UK Thunderball Archive for 2002

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2002
3
6
9
11
31
10
Tuesday 24th December 2002
18
24
25
26
34
11
Saturday 21st December 2002
3
9
16
21
27
3
Wednesday 18th December 2002
9
11
15
20
26
12
Saturday 14th December 2002
3
7
10
12
23
6
Wednesday 11th December 2002
9
11
13
20
29
14
Saturday 7th December 2002
2
11
12
15
16
7
Wednesday 4th December 2002
10
24
30
32
33
12
Saturday 30th November 2002
2
3
10
19
31
8
Wednesday 27th November 2002
1
6
13
20
23
8
Saturday 23rd November 2002
12
23
25
26
29
9
Wednesday 20th November 2002
8
11
12
24
31
4
Saturday 16th November 2002
2
7
12
15
23
7
Wednesday 13th November 2002
2
17
21
25
33
9
Saturday 9th November 2002
3
6
24
26
31
4
Wednesday 6th November 2002
1
4
7
26
29
11
Saturday 2nd November 2002
5
6
27
30
32
5
Wednesday 30th October 2002
6
11
12
15
33
2
Saturday 26th October 2002
6
21
30
32
34
13
Wednesday 23rd October 2002
4
5
9
12
19
12
Saturday 19th October 2002
4
8
17
27
28
7
Saturday 12th October 2002
1
7
19
23
27
7
Saturday 5th October 2002
4
10
21
22
26
4
Saturday 28th September 2002
13
16
18
25
27
14
Saturday 21st September 2002
6
16
19
20
30
7
Saturday 14th September 2002
2
6
8
18
28
4
Saturday 7th September 2002
14
18
24
33
34
6
Saturday 31st August 2002
8
9
14
32
33
14
Saturday 24th August 2002
4
14
18
29
31
8
Saturday 17th August 2002
1
15
18
27
34
3
Saturday 10th August 2002
12
16
20
28
30
11
Saturday 3rd August 2002
4
8
9
16
27
2
Saturday 27th July 2002
1
22
27
31
32
12
Saturday 20th July 2002
2
14
16
18
29
13
Saturday 13th July 2002
5
6
15
24
26
5
Saturday 6th July 2002
13
14
21
23
33
3
Saturday 29th June 2002
10
22
23
30
32
10
Saturday 22nd June 2002
1
25
30
31
32
12
Saturday 15th June 2002
3
4
22
25
28
1
Saturday 8th June 2002
4
13
14
17
22
13
Saturday 1st June 2002
15
25
27
28
30
2
Saturday 25th May 2002
1
2
20
27
28
4
Saturday 18th May 2002
1
8
13
18
29
9
Saturday 11th May 2002
1
9
19
22
25
8
Saturday 4th May 2002
2
5
12
21
30
13
Saturday 27th April 2002
1
6
12
24
28
7
Saturday 20th April 2002
4
15
18
24
28
12
Saturday 13th April 2002
1
16
18
25
34
4
Saturday 6th April 2002
5
14
15
20
32
2
Saturday 30th March 2002
19
25
26
28
34
2
Saturday 23rd March 2002
3
9
16
26
30
14
Saturday 16th March 2002
7
9
13
19
28
1
Saturday 9th March 2002
3
5
6
8
32
14
Saturday 2nd March 2002
1
3
19
20
34
9
Saturday 23rd February 2002
6
20
21
27
34
14
Saturday 16th February 2002
2
4
14
18
27
13
Saturday 9th February 2002
5
7
8
10
25
7
Saturday 2nd February 2002
5
10
16
21
24
12
Saturday 26th January 2002
2
8
9
18
22
14
Saturday 19th January 2002
2
5
17
20
25
5
Saturday 12th January 2002
1
5
6
16
21
2
Saturday 5th January 2002
8
24
25
28
32
11
Facebook Twitter