UK Lotto Results Archive for 2001

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2001
  • 11
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 41
£10,808,913 R
Wednesday 26th December 2001
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 16
£3,302,369 R
Saturday 22nd December 2001
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 40
  • 8
£1,483,169
Wednesday 19th December 2001
  • 7
  • 28
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
  • 20
£3,649,107
Saturday 15th December 2001
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 40
  • 16
£2,019,655
Wednesday 12th December 2001
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 29
£405,953
Saturday 8th December 2001
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 9
£2,415,049
Wednesday 5th December 2001
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
£345,258
Saturday 1st December 2001
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 48
  • 11
£1,115,553
Wednesday 28th November 2001
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
  • 20
£3,703,856
Saturday 24th November 2001
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 28
£2,216,029
Wednesday 21st November 2001
  • 10
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
  • 17
£1,841,473
Saturday 17th November 2001
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
£3,530,184
Wednesday 14th November 2001
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 47
  • 46
£1,473,103
Saturday 10th November 2001
  • 6
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 49
  • 39
£6,920,676 R
Wednesday 7th November 2001
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 39
  • 40
  • 36
£943,161
Saturday 3rd November 2001
  • 10
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 17
£10,000,000
Wednesday 31st October 2001
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 36
  • 49
  • 13
£3,643,688
Saturday 27th October 2001
  • 2
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 33
£6,346,060
Wednesday 24th October 2001
  • 8
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 3
£1,993,864
Saturday 20th October 2001
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 14
£957,667
Wednesday 17th October 2001
  • 5
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 36
£6,170,472
Saturday 13th October 2001
  • 8
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 6
£7,069,873 R
Wednesday 10th October 2001
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 25
£3,581,694
Saturday 6th October 2001
  • 9
  • 12
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
  • 45
£1,240,917
Wednesday 3rd October 2001
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 40
£3,733,417 R
Saturday 29th September 2001
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 35
£5,393,488
Wednesday 26th September 2001
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 47
  • 5
£6,117,805
Saturday 22nd September 2001
  • 6
  • 14
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 16
£7,604,531 R
Wednesday 19th September 2001
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 45
  • 42
£3,409,321
Saturday 15th September 2001
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 40
  • 48
  • 23
£5,858,764
Wednesday 12th September 2001
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
£3,435,053 R
Saturday 8th September 2001
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 49
  • 30
£1,643,704
Wednesday 5th September 2001
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 43
  • 48
  • 12
£1,821,604
Saturday 1st September 2001
  • 1
  • 9
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 3
£3,601,068
Wednesday 29th August 2001
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 47
  • 36
£2,941,103 R
Saturday 25th August 2001
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 20
£2,334,736
Wednesday 22nd August 2001
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
£1,771,936
Saturday 18th August 2001
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
£594,246
Wednesday 15th August 2001
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 31
£1,760,199
Saturday 11th August 2001
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
£11,925,057
Wednesday 8th August 2001
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 33
£4,103,819 R
Saturday 4th August 2001
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 47
  • 39
£694,750
Wednesday 1st August 2001
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 14
£1,784,043
Saturday 28th July 2001
  • 3
  • 13
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 44
£6,530,710
Wednesday 25th July 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 30
  • 37
  • 19
£3,530,702
Saturday 21st July 2001
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 45
  • 29
£438,784
Wednesday 18th July 2001
  • 2
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
£4,037,220
Saturday 14th July 2001
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 36
£1,338,068
Wednesday 11th July 2001
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 47
  • 39
£3,435,728 R
Saturday 7th July 2001
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
  • 15
£7,573,460
Wednesday 4th July 2001
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • 27
£1,829,065
Saturday 30th June 2001
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
  • 21
£3,644,131
Wednesday 27th June 2001
  • 12
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 33
£8,855,600
Saturday 23rd June 2001
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 46
  • 37
£10,864,712 R
Wednesday 20th June 2001
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 49
  • 48
£3,682,177 R
Saturday 16th June 2001
  • 7
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 8
£11,157,490
Wednesday 13th June 2001
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 48
  • 40
£3,637,779 R
Saturday 9th June 2001
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
  • 31
£2,217,764
Wednesday 6th June 2001
  • 12
  • 16
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 26
£3,911,229
Saturday 2nd June 2001
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
  • 29
£352,886
Wednesday 30th May 2001
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
£822,207
Saturday 26th May 2001
  • 3
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 49
  • 20
£2,251,187
Wednesday 23rd May 2001
  • 4
  • 11
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 47
  • 21
£1,650,807
Saturday 19th May 2001
  • 4
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
  • 35
£6,704,396
Wednesday 16th May 2001
  • 1
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 4
£1,888,943
Saturday 12th May 2001
  • 6
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 22
£4,096,277
Wednesday 9th May 2001
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 46
£1,631,907
Saturday 5th May 2001
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 33
  • 46
  • 47
  • 35
£3,814,026
Wednesday 2nd May 2001
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 43
  • 16
£3,309,314
Saturday 28th April 2001
  • 2
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 17
£5,690,577
Wednesday 25th April 2001
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 33
£3,748,592 R
Saturday 21st April 2001
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 46
  • 1
£3,022,846
Wednesday 18th April 2001
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 33
£4,318,003 R
Saturday 14th April 2001
  • 7
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 12
£3,495,307
Wednesday 11th April 2001
  • 2
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
  • 33
£3,704,201
Saturday 7th April 2001
  • 9
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 18
£5,460,505
Wednesday 4th April 2001
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
  • 46
£3,519,685 R
Saturday 31st March 2001
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 8
£11,758,561
Wednesday 28th March 2001
  • 2
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 26
£4,316,603 R
Saturday 24th March 2001
  • 6
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 43
  • 38
£5,000,000
Wednesday 21st March 2001
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 36
£834,668
Saturday 17th March 2001
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 26
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
£3,702,577
Wednesday 14th March 2001
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 15
£3,684,607
Saturday 10th March 2001
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
£1,345,576
Wednesday 7th March 2001
  • 3
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
  • 22
£1,868,214
Saturday 3rd March 2001
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 38
  • 48
  • 17
£830,568
Wednesday 28th February 2001
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 8
£567,052
Saturday 24th February 2001
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
£1,304,130
Wednesday 21st February 2001
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 44
  • 17
£3,506,834
Saturday 17th February 2001
  • 10
  • 14
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 26
£7,704,670
Wednesday 14th February 2001
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 19
£4,934,298
Saturday 10th February 2001
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 30
£5,614,637 R
Wednesday 7th February 2001
  • 2
  • 5
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 22
£4,027,455
Saturday 3rd February 2001
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
£2,316,156
Wednesday 31st January 2001
  • 1
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
£4,197,871 R
Saturday 27th January 2001
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 22
£7,343,612
Wednesday 24th January 2001
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 24
£3,477,414
Saturday 20th January 2001
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 28
£2,357,785
Wednesday 17th January 2001
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 47
  • 41
£1,963,348
Saturday 13th January 2001
  • 12
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 18
£6,666,667
Wednesday 10th January 2001
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
£1,121,109
Saturday 6th January 2001
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 37
£3,779,162
Wednesday 3rd January 2001
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 40
£767,903
Facebook Twitter