UK Lotto Results Archive for 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 2004
  • 4
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 29
£3,208,255 R
Friday 24th December 2004
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 35
£5,000,000
Wednesday 22nd December 2004
  • 4
  • 12
  • 27
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 41
£2,850,217
Saturday 18th December 2004
  • 5
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
£1,117,972
Wednesday 15th December 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 23
£2,297,577
Saturday 11th December 2004
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 49
  • 1
£1,313,812
Wednesday 8th December 2004
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 34
£1,556,970
Saturday 4th December 2004
  • 8
  • 9
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 14
£5,629,507
Wednesday 1st December 2004
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 49
  • 43
£721,083
Saturday 27th November 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 43
  • 46
  • 11
£1,705,629
Wednesday 24th November 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 38
  • 48
  • 45
£935,110
Saturday 20th November 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 31
£2,132,869
Wednesday 17th November 2004
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 46
£2,970,938 R
Saturday 13th November 2004
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 21
£2,149,267
Wednesday 10th November 2004
  • 13
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
  • 1
£3,365,816 R
Saturday 6th November 2004
  • 2
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 10
£2,608,128
Wednesday 3rd November 2004
  • 5
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
£3,374,280
Saturday 30th October 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 47
  • 45
£2,271,988
Wednesday 27th October 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 35
£1,584,942
Saturday 23rd October 2004
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 24
£1,489,319
Wednesday 20th October 2004
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 21
£2,683,389
Saturday 16th October 2004
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
£2,069,730
Wednesday 13th October 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 43
  • 42
£3,910,576
Saturday 9th October 2004
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 26
£4,829,180 R
Wednesday 6th October 2004
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 37
  • 44
  • 16
£1,247,863
Saturday 2nd October 2004
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 35
£5,372,481
Wednesday 29th September 2004
  • 4
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 24
£1,551,010
Saturday 25th September 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 2
£8,834,078
Wednesday 22nd September 2004
  • 12
  • 19
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 17
£3,342,179 R
Saturday 18th September 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 42
  • 48
£2,203,479
Wednesday 15th September 2004
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 44
  • 27
£275,033
Saturday 11th September 2004
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 18
£2,399,952
Wednesday 8th September 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
  • 28
£1,108,658
Saturday 4th September 2004
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 43
  • 47
  • 20
£2,353,332
Wednesday 1st September 2004
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 49
  • 28
£3,293,591
Saturday 28th August 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 37
  • 44
  • 36
£1,263,778
Wednesday 25th August 2004
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 46
  • 17
£2,213,141
Saturday 21st August 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 30
  • 44
  • 49
  • 21
£5,254,874 R
Wednesday 18th August 2004
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 36
  • 42
  • 21
£2,889,926
Saturday 14th August 2004
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
£6,119,707
Wednesday 11th August 2004
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 7
£3,206,315
Saturday 7th August 2004
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 40
£5,195,460
Wednesday 4th August 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 11
£1,045,860
Saturday 31st July 2004
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 29
  • 40
  • 48
  • 39
£2,684,767
Wednesday 28th July 2004
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 42
  • 15
£2,852,742
Saturday 24th July 2004
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 48
  • 49
  • 28
£15,000,000
Wednesday 21st July 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 40
  • 43
  • 2
£1,544,148
Saturday 17th July 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 36
  • 22
£2,448,478
Wednesday 14th July 2004
  • 6
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 8
£20,100,472
Saturday 10th July 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 47
  • 24
£15,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th July 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 33
  • 13
£1,259,073
Saturday 3rd July 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 43
  • 47
  • 16
£2,248,311
Wednesday 30th June 2004
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
£3,088,370 R
Saturday 26th June 2004
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 3
£7,532,447
Wednesday 23rd June 2004
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 48
  • 25
£8,685,858 R
Saturday 19th June 2004
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 45
  • 17
£5,096,035 R
Wednesday 16th June 2004
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 6
£3,163,361
Saturday 12th June 2004
  • 7
  • 22
  • 35
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 16
£2,716,963
Wednesday 9th June 2004
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 45
  • 43
£2,714,938
Saturday 5th June 2004
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 44
  • 16
£4,231,059 R
Wednesday 2nd June 2004
  • 5
  • 22
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
£3,187,556
Saturday 29th May 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 40
  • 30
£3,693,086
Wednesday 26th May 2004
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 44
  • 28
£13,162,305 R
Saturday 22nd May 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 34
  • 46
  • 12
£8,967,950 R
Wednesday 19th May 2004
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
£3,089,641 R
Saturday 15th May 2004
  • 4
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 12
£1,920,042
Wednesday 12th May 2004
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 40
  • 28
£2,737,608
Saturday 8th May 2004
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 42
  • 49
  • 5
£1,005,820
Wednesday 5th May 2004
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
£1,539,612
Saturday 1st May 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 27
  • 49
  • 20
£2,386,386
Wednesday 28th April 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • 12
£3,266,159
Saturday 24th April 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 37
  • 30
£2,825,320
Wednesday 21st April 2004
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 41
  • 49
  • 18
£3,090,718 R
Saturday 17th April 2004
  • 3
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 34
£2,778,609
Wednesday 14th April 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
£14,262,546
Saturday 10th April 2004
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 16
£10,008,535 R
Wednesday 7th April 2004
  • 9
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 49
  • 43
£3,327,529 R
Saturday 3rd April 2004
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 5
£2,150,862
Wednesday 31st March 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 40
  • 33
£2,289,919
Saturday 27th March 2004
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 38
£4,316,624
Wednesday 24th March 2004
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 49
£2,583,503 R
Saturday 20th March 2004
  • 13
  • 21
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 22
£5,935,128
Wednesday 17th March 2004
  • 5
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
£1,568,212
Saturday 13th March 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 46
  • 43
£2,539,881
Wednesday 10th March 2004
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 22
£1,575,311
Saturday 6th March 2004
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 7
£2,966,481
Wednesday 3rd March 2004
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 23
£7,190,550
Saturday 28th February 2004
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 18
£9,287,990 R
Wednesday 25th February 2004
  • 6
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
£3,199,260 R
Saturday 21st February 2004
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 42
  • 48
  • 38
£2,485,736
Wednesday 18th February 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
£793,532
Saturday 14th February 2004
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 23
£8,556,173
Wednesday 11th February 2004
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
  • 32
£9,929,961 R
Saturday 7th February 2004
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
£5,653,182 R
Wednesday 4th February 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 47
  • 40
£1,018,064
Saturday 31st January 2004
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 47
  • 40
£2,216,843
Wednesday 28th January 2004
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 47
  • 7
£9,022,523
Saturday 24th January 2004
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 42
£5,561,629 R
Wednesday 21st January 2004
  • 3
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
  • 42
£1,458,411
Saturday 17th January 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
£8,485,162
Wednesday 14th January 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 40
  • 46
  • 33
£2,965,376 R
Saturday 10th January 2004
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 17
£2,868,256
Wednesday 7th January 2004
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 10
£9,382,496
Saturday 3rd January 2004
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 49
  • 10
£5,712,245 R
Facebook Twitter