UK Thunderball Archive for 1999

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Friday 24th December 1999
2
8
13
25
31
1
Saturday 18th December 1999
23
24
26
28
29
7
Saturday 11th December 1999
2
6
19
24
28
10
Saturday 4th December 1999
3
11
16
22
26
1
Saturday 27th November 1999
10
16
17
20
22
12
Saturday 20th November 1999
1
8
11
12
13
5
Saturday 13th November 1999
7
10
16
19
33
2
Saturday 6th November 1999
10
14
21
24
32
5
Saturday 30th October 1999
2
12
14
15
29
1
Saturday 23rd October 1999
3
10
12
18
30
11
Saturday 16th October 1999
17
20
22
25
31
2
Saturday 9th October 1999
5
6
22
32
33
13
Saturday 2nd October 1999
6
17
21
22
26
14
Saturday 25th September 1999
2
9
15
29
32
8
Saturday 18th September 1999
1
9
14
17
21
13
Saturday 11th September 1999
3
12
16
20
28
4
Saturday 4th September 1999
9
17
18
24
33
9
Saturday 28th August 1999
5
27
30
31
32
7
Saturday 21st August 1999
1
11
12
29
30
6
Saturday 14th August 1999
13
23
28
32
34
5
Saturday 7th August 1999
4
13
18
25
27
13
Saturday 31st July 1999
5
6
12
24
33
10
Saturday 24th July 1999
18
22
28
31
33
9
Saturday 17th July 1999
3
15
17
24
29
9
Saturday 10th July 1999
3
14
19
20
26
7
Saturday 3rd July 1999
1
16
20
27
30
8
Saturday 26th June 1999
7
16
19
23
26
3
Saturday 19th June 1999
3
4
8
20
33
7
Saturday 12th June 1999
8
26
28
31
32
6
Facebook Twitter