Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Australia Monday Lotto Results Archive for 2008

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 29th December 2008
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 21
  • 44
R
Monday 22nd December 2008
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 35
  • 44
R
Monday 15th December 2008
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 23
  • 35
AUD $1 Million
Monday 8th December 2008
  • 2
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 23
  • 29
AUD $1 Million
Monday 1st December 2008
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
  • 21
R
Monday 24th November 2008
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 5
  • 45
R
Monday 17th November 2008
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 20
  • 34
AUD $1 Million
Monday 10th November 2008
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 44
  • 2
  • 27
R
Monday 3rd November 2008
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 18
  • 29
AUD $2 Million
Monday 27th October 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 23
  • 33
AUD $2 Million
Monday 20th October 2008
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 2
  • 8
AUD $5 Million
Monday 13th October 2008
  • 2
  • 7
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 19
  • 40
AUD $2 Million
Monday 6th October 2008
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 26
  • 29
AUD $3.5 Million
Monday 29th September 2008
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 13
  • 33
R
Monday 22nd September 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 29
  • 35
R
Monday 15th September 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 12
  • 31
AUD $3.5 Million
Monday 8th September 2008
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 27
  • 29
R
Monday 1st September 2008
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 24
  • 45
R
Monday 25th August 2008
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 3
  • 36
R
Monday 18th August 2008
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
  • 12
  • 24
AUD $1 Million
Monday 11th August 2008
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 26
  • 38
R
Monday 4th August 2008
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
  • 19
  • 37
AUD $2.5 Million
Monday 28th July 2008
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 39
  • 25
  • 26
R
Monday 21st July 2008
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 43
  • 7
  • 39
AUD $1.5 Million
Monday 14th July 2008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 41
  • 14
  • 16
AUD $2.5 Million
Monday 7th July 2008
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 15
  • 33
AUD $1.1 Million
Monday 30th June 2008
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 22
  • 23
AUD $1.5 Million
Monday 23rd June 2008
  • 1
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 44
  • 21
  • 31
AUD $1.5 Million
Monday 16th June 2008
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 35
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Monday 9th June 2008
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 7
  • 37
AUD $1 Million
Monday 2nd June 2008
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 32
  • 35
AUD $1 Million
Monday 26th May 2008
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 34
  • 42
R
Monday 19th May 2008
  • 2
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 27
  • 30
R
Monday 12th May 2008
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 17
  • 33
AUD $2 Million
Monday 5th May 2008
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
  • 6
  • 15
R
Monday 28th April 2008
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 3
  • 34
AUD $1 Million
Monday 21st April 2008
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 13
  • 16
AUD $1 Million
Monday 14th April 2008
  • 6
  • 12
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 7
  • 39
R
Monday 7th April 2008
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 41
  • 4
  • 9
R
Monday 31st March 2008
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 12
  • 29
R
Monday 24th March 2008
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 3
  • 45
AUD $1.5 Million
Monday 17th March 2008
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 18
  • 31
AUD $1.5 Million
Monday 10th March 2008
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 2
  • 6
AUD $1 Million
Monday 3rd March 2008
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 3
  • 8
AUD $1 Million
Monday 25th February 2008
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 41
  • 6
  • 30
R
Monday 18th February 2008
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 11
  • 24
R
Monday 11th February 2008
  • 2
  • 17
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 4
  • 24
R
Monday 4th February 2008
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
R
Monday 28th January 2008
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 27
  • 30
R
Monday 21st January 2008
  • 4
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 6
  • 28
AUD $1 Million
Monday 14th January 2008
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 26
  • 39
R
Monday 7th January 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 43
  • 44
  • 20
  • 42
AUD $1.5 Million