UK Thunderball Archive for 2013

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2013
16
17
23
24
35
5
£500,000
Friday 27th December 2013
2
5
11
25
39
13
£500,000
Wednesday 25th December 2013
2
13
26
29
33
7
£500,000
Saturday 21st December 2013
18
20
32
35
36
13
£500,000
Friday 20th December 2013
6
14
20
21
39
7
£500,000
Wednesday 18th December 2013
3
5
15
30
32
3
£500,000
Saturday 14th December 2013
2
12
13
19
24
11
£500,000
Friday 13th December 2013
4
13
15
27
34
10
£500,000
Wednesday 11th December 2013
5
16
31
33
36
13
£500,000
Saturday 7th December 2013
2
11
12
13
22
9
£500,000
Friday 6th December 2013
6
8
27
32
39
1
£500,000
Wednesday 4th December 2013
12
16
28
33
35
8
£500,000
Saturday 30th November 2013
4
6
17
21
25
2
£500,000
Friday 29th November 2013
4
8
14
28
30
11
£500,000
Wednesday 27th November 2013
3
11
15
32
33
5
£500,000
Saturday 23rd November 2013
13
15
22
30
35
1
£500,000
Friday 22nd November 2013
9
10
22
24
38
4
£500,000
Wednesday 20th November 2013
1
11
14
16
19
9
£500,000
Saturday 16th November 2013
2
5
7
13
37
1
£500,000
Friday 15th November 2013
2
22
28
29
32
5
£500,000
Wednesday 13th November 2013
2
10
21
25
27
2
£500,000
Saturday 9th November 2013
14
18
21
22
27
1
£500,000
Friday 8th November 2013
3
9
26
33
38
14
£500,000
Wednesday 6th November 2013
3
6
7
14
37
14
£500,000
Saturday 2nd November 2013
12
16
21
24
38
7
£500,000
Friday 1st November 2013
1
2
9
10
34
7
£500,000
Wednesday 30th October 2013
10
22
24
30
38
14
£500,000
Saturday 26th October 2013
1
15
16
17
36
14
£500,000
Friday 25th October 2013
6
19
24
25
38
3
£500,000
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
16
17
24
26
34
2
£500,000
Saturday 19th October 2013
11
21
27
33
38
6
£500,000
Friday 18th October 2013
12
18
20
22
37
11
£500,000
Wednesday 16th October 2013
1
6
18
24
31
3
£500,000
Saturday 12th October 2013
16
21
23
31
36
5
£500,000
Friday 11th October 2013
1
13
17
37
39
14
£500,000
Wednesday 9th October 2013
1
5
10
18
37
14
£500,000
Saturday 5th October 2013
13
22
33
37
39
8
£500,000
Friday 4th October 2013
4
10
20
22
34
2
£500,000
Wednesday 2nd October 2013
6
12
28
30
34
5
£500,000
Saturday 28th September 2013
5
29
30
38
39
13
£500,000
Friday 27th September 2013
25
26
27
28
32
6
£500,000
Wednesday 25th September 2013
4
13
24
28
33
7
£500,000
Saturday 21st September 2013
4
25
27
30
33
1
£500,000
Friday 20th September 2013
2
3
17
26
37
9
£500,000
Wednesday 18th September 2013
16
18
25
30
38
14
£500,000
Saturday 14th September 2013
2
18
23
30
31
5
£500,000
Friday 13th September 2013
1
14
26
34
39
4
£500,000
Wednesday 11th September 2013
2
7
14
29
35
1
£500,000
Saturday 7th September 2013
14
25
26
29
34
7
£500,000
Friday 6th September 2013
10
22
25
32
34
10
£500,000
Wednesday 4th September 2013
21
29
35
36
38
2
£500,000
Saturday 31st August 2013
8
10
12
34
37
13
£500,000
Friday 30th August 2013
8
9
13
20
32
11
£500,000
Wednesday 28th August 2013
3
4
12
22
24
6
£500,000
Saturday 24th August 2013
7
22
30
33
36
9
£500,000
Friday 23rd August 2013
1
8
10
25
39
7
£500,000
Wednesday 21st August 2013
5
6
13
20
38
14
£500,000
Saturday 17th August 2013
1
4
6
30
37
2
£500,000
Friday 16th August 2013
4
18
28
32
35
11
£500,000
Wednesday 14th August 2013
2
4
7
8
22
5
£500,000
Saturday 10th August 2013
10
22
30
31
35
12
£500,000
Friday 9th August 2013
2
5
15
22
29
7
£500,000
Wednesday 7th August 2013
4
18
19
25
31
5
£500,000
Saturday 3rd August 2013
23
26
28
35
38
10
£500,000
Friday 2nd August 2013
8
10
20
25
27
3
£500,000
Wednesday 31st July 2013
14
16
19
21
31
3
£500,000
Saturday 27th July 2013
16
18
21
24
34
6
£500,000
Friday 26th July 2013
5
16
19
30
39
7
£500,000
Wednesday 24th July 2013
8
11
25
26
29
4
£500,000
Saturday 20th July 2013
15
18
21
23
38
3
£500,000
Friday 19th July 2013
10
17
30
35
36
11
£500,000
Wednesday 17th July 2013
5
26
29
32
33
10
£500,000
Saturday 13th July 2013
12
20
37
38
39
3
£500,000
Friday 12th July 2013
4
7
11
15
20
10
£500,000
Wednesday 10th July 2013
7
19
21
30
36
14
£500,000
Saturday 6th July 2013
5
7
8
13
23
7
£500,000
Friday 5th July 2013
2
20
21
25
38
4
£500,000
Wednesday 3rd July 2013
8
15
28
35
39
3
£500,000
Saturday 29th June 2013
5
8
24
25
32
9
£500,000
Friday 28th June 2013
8
11
23
29
38
8
£500,000
Wednesday 26th June 2013
3
9
16
22
35
12
£500,000
Saturday 22nd June 2013
2
11
23
32
38
7
£500,000
Friday 21st June 2013
2
13
20
34
35
11
£500,000
Wednesday 19th June 2013
9
21
22
26
28
6
£500,000
Saturday 15th June 2013
14
16
18
22
39
2
£500,000
Friday 14th June 2013
16
20
22
37
39
3
£500,000
Wednesday 12th June 2013
2
4
15
20
35
13
£500,000
Saturday 8th June 2013
2
19
20
31
38
10
£500,000
Friday 7th June 2013
6
8
10
24
35
1
£500,000
Wednesday 5th June 2013
6
15
17
27
39
5
£500,000
Saturday 1st June 2013
13
15
22
26
39
8
£500,000
Friday 31st May 2013
8
14
23
35
39
14
£500,000
Wednesday 29th May 2013
2
3
9
19
32
10
£500,000
Saturday 25th May 2013
5
7
21
29
31
7
£500,000
Friday 24th May 2013
10
18
26
31
39
6
£500,000
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
7
13
14
20
36
10
£500,000
Saturday 18th May 2013
3
5
20
23
29
13
£500,000
Friday 17th May 2013
1
3
13
19
21
11
£500,000
Wednesday 15th May 2013
11
22
28
32
38
6
£500,000
Saturday 11th May 2013
11
17
22
27
31
7
£500,000
Friday 10th May 2013
7
15
20
27
31
11
£500,000
Wednesday 8th May 2013
6
9
17
20
28
9
£500,000
Saturday 4th May 2013
3
24
30
31
37
5
£500,000
Friday 3rd May 2013
9
13
29
30
38
14
£500,000
Wednesday 1st May 2013
5
22
25
28
29
5
£500,000
Saturday 27th April 2013
5
17
28
30
34
12
£500,000
Friday 26th April 2013
5
6
7
14
20
7
£500,000
Wednesday 24th April 2013
2
5
20
33
36
12
£500,000
Saturday 20th April 2013
27
29
31
32
36
2
£500,000
Friday 19th April 2013
7
9
10
13
29
5
£500,000
Wednesday 17th April 2013
2
12
19
25
29
2
£500,000
Saturday 13th April 2013
3
9
11
15
19
12
£500,000
Friday 12th April 2013
6
8
19
36
37
11
£500,000
Wednesday 10th April 2013
3
13
31
32
33
11
£500,000
Saturday 6th April 2013
6
8
17
18
27
1
£500,000
Friday 5th April 2013
2
17
19
22
32
7
£500,000
Wednesday 3rd April 2013
7
11
13
19
22
14
£500,000
Saturday 30th March 2013
3
20
23
25
32
12
£500,000
Friday 29th March 2013
6
10
20
26
33
9
£500,000
Wednesday 27th March 2013
9
10
17
31
39
5
£500,000
Saturday 23rd March 2013
7
13
18
28
33
3
£500,000
Friday 22nd March 2013
6
17
19
25
33
1
£500,000
Wednesday 20th March 2013
3
7
14
15
30
5
£500,000
Saturday 16th March 2013
1
19
22
26
29
1
£500,000
Friday 15th March 2013
7
10
18
30
35
5
£500,000
Wednesday 13th March 2013
19
21
22
31
32
4
£500,000
Saturday 9th March 2013
9
15
31
34
36
12
£500,000
Friday 8th March 2013
5
13
21
22
28
12
£500,000
Wednesday 6th March 2013
1
16
26
29
36
9
£500,000
Saturday 2nd March 2013
3
20
23
29
38
11
£500,000
Friday 1st March 2013
6
14
15
18
22
14
£500,000
Wednesday 27th February 2013
2
8
25
29
31
13
£500,000
Saturday 23rd February 2013
18
20
26
33
38
1
£500,000
Friday 22nd February 2013
2
8
21
26
32
6
£500,000
Wednesday 20th February 2013
1
6
11
14
24
4
£500,000
Saturday 16th February 2013
4
18
22
28
31
6
£500,000
Friday 15th February 2013
9
20
30
31
38
2
£500,000
Wednesday 13th February 2013
4
8
14
38
39
12
£500,000
Saturday 9th February 2013
6
8
9
22
38
8
£500,000
Friday 8th February 2013
7
23
25
27
35
5
£500,000
Wednesday 6th February 2013
6
14
27
31
35
1
£500,000
Saturday 2nd February 2013
6
16
17
28
33
1
£500,000
Friday 1st February 2013
5
13
17
32
33
4
£500,000
Wednesday 30th January 2013
21
22
24
28
31
2
£500,000
Saturday 26th January 2013
4
20
25
33
34
4
£500,000
Friday 25th January 2013
8
12
18
23
35
2
£500,000
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
13
20
27
29
32
12
£500,000
Saturday 19th January 2013
6
8
22
24
26
11
£500,000
Friday 18th January 2013
1
5
22
23
30
8
£500,000
Wednesday 16th January 2013
2
17
27
31
32
8
£500,000
Saturday 12th January 2013
6
26
30
31
39
12
£500,000
Friday 11th January 2013
3
7
21
25
37
5
£500,000
Wednesday 9th January 2013
4
11
12
14
24
8
£500,000
Saturday 5th January 2013
3
10
27
34
39
11
£500,000
Friday 4th January 2013
6
14
17
24
28
2
£500,000
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
2
17
32
34
38
6
£500,000
Facebook Twitter