • 3
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 10
  • 22
AUD - R
Monday 20th December 2010
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 27
  • 38
  • 45
  • 33
  • 44
AUD - R
Monday 13th December 2010
  • 2
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 11
  • 39
AUD - R
Monday 6th December 2010
  • 1
  • 8
  • 16
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 19
  • 32
AUD $1,000,000
Monday 29th November 2010
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 6
  • 22
AUD $2,000,000
Monday 22nd November 2010
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 24
  • 36
AUD $2,000,000
Monday 15th November 2010
  • 10
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 5
  • 40
AUD $5,000,000
Monday 8th November 2010
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 29
  • 33
AUD $2,000,000
Monday 1st November 2010
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 14
  • 40
AUD $1,000,000
Monday 25th October 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 19
  • 22
AUD $1,000,000
Monday 18th October 2010
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 12
  • 45
AUD - R
Monday 11th October 2010
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 7
  • 44
AUD $2,000,000
Monday 4th October 2010
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 9
  • 22
AUD $2,000,000
Monday 27th September 2010
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 43
  • 6
  • 23
AUD $2,000,000
Monday 20th September 2010
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 11
  • 14
AUD $5,000,000
Monday 13th September 2010
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 37
  • 42
  • 9
  • 19
AUD - R
Monday 6th September 2010
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 12
  • 18
AUD $1,025,800.90
Monday 30th August 2010
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 44
  • 10
  • 24
AUD $2,000,000
Monday 23rd August 2010
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 36
  • 41
  • 35
  • 37
AUD $1,000,000
Monday 16th August 2010
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 15
  • 29
AUD - R
Monday 9th August 2010
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 44
  • 40
  • 41
AUD - R
Monday 2nd August 2010
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 6
  • 35
AUD $1,000,000
Monday 26th July 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 9
  • 12
AUD $2,000,000.01
Monday 19th July 2010
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 12
  • 40
AUD $2,000,000
Monday 12th July 2010
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 3
  • 25
AUD $1,000,000
Monday 5th July 2010
  • 4
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 19
  • 39
AUD $2,000,000
Monday 28th June 2010
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 35
  • 45
AUD $1,000,000
Monday 21st June 2010
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 42
  • 5
  • 36
AUD $3,000,000
Monday 14th June 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 43
  • 12
  • 40
AUD - R
Monday 7th June 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 23
  • 29
AUD - R
Monday 31st May 2010
  • 4
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 12
  • 38
AUD $2,000,000
Monday 24th May 2010
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 13
  • 14
AUD $5,000,000
Monday 17th May 2010
  • 2
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
  • 16
  • 45
AUD - R
Monday 10th May 2010
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 2
  • 19
AUD - R
Monday 3rd May 2010
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 10
  • 43
AUD $1,000,000
Monday 26th April 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 19
  • 44
AUD $1,000,000.02
Monday 19th April 2010
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
  • 19
AUD $1,000,000
Monday 12th April 2010
  • 3
  • 13
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 14
  • 37
AUD - R
Monday 5th April 2010
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 32
  • 42
AUD $2,000,000
Monday 29th March 2010
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 8
  • 23
AUD $3,000,000
Monday 22nd March 2010
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 43
  • 33
  • 39
AUD - R
Monday 15th March 2010
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 41
  • 42
AUD $1,000,000
Monday 8th March 2010
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 10
  • 45
AUD - R
Monday 1st March 2010
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 44
  • 12
  • 34
AUD - R
Monday 22nd February 2010
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 26
  • 36
AUD $5,000,000
Monday 15th February 2010
  • 3
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 34
  • 44
AUD - R
Monday 8th February 2010
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 15
  • 38
AUD - R
Monday 1st February 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 21
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 6
  • 33
AUD $2,000,000
Monday 25th January 2010
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 1
  • 35
AUD $2,000,000
Monday 18th January 2010
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 14
  • 27
AUD $1,000,000
Monday 11th January 2010
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 14
  • 32
AUD $4,019,221.38
Monday 4th January 2010
  • 4
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 17
  • 45
AUD - R