Australia Monday Lotto Results Archive for 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Monday 28th December 2009
  • 2
  • 11
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 25
  • 26
AUD $1 Million
Monday 21st December 2009
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
  • 45
  • 23
  • 24
R
Monday 14th December 2009
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 1
  • 15
AUD $2 Million
Monday 7th December 2009
  • 8
  • 18
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 3
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Monday 30th November 2009
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 34
  • 32
  • 39
R
Monday 23rd November 2009
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 38
  • 7
  • 42
R
Monday 16th November 2009
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 22
  • 26
AUD $2 Million
Monday 9th November 2009
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 1
  • 13
AUD $1 Million
Monday 2nd November 2009
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
  • 12
  • 38
AUD $8.5 Million
Monday 26th October 2009
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 37
  • 42
  • 27
  • 39
R
Monday 19th October 2009
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 41
  • 12
  • 45
R
Monday 12th October 2009
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 17
  • 22
R
Monday 5th October 2009
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 8
  • 37
AUD $3 Million
Monday 28th September 2009
  • 13
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 12
  • 39
R
Monday 21st September 2009
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 42
  • 1
  • 7
AUD $5 Million
Monday 14th September 2009
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
  • 41
  • 15
  • 19
R
Monday 7th September 2009
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 27
  • 40
  • 44
  • 9
  • 30
R
Monday 31st August 2009
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 38
  • 1
  • 43
R
Monday 24th August 2009
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 13
  • 33
AUD $1 Million
Monday 17th August 2009
  • 6
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 4
  • 38
AUD $1 Million
Monday 10th August 2009
  • 1
  • 4
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
  • 45
  • 31
  • 38
R
Monday 3rd August 2009
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 4
  • 11
AUD $1 Million
Monday 27th July 2009
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 14
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Monday 20th July 2009
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 6
  • 9
AUD $1 Million
Monday 13th July 2009
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 41
  • 44
  • 29
  • 40
R
Monday 6th July 2009
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 37
  • 39
AUD $5 Million
Monday 29th June 2009
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 22
  • 31
R
Monday 22nd June 2009
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 45
  • 2
  • 32
AUD $2 Million
Monday 15th June 2009
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
AUD $3 Million
Monday 8th June 2009
  • 1
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 14
  • 27
R
Monday 1st June 2009
  • 11
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 28
  • 39
AUD $3 Million
Monday 25th May 2009
  • 2
  • 11
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 6
  • 13
R
Monday 18th May 2009
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 12
  • 35
AUD $1 Million
Monday 11th May 2009
  • 4
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 9
  • 37
AUD $2 Million
Monday 4th May 2009
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
AUD $1 Million
Monday 27th April 2009
  • 4
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 25
  • 41
AUD $1 Million
Monday 20th April 2009
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 45
  • 6
  • 22
AUD $1 Million
Monday 13th April 2009
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 23
  • 33
R
Monday 6th April 2009
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
  • 6
  • 39
AUD $5 Million
Monday 30th March 2009
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 33
  • 44
  • 3
  • 24
R
Monday 23rd March 2009
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 38
  • 29
  • 30
R
Monday 16th March 2009
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 45
  • 31
  • 32
R
Monday 9th March 2009
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 41
  • 43
  • 1
  • 10
R
Monday 2nd March 2009
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 22
  • 28
AUD $3 Million
Monday 23rd February 2009
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 37
  • 1
  • 40
R
Monday 16th February 2009
  • 3
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 22
  • 23
AUD $2 Million
Monday 9th February 2009
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 44
  • 1
  • 26
AUD $1 Million
Monday 2nd February 2009
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 36
  • 41
AUD $2 Million
Monday 26th January 2009
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 31
  • 39
  • 17
  • 41
AUD $1 Million
Monday 19th January 2009
  • 7
  • 10
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
R
Monday 12th January 2009
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 8
  • 44
AUD $2 Million
Monday 5th January 2009
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
  • 11
  • 44
AUD $3.1 Million